Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Mooyah Burgers, Fries & Shakes

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
1222 reviews
|Restaurants|Mansfield, TX 76063 United States

3300 E Broad St #102, Ste 102, Mansfield, TX 76063 United States

(682) 518-9380

https://www.mooyah.com/locations/mansfield-tx-120/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(3) · Bakeries

2063 Town East Mall

(972) 270-2550
5.0
(6) · Restaurants

4181 Main St

(469) 362-1112
5.0
(1) · Restaurants

4117 Hemphill St

(817) 923-2850
5.0
(1) · Restaurants

310 N Mitchell Rd

(817) 477-3383
5.0
(22) · Bakeries

1 Wyndmere Ct

(817) 832-5109
5.0
(6) · Restaurants

1201 E Long Ave

(817) 378-0551
About

We are a fast-casual, better burger restaurant serving mouthwatering made-to-order 100% Certified Angus Beef® burgers, all natural chicken sandwiches, all natural Jennie-O® turkey burgers, MorningStar Farms® veggie burgers, and Hebrew National® all-beef hot dogs. Our French fries are hand cut from No. 1 Idaho potatoes that go through a 6-step, 24-hour process to golden perfection. We also have scrumptious sweet potato fries and handcrafted shakes from real ice cream. Our non-GMO potato and multigrain buns are baked in-house daily, and Guests can choose from five real cheeses, bacon, sliced avocado, chili, and more than 20 free sauces and toppings made from garden-fresh veggie

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
1,222 reviews
5853
  
4197
  
370
  
234
  
157
  
11 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Ivanna Woicikowfski Flewharty review for Mooyah Burgers, Fries & Shakes
Ivanna Woicikowfski Flewharty on Facebook

6 years ago

06/05/2017, 06:46 AM
Chris Harrington review for Mooyah Burgers, Fries & Shakes
Chris Harrington on Facebook

6 years ago

03/26/2017, 13:50 PM
Daniel A Richards review for Mooyah Burgers, Fries & Shakes
Daniel A Richards on Facebook

6 years ago

03/22/2017, 08:34 AM
Always great food.... ok i dont like the review thing says i have to type 50 letters or more.. this should do it. . But it is still Great good and service.
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Bryan Honeycutt review for Mooyah Burgers, Fries & Shakes
Bryan Honeycutt on Facebook

6 years ago

03/02/2017, 00:29 AM
Way over priced, order was wrong, everything fell apart just trying to eat, threw half of it in the trash !!! Will never go back !!!
Business Response:

Hi Bryan. Thank you for leaving us a review. We strive to serve the best burger, fry & shake experience out there, and it sounds like our team dropped the ball during your visit. We hope you'll give us another shot in the future to serve you a 5-star MOOYAH experience. Much love, MOOYAH

Respond to negative reviews
Authoress Lucinda M. Hollis review for Mooyah Burgers, Fries & Shakes
Authoress Lucinda M. Hollis on Facebook

6 years ago

02/07/2017, 05:06 AM
Oh my goodness that burger gave me LIFE. Job well done. Service is awesome, store is clean, and the whole team smiled and greeted us nicely. Mooyah Burgers and fries are the BOMB !!!!! :) #satisfiedcustomer
Michael Sorrells review for Mooyah Burgers, Fries & Shakes
Michael Sorrells on Facebook

6 years ago

01/25/2017, 11:12 AM
Been here a few times and it's always spot on! I order online and pick up at the store - they ALWAYS get my order right and my burgers are a bit complex. Awesome food and customer service.
Chad Blain review for Mooyah Burgers, Fries & Shakes
Chad Blain on Facebook

6 years ago

01/23/2017, 01:11 AM
Ross Weaver review for Mooyah Burgers, Fries & Shakes
Ross Weaver on Facebook

6 years ago

01/11/2017, 14:46 PM
Family friendly atmosphere with good food and even better service.
B Kent Cooper review for Mooyah Burgers, Fries & Shakes
B Kent Cooper on Facebook

6 years ago

11/05/2016, 03:47 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.