Logo White
Watch Demo

Moorhead Barry J DDS

Own this business?
4.8
29 reviews
|Cosmetic Dentists|Redmond, WA 98052

16375 Northeast 85th Street, Ste 103, Redmond, WA 98052

(425) 885-4741

http://www.redmond-dds.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(120) · Cosmetic Dentists

1800 SW 152nd St

(206) 242-4477
5.0
(16) · Dental

14619 Meridian E

(253) 268-2389
5.0
(2) · Dentists

3216 NE 45th Pl

(206) 522-8200
5.0
(182) · Dental

17130 Avondale Way NE

(425) 202-4866

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(264) · Dentists

2021 SE Sedgwick Rd #3

(360) 876-0445

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · General Dentistry

5701 NE Bothell Way

(425) 486-2715
About

Barry J Moorhead DDS is a Dental Care facility at 16375 Northeast 85th Street Ste 103 in Redmond, WA. Services: Barry J Moorhead DDS is a dentist/dental office located in Redmond, WA. A dentist is trained to diagnose, treat, and prevent diseases of the gums, teeth, and jaw. Please call Barry J Moorhead DDS at (425) 885-4741 to schedule an appointment in Redmond, WA or get more information.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
29 reviews
527
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
  • 22 Reviews4.8Google
  • 4 Reviews4.5DR.Oogle
  • 3 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sheryl Friend on Facebook

3 years ago

06/15/2017, 08:43 AM
Great dentist. His hygienist Jennifer is wonderful.
Brenda Eckert on Facebook

4 years ago

10/20/2016, 04:45 AM
Dr. Moorhead is by far the best dentist I have ever had! His staff is tremendous, timely, friendly and experienced. He prides himself on his perfectionism and his exams are thorough and comfortable! I didn't feel any of the numbing during my procedure and I wouldn't trust my teeth with anybody else!
Heather Glinn on Facebook

6 years ago

07/15/2014, 03:51 AM
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
LJ on DR.Oogle

10 years ago

11/12/2010, 05:50 AM
My family has been patients of Dr. Moorhead for many years and we feel were are very fortunate to have such a caring and talented doctor and staff looking out for our dental health. Over the years our family has had just about every dental procedure done you can think of, from routine cleaning to gold crowns installed without any problems or complications. Dr. Moorhead's staff has to be one of the most friendly group of people you will ever have the opportunity to meet and every one one of them is personable and make you feel right at home. Over the years my family has visited many different dentists in the Seattle and Bellevue area with mixed results and we feel very fortunate that we found Dr Moorhead and his staff. To be honest I really I cannot say enough good things about this dentistry. If you are looking for an honest, reliable and talented dentist, I would highly recommend Dr. Moorhead. These folks will put a smile on your face the minute you walk in the door. I know they do for me and my family every time we go in. John Street and Family Bellevue, WA
ontrak on DR.Oogle

10 years ago

09/15/2010, 07:38 AM
I recently had a procedure completed by Dr. Moorehead and it was painless with great chairside manner. He is definitely the best Dentist I have seen here in WA area, with a great staff that is always friendly. It is a great pleasure to have a Dr that actually cares about the patients and not just the bottom line. He will always give you the best advice and not just the most costly.
MJO on DR.Oogle

10 years ago

09/13/2010, 04:23 AM
If you are looking for a professional, caring dentist then Dr. Moorhead is the one you should see. His entire staff is wonderful. I had an emergency abscess tooth, of course it was on the weekend..Dr. Moorhead met me at the office, helped me with the pain and first thing Monday morning I was having a root canal, again with another very professional dentist recommended by Dr. Moorhead. My children now take their children to Dr. Moorhead and the children love to go to the dentist because they know there is nothing to fear. When my mother passed away recently I was given a lovely bouquet of flowers by Dr. Moorhead and his caring staff. This office not only cares about excellent patient care they care about what is going on with all your family members. I would travel from another state, should I move, to retain Dr. Moorhead and his staff as my dentist. They always keep me updated on how much my insurance has paid and what I have left. If it is none emergency, they have always suggested I wait until my insurance starts up again so that there is no out of pocket for me and I truly appreciate that. My entire family gives a 100% recommendation to Dr. Moorhead and his Staff and especially his up to date techniques.
RedmondRanger on DR.Oogle

10 years ago

04/19/2010, 06:57 AM
Dr. Moorhead seems more interested in talking to his co-workers than making sure that the patient is comfortable during a procedure. I have frequently experienced pain and discomfort in his office. Although his procedures and office are high-class, they do not make up for his poor bedside manner.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.