Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Morey Plumbing

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
11 reviews
|Plumbing|Lansing, ND 48912 United States

1113 Mc Cullough St, Lansing, ND 48912 United States

(517) 974-9484

http://moreyplumbing.com

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(10) · Plumbing

225 Ellis Blvd

(910) 355-9331
5.0
(6) · Plumbing

115 SW 22nd St

(503) 512-8430
5.0
(1) · Contractors

8451 Miralani Dr # O

(858) 549-7380
5.0
(1) · Plumbing

7115 Telegraph Rd

(310) 451-5000
5.0
(2) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

300 Pike St

(812) 256-5752
5.0
(4) · Plumbing

4810 W 211th St

(440) 333-3301
About

Message from Morey Plumbing Trusted plumber since 2008 for all Lansing, MI and surrounding areas. Give Morey Plumbing a call if you have any kind of problems! More about Morey Plumbing Trusted plumber since 2008 for all Lansing, MI and surrounding areas. Give Morey Plumbing a call if you have any kind of problems!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
11 reviews
57
  
44
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
Recommended
anonymous review for Morey Plumbing
anonymous on Superpages

8 years ago

04/07/2014, 06:15 AM
I had a backed up septic system and they took care of it quickly and with great service. They were honest about my options and what I might run into in the future. I spoke with them and they had great, straight forward advice with no fluff.
anonymous review for Morey Plumbing
anonymous on Superpages

8 years ago

04/07/2014, 05:51 AM
Excellent service this morning by Morey Plumbing. Repaired toilet and didn`t try to tell me anything else was wrong. They were polite and respectful. Will definitely use them and recommend them in the future for plumbing needs.
Mark T. review for Morey Plumbing
Mark T. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

04/07/2014, 05:08 AM
A+ plumber I had a backed up septic system and they took care of it quickly and with great service. They were honest about my options and what I might run into in the future. I spoke with them and they had great, straight forward advice with no fluff.
Featured content
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Berry P. review for Morey Plumbing
Berry P. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

04/07/2014, 01:34 AM
Super plumbing!!!! Excellent service this morning by Morey Plumbing. Repaired toilet and didn`t try to tell me anything else was wrong. They were polite and respectful. Will definitely use them and recommend them in the future for plumbing needs.
anonymous review for Morey Plumbing
anonymous on Superpages

8 years ago

03/19/2014, 05:28 AM
I can't say that I know better plumber. For me Morey Plumbing is the best plumbing company and deserves the applauses
anonymous review for Morey Plumbing
anonymous on Superpages

8 years ago

03/19/2014, 03:40 AM
Top plumber for Lansing, MI region. Definitely won't call to any other plumber!
Donald L. review for Morey Plumbing
Donald L. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

03/19/2014, 03:37 AM
The plumber I can't say that I know better plumber. For me Morey Plumbing is the best plumbing company and deserves the applauses.
Luke K. review for Morey Plumbing
Luke K. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

03/19/2014, 01:30 AM
Top plumber Top plumber for Lansing, MI region. Definitely won't call to any other plumber!
anonymous review for Morey Plumbing
anonymous on Superpages

8 years ago

02/25/2014, 02:33 AM
Great - I am 100% happy with your service. Professional, very courteous, and polite to me and my family. I will refer this plumbing service anytime!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.