Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Moreland Frameworks & Gallery

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
6 reviews
|Hardware Stores|Portland, OR 97202

6517 SE Milwaukie Ave, Portland, OR 97202

(503) 234-5478

http://www.morelandframeworks.com

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(23) · Hardware Stores

28701 NE 82nd Ave

(360) 687-2069

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Hardware Stores

3660 SE 122nd Ave

(503) 761-2640
5.0
(1) · Hardware Stores

1855 Schurman Way

(360) 225-6000
5.0
(1) · Hardware Stores

722 NE 302nd Ave

(360) 335-1237

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Retail

19099 NE San Rafael St

(503) 491-2600
5.0
(1) · Hardware Stores

906 Harney St b

(360) 693-7963

1 person is looking at this business

About

Welcome to Moreland Frameworks & Gallery... Your frame and matting experts. Stop by and see our show room or call for more information. We have a wide selection of frames to choose from. We are conveniently located at 6517 SE Milwaukie Ave in Portland, OR. Visit our website at www.morel and frameworks.com

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
6 reviews
52
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Brittani Bauer review for Moreland Frameworks & Gallery
Brittani Bauer on Facebook

3 years ago

08/01/2018, 07:20 AM
I need your contact information. I have a picture that was recovered of a soldier that you guys framed and we were hoping to return it to it's rightful owner
Ashley H. review for Moreland Frameworks & Gallery
Ashley H. on Citysearch

9 years ago

08/15/2012, 12:38 PM
Disclaimer: I am a former employee of Moreland Frameworks. With that being said, you are in good hands when taking your projects to their custom frame shop. They will care for your 10 dollar poster as if it was an original Picasso and take the time to get the perfect design. Their everyday low prices can fit any budget, and they have a large selection of affordable ready made frames.
dmspitzer review for Moreland Frameworks & Gallery
dmspitzer on Citysearch

10 years ago

10/05/2011, 11:04 AM
Amazing work! – Don't go anywhere else unless you don't want the best possible framing in Portland!
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
JRMB review for Moreland Frameworks & Gallery
JRMB on Dex Knows

11 years ago

02/15/2011, 07:05 AM
Top Notch This is a great frame shop. They care about the art, their work, and their customers and are knowlegeable about restoration, preservation, and best practices. Delightful to work with and delighted with the results.
Nekuba review for Moreland Frameworks & Gallery
Nekuba on Citysearch

11 years ago

01/08/2011, 06:41 AM
It doesn't get better than this, ever – Over the years, Cathy and Rob at Moreland Frame Works have handled all of the family's framing needs and every single job was carried out to perfection. Their talent is overwhelming and you could not ask to find better professionals, or kinder people, anywhere, ever. Merci !
MorganWren review for Moreland Frameworks & Gallery
MorganWren on Citysearch

11 years ago

08/26/2010, 07:56 AM
Fantastic Place to get Framing Done in SE Portland – This is a gem in Westmoreland. Run by a friendly married couple, this place will take care of all framing needs. We brought in a variety of things, including a piece of clothe we wanted to display. They were extremely helpful in helping us figure out what we wanted and what the best way to do it was. My husband already had a good idea of what sort of frame he wanted, but I had no idea. They gave me great ideas and the finished product is beautiful! Best of all, they are incredibly sweet and friendly, and true neighborhood place. And for dog owners out there, they not only let our lab come in with us, they took turns feeding him treats and giving him all kinds of love. I can't recommend this place enough!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.