Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Morelli Marie DO

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.0
14 reviews
|Doctors|Oregon, OH 43616

2702 Navarre Ave #305, #305, Oregon, OH 43616

(419) 691-8000

https://www.mercy.com:443/find-a-doctor/physicians/marie-m-greenbaum/206358

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Doctors

2275 W Jefferson Ave

(734) 675-7210
5.0
(1) · OB/Gyn

501 E Cummins St

(517) 424-3200
5.0
(3) · Doctors

5300 Elliott Dr

(734) 434-6262
5.0
(2) · Doctors

5333 McAuley Dr Suite 2009

(734) 712-0050
5.0
(4) · Surgeons

555 E William St

(734) 996-0161
5.0
(5) · Surgeons

321 Stewart Rd

(734) 243-5020
About

Dr. Marie Morelli-Greenbaum, DO is an obstetrics & gynecology specialist in Oregon, OH and has been practicing for 25 years. She graduated from Michigan State University / College Of Osteopathic Medicine in 1994 and specializes in obstetrics & gynecology.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.0
14 reviews
510
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
13
  
Sort By:
Recommended
Sierra shufelt review for Morelli Marie DO
Sierra shufelt on Healthgrades

4 years ago

03/02/2018, 06:42 AM
I love her she's everything i wanted for a ob she does everything a doctor should when delivering babies
Danielle Downard review for Morelli Marie DO
Danielle Downard on Healthgrades

4 years ago

02/16/2018, 09:53 AM
Dr. Morelli did my first pregnancy Sept 2016, and we ended up having a c- section. She did such an amazing job, my baby girl came out healthy and the procedure went great. Didn't have any complication and can barely tell I had a c-section. Her midwife Jackie is who I mainly seen in the office and she was also great , she answered every question and worry I had about my first pregnancy. I would highly recommend dr.Morelli to anyone who is unsure, she will be delivering my 2nd child in August ??
Anonymous review for Morelli Marie DO
Anonymous on Healthgrades

5 years ago

11/15/2017, 04:37 AM
Dr. Morelli and her staff are wonderful, however, if you have United Healthcare as your insurance provider, billing is an absolute nightmare. There is something wrong with how they bill the patient for the Dr's services for labor and delivery, and the $3500 bill shows up as out of network, even though she is in network per her office and per the insurance company. It has been over 2 months and I am still working on the issue (and have no idea if it is any close to being resolved).
Featured content
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
Sam review for Morelli Marie DO
Sam on Healthgrades

5 years ago

11/01/2017, 06:58 AM
Dr Morelli is a amazing docter but the receptionist is the one I only have a problem with she’s rude and she has no bed side manners what so ever.
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.