Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Mop-ups Cleaning Sevices

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
6 reviews
|Carpet Cleaning|West Chester, PA 19382 United States

89 Cherry Farm Ln, PA, West Chester, PA 19382 United States

(610) 283-5532

https://mop-upscleaning.com/

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(1) · Carpet Cleaning

950 W Ridge Rd # D13

(302) 793-3465
5.0
(497) · Pressure Washers

320 E Collings Dr

(609) 929-5812
5.0
(1) · Home Services

317 Minuteman Dr

(610) 715-4523
5.0
(3) · Pressure Washers

Newtown Richboro Rd

(215) 860-8585
5.0
(5) · Home Services

517 N Plum St

(717) 392-6077
5.0
(12) · Home Services

515 Shoemaker Rd

(267) 560-7847
About

Mop-Ups Cleaning service is a full service cleaning company that can handle all your cleaning needs. Whether home or office we have a wide range of services that will make your home or office sparkle. It is our goal at Mop-Ups Cleaning Services to be the highest quality and most professional cleaning service at competitive prices. Green Seal Certified Products, Trained Staff. Insured- Please call us Today!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
6 reviews
54
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
Featured
anonymous review for Mop-ups Cleaning Sevices
anonymous on Superpages

9 years ago

06/05/2013, 02:00 AM
Life seemed to be getting away from me and I knew I needed help! The first thing I needed was someone to clean my office. As a busy business owner, you try to do everything on your own but I realized I was better off hiring someone. I am so blessed and grateful for Mop-Ups Cleaning Service. They are timely, extremely detailed, trust-worthy and do the most amazing job! Now I have time to make new sales and follow up on leads. When I bring clients in for a meeting, there are no worries that they might see dust on my ceiling fans. They do such a great job that other offices in the building have hired them!
A Yahoo Local User review for Mop-ups Cleaning Sevices
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

13 years ago

04/26/2010, 04:00 AM
I decided to try Mop-Ups after I saw them on Channel 6 news because I loved that they support breast-cancer patients ' I always like to use companies that give back to the community, and I have a couple of friends who went through cancer, so I particularly liked what I saw. I checked out their website, and was even happier when I found out that they use all green products, pet and kid friendly and good for the environment too. I was so hoping that they would do a good job, and I was so happy when I saw what a job they did ' they are GREAT!!! My house was spotless, they are unbelievably nice and very responsible about showing up, very courteous and professional. I almost don't want them to get too popular because I don't ever want them to get too busy to clean my house!
tk review for Mop-ups Cleaning Sevices
tk on Merchant Circle

13 years ago

04/26/2010, 01:39 AM
I decided to try Mop-Ups after I saw them on Channel 6 news because I loved that they support breast-cancer patients – I always like to use companies that give back to the community, and I have a couple of friends who went through cancer, so I particularly liked what I saw. I checked out their website, and was even happier when I found out that they use all green products, pet and kid friendly and good for the environment too. I was so hoping that they would do a good job, and I was so happy when I saw what a job they did … they are GREAT!!! My house was spotless, they are unbelievably nice and very responsible about showing up, very courteous and professional. I almost don’t want them to get too popular because I don’t ever want them to get too busy to clean my house!
Featured content
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
Rob review for Mop-ups Cleaning Sevices
Rob on Yahoo! Local

13 years ago

11/29/2009, 02:09 AM
Mop-Ups was recommended by Pine Street Builders. We were happy with owner Marks professionalism & quick turn around. The cleaning crew supplied all equipment. very happy & would recommend.
A Yahoo Local User review for Mop-ups Cleaning Sevices
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

13 years ago

11/29/2009, 00:45 AM
Mop-Ups was recommended by Pine Street Builders. We were happy with owner Marks professionalism & quick turn around. The cleaning crew supplied all equipment. very happy & would recommend.
christine V. review for Mop-ups Cleaning Sevices
christine V. on JudysBook

13 years ago

11/01/2009, 02:40 AM
apartment cleaning Great Service! Mop-Ups brought all the needed supplies. used green cleaning products & steam cleaned the carpets.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.