Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Moraitis Stuart G Dds

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
18 reviews
|Dentists|Fort Lauderdale, FL 33301 United States

1101 E Broward Blvd, Fort Lauderdale, FL 33301 United States

(954) 524-0577

Not Specified

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(2) · Dental

4800 NE 20th Terrace

(954) 771-8891
5.0
(3) · Dentists

227 71st St

(305) 866-2933
5.0
(43) · Dental

2801 N University Dr #202

(954) 227-8133
5.0
(46) · Dental

8500 SW 92nd St #103

(305) 271-0861
5.0
(101) · Dental

18543 S Dixie Hwy

(305) 259-9130
5.0
(272) · Dental

10200 Forest Hill Blvd

(561) 333-3055
About

Dr. Stuart Moraitis, DDS is a dentistry practitioner in Ft Lauderdale, FL. He practices dentistry.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
18 reviews
517
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
Featured
Mike Vieira review for Moraitis Stuart G Dds
Mike Vieira on Healthgrades

2 years ago

08/06/2020, 03:05 AM
I'm 51 years old and for the first 30+ years of my life my Uncle Melvin Poveromo DMD was my dentist until he passed away he was a true "old school" Dentist not like most of the Dental clinics today who just seem to be out to make money! luckily my sister Cathy found Dr. Moraitis! he is truly an "old school" Doctor I was immediately put at ease with Dr. Moraitis as his demeanor was very calming and he was quick with a reassuring joke and conversation while thoroughly explaining my situation he reminded me so much of my uncle! and to speak of his staff they are PHENOMENAL just like him! most of his staff have been with him over 10 years some as many as 30! that should say it all right there, I highly recommend Dr. Moraitis he is awesome!
hcb review for Moraitis Stuart G Dds
hcb on Healthgrades

5 years ago

08/18/2017, 17:37 PM
Dr Moraitis is unique....and outstanding!! Not your run of the mill type of guy but someone who cares, is efficient, will go out of his way to satisfy your dental needs with reasonable rates and recommendations for you that make sense. Not out to make a buck but be of great service. Not too many really good and caring dentists like him around these days. Happy to unequivocally recommend both him and his staff.
Dawn review for Moraitis Stuart G Dds
Dawn on Healthgrades

5 years ago

04/10/2017, 18:42 PM
Dr. Moraitis is truly one of the best. He is so kind, caring and compassionate. One Sunday evening, I was in so much pain. Dr. Moraitis met me at his office at 10:30pm to take care of me. Who does that????? I can not thank him enough. His staff is wonderful as well. Everyone who works there has been with him for years. I can certainly see why. He is such a gentle soul. I am forever thankful and grateful for Dr. Moraitis.
Featured content
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
donmall review for Moraitis Stuart G Dds
donmall on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

06/05/2013, 15:40 PM
Great staff, caring DDS. They all make you feel like friend/family. Do good work too.
Smiling Patient review for Moraitis Stuart G Dds
Smiling Patient on DR.Oogle

11 years ago

02/03/2012, 02:24 AM
I also was recommended to Dr. Moraitis through a fellow co-worker, another teacher at my school. I had very serious dental issues compounded by my severe diabetes. From the very first visit until the completion of my treatment , top and bottom partials, Dr. Moraitis,, Sheryl, and his other staff took me through a very difficult journey. I now feel renewed with my teeth and have my children going to him and eventually I hope my grandchildren. I highly recommend him to others!
ctz2526 review for Moraitis Stuart G Dds
ctz2526 on DR.Oogle

11 years ago

04/26/2011, 06:14 AM
I cannot say enough good things about Dr. Moralitis and his staff. He was recommended by a co-worker . I called him one Friday night at 5:30 in a panic with an aweful toothache after having a tooth filled by another dentist the day before. He had never seen me prior my calling . He said come on in and let me get you out of this pain. Well that is exactly what he did he treated the tooth gave me pain medication and as unbelievable as it still is to me ...called me all weekend to check up on me! He is an amazing & compassionate dentist!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.