Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Morgan Morgan & Morgan Dds Pa

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
1718 reviews
|Orthodontists|Jacksonville, NC 28546 United States

3445 Henderson Dr, Jacksonville, NC 28546 United States

(910) 347-1283

https://lanedds.com/offices/jacksonville-morgan/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(267) · Orthodontists

61 N. Hampstead Vlg. Dr.

(910) 270-3334
5.0
(91) · Orthodontists

3313 Henderson Dr

(910) 219-3334
About

Specialties Quality Dentistry For Adults & Children Quality dentistry for adults and children. Morgan Morgan & Morgan DDS serving the dental needs of residents in Jacksonville, NC, offers comprehensive dental care for the entire family. Our friendly staff will make your visit pleasant and comfortable. We welcome new patients to come and enjoy quality and professional dentistry. Insurance will be filed for our patients. We are a participant provider for Concordia and Delta Dental. Give us a call today to schedule an appointment for a cleaner, whiter and healthier smile!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
1,718 reviews
51,697
  
45
  
31
  
21
  
11
  
13 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Jordan Heather Hughes review for Morgan Morgan & Morgan Dds Pa
Jordan Heather Hughes on Facebook

2 years ago

05/12/2021, 06:44 AM
They’re ALWAYS wonderful and helpful and they’re not just trying to make money of off you ❤️ they really want to help. They’ll be hard to replace when we move 🥺 they’re also AMAZING with little kids ❤️
Crystal Morgan review for Morgan Morgan & Morgan Dds Pa
Crystal Morgan on Facebook

2 years ago

01/07/2021, 10:10 AM
Both my children 4 & 6 have been coming here as well as myself and I definitely recommend them. Friendly and helpful and always try to keep us comfortable and happy!! ❤️🦷
Kay P. review for Morgan Morgan & Morgan Dds Pa
Kay P. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

12/01/2020, 14:10 PM
Always get efficient care and service.
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Kery R. review for Morgan Morgan & Morgan Dds Pa
Kery R. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

11/26/2020, 20:44 PM
I had a molar break today...the day before Thanksgiving when I was sure that everywhere would probably be closed and I would have to pay way more money for an emergency visit somewhere. I hadn't been to Morgan Family Dentistry in over 3 years (active military, just moved back to the area recently and wasn't due for a cleaning yet) but I had such great experiences with Dr. Tommy and Dr. Baker during the years I lived in the area previously. So, I called them first before anywhere else and was glad to find that their office was open! Even though I hadn't been seen there in a few years, they were so accommodating and Brenda at the front desk got me in for a same day appointment! She was very friendly and helpful during check in! Kristen brought me back to the exam room and went over everything and took an xray. She was very nice and professional! Dr. Baker did the work on my tooth. He explained everything start to finish from what he recommended to fix my broken tooth and every step of the procedure along the way. The whole process was quick and easy! I was seen right away and from the time I sat in the exam chair until my tooth was fixed and I was leaving was barely an hour. I highly recommend Morgan Family Dentistry!
Dr. W.R. T. review for Morgan Morgan & Morgan Dds Pa
Dr. W.R. T. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

11/26/2020, 20:00 PM
Great service by personable staff. Highly recommend.
Laurette L. review for Morgan Morgan & Morgan Dds Pa
Laurette L. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

11/24/2020, 06:00 AM
Shout out to Morgan Family Dentistry! Kim cleaned my teeth beautifully and painlessly and Dr. Ken came in and gave me a great pep talk and thank me for the job I am doing at the Jacksonville Onslow Chamber of Commerce. It certainly was just the encouragement I needed in these crazy times.
Christopher R. review for Morgan Morgan & Morgan Dds Pa
Christopher R. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

11/20/2020, 16:27 PM
What a fun office! Cody was amazing and did a very thorough teeth cleaning and check-up. I will be back!
Charles M. review for Morgan Morgan & Morgan Dds Pa
Charles M. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

11/19/2020, 16:03 PM
I have always been pleased with services provided by Dr Tommy and his staff. Dr Tommy and Kim are very friendly, professional, and easy to talk to. They get you in and out promptly and answer all questions fully. I would recommend them to anyone looking for dental services.
Christina F. review for Morgan Morgan & Morgan Dds Pa
Christina F. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

11/19/2020, 07:35 AM
Semi annual visit went well, felt the staff was very cautious regarding Covid and Flu germs, yet they didn’t seem stressed or in a hurry. Always thorough cleaning, efficient, friendly and professionally competent dental care, which is why we keep going. Also have recommended this practice to friends and co-workers!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.