Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Morgan-Gibbs Carla L MD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.1
12 reviews
|Doctors|Augusta, GA 30901

1430 Harper St # A, Ste A, Augusta, GA 30901

(706) 724-2261

https://obgynaugusta.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(3) · Pediatricians

410 Epting Ave

(864) 943-4279

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Pain Management

211 Pleasant Home Rd # F3

(706) 855-5666

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dermatologists

521 Silver Bluff Rd

(803) 644-0100

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Neurologist

410 University Pkwy #1000

(803) 644-4264

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Healthcare

905 15th St

(706) 312-5437

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Healthcare

818 St Sebastian Way # 311

(706) 724-3473
About

Dr. Carla Morgan-Gibbs, MD is an obstetrics & gynecology specialist in Augusta, GA and has been practicing for 32 years. She graduated from The Brody School Of Medicine At East Carolina University in 1987 and specializes in obstetrics & gynecology.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.1
12 reviews
58
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Wellness

9 years ago

11/25/2012, 02:44 AM
Does this provider promptly return your phone calls? Yes Did you feel like this provider's office was understaffed? No, they were fully staffed Does this provider offer any coupons, discounts or promotions? Yes Did this provider rush your appointment? No, I was able to ask as many questions as I wanted Did this OBGYN fully explain your treatment's risks and benefits? Yes, in-depth
Anonymous on Wellness

9 years ago

11/25/2012, 02:00 AM
Does this provider promptly return your phone calls? Yes Did you feel like this provider's office was understaffed? No, they were fully staffed Does this provider offer any coupons, discounts or promotions? Yes Did this provider rush your appointment? No, I was able to ask as many questions as I wanted Did this OBGYN fully explain your treatment's risks and benefits? Yes, in-depth
paula c. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

09/14/2012, 04:06 AM
A World Class Physician Dr. Carla Morgan Gibbs has been my Ob-Gyn for many years, and she is more than just a doctor to me! She gives me confidence and assurance that I will have complete and thorough care when needed. She is a skilled surgeon and a precise diagnostician.All this with her very personal and caring touch. Taking each of her patients seriously, she expects her instructions to be followed for the best of care! With her experience and expertise, you can trust her to give you the very best gynecological treatment. She has the highest respect and love of her patients to attest to this!
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
Gerilyn d. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

09/13/2012, 02:33 AM
Scare Tactics Everything was fine up until I got close to my due date and she insisted on inducing me. I refused to let her induce me because she couldn't give me a valid reason to induce. She told me that in all her years of practice she had only had 2 stillborn babies and it was because the mothers went past their due dates. I did not appreciate the fact that she tried to scare me into having an induction. I ended up changing doctors AFTER my due date and I had my son two weeks later, healthy and we were both fine.
Respond to negative reviews
Paula Carter on Wellness

9 years ago

08/18/2012, 03:44 AM
Dr.Morgan Gibbs has been my OB-GYN for many years. She is simply the Best! A superior surgeon performing major surgery on me many years ago to a precise diagnostician solving every problem from minor to major to now, Dr. Morgan Gibbs is more than a doctor to me! I also enjoy the way she talks to me in her office AFTER her exam...no other doctor of mine does that! I wish she could be my MD. for all my needs! Her nurses are very personable too.
Karen C on Wellness

9 years ago

04/11/2012, 02:17 AM
My questions have always been answered and I've called between appts when needed. Her nursing staff is excellent and as caring and personable as she is. The staff for the practice is sometimes friendly and professional - and sometimes not. I've been a patient of Dr. M-Gibbs since she was new to the OGA practice and we've been through a LOT together. My needs and concerns have always been taken care of - or I wouldn't still be with her and actively referring her to family and friends.
Anonymous on Wellness

10 years ago

07/14/2011, 01:48 AM
Did the staff make you feel uncomfortable when you called with questions or concerns? Absolutely! They made me feel like my questions and concerns were stupid Did this provider ever take personal phone calls while in the appointment room with you? No, they've never taken personal calls with me Did you feel like this provider's office was understaffed? No, they were fully staffed Did this provider leave you unattended for an extended period of time? No, I was always attended to
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.