Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Moraine Grove Veterinary Clinic

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
172 reviews
|Veterinarians|Butler, PA 16001

637 New Castle Road, Butler, PA 16001

(724) 285-4225

https://www.morainegrove.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(13) · Healthcare

2101 Greentree Rd

(412) 489-5388

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Veterinarians

10309 Perry Hwy

(724) 935-5911
4.9
(98) · Hospitals

5015 Sampson Dr

(724) 325-4615

2 people are looking at this business

4.8
(203) · Healthcare

305 Bothwell Rd

(724) 837-2057

16 people are looking at this business

4.8
(101) · Veterinarians

6200 State Route 30

(724) 834-2090
4.8
(347) · Veterinarians

1 Gibralter Way

(724) 216-5174

10 people are looking at this business

About

At Moraine Grove Veterinary Clinic, you can be assured that your dog or cat will receive the best care at a reasonable rate. We provide ONLY medically necessary treatment to your pet and we ONLY recommend reasonable solutions to your pet's medical needs. Dr. Love and Dr. Pennington are committed to giving the best care possible.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
172 reviews
5129
  
421
  
34
  
22
  
114
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tom Deal review for Moraine Grove Veterinary Clinic
Tom Deal on Foursquare

6 years ago

07/07/2016, 10:44 AM
This is a great place to take your pet. They helped us alot with our dog.
Maureen review for Moraine Grove Veterinary Clinic
Maureen on Wellness

7 years ago

06/19/2015, 18:23 PM
Very friendly.great with pushy.
Maureen review for Moraine Grove Veterinary Clinic
Maureen on Wellness

7 years ago

06/19/2015, 09:59 AM
Very friendly.great with pushy.
Featured content
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Anonymous review for Moraine Grove Veterinary Clinic
Anonymous on Wellness

8 years ago

04/24/2014, 01:55 AM
Would you recommend this provider to others? Absolutely Not
Respond to negative reviews
guretta.oravec review for Moraine Grove Veterinary Clinic
guretta.oravec on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

01/14/2014, 14:07 PM
My sister-inlaws dog was very sick and she didnt have the money to pay to have her seen till the first of the mounth. They not only seen her dog but gave the dog the meds she needed and was very informative and didnt do anything with the dog with letting her know first. These are people who really care about animals. Second hand info but very impressed
Local Cat owner review for Moraine Grove Veterinary Clinic
Local Cat owner on Wellness

8 years ago

09/07/2013, 15:25 PM
It was unbelievable how gentle this vet was with my pet and it really helped my pet feel at ease. It's very apparent that they truly care about us and our pets and that this is not a job for them, but their passion and purpose. Not only do they never postpone my appointment, they always try to get me in as soon as possible. I love that I can always get an appointment right away, and I never have to worry about them rescheduling it. The veterinarian and staff are very friendly and willing to help. I left with a better understanding of proper pet health and found their recommendations to be incredibly helpful. They are extremely gentle handed with the tough times as well. Having a pet who was extremely ill, i never left their offices in fear or without good advice. Their fees are more affordable than other local clinics, without scrimping on care for their patients or the owner of the pet.
Anonymous review for Moraine Grove Veterinary Clinic
Anonymous on Wellness

10 years ago

07/09/2012, 05:17 AM
Did this provider answer all of your questions? Yes Was this provider's staff friendly? Yes, they went above and beyond Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit? Yes Was this provider's office easy to locate? Absolutely! It couldn't have been easier!
Jane Doe review for Moraine Grove Veterinary Clinic
Jane Doe on Wellness

10 years ago

06/17/2012, 03:19 AM
They paid attention to me and all of my questions were answered. Their staff is very friendly. I wassatisfied with my visit. They were helpful \ The office was easy enough to find. . I didn't have a bad experience. They answered my questions and spent time with me. I didn't feel like they were trying to rush my appointment at all.
madmen review for Moraine Grove Veterinary Clinic
madmen on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

04/26/2012, 02:01 AM
Do not go there, I called to have a second opinion with Erica Pennington she was too busy to take my call, I left an message and it has been over a week now. She still has not return my call. I was given her personal cell and work number by a family member of hers, and I called both numbers. Wow not very caring when it comes to taking care of pets, why is she in this business if she does not want to help, even if she was busy she could of at least phone me and said so. My suggestion take your pet to another vet, your pet deserves better treatment.
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.