Logo White
Watch Demo

Moore, Schulman & Moore, Apc

Own this business?
4.0
42 reviews
|Legal|San Diego, CA 92130

12636 High Bluff Dr #200, Ste 200, San Diego, CA 92130

(858) 492-7968

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Legal in your area

Law Office of Michelle Paul
5.0
(28) · Divorce & Family Law

4918 N Harbor Dr Suite #204

(619) 624-3333

2 people are looking at this business

Law Offices of Andrea Whitehill
5.0
(14) · Divorce & Family Law

9820 Willow Creek Rd

(858) 549-9210

5 people are looking at this business

Be Rachman
5.0
(20) · Legal

2945 Harding St

(760) 720-9324

2 people are looking at this business

A Healthy Divorce
5.0
(33) · Divorce & Family Law

397 3rd Ave C

(619) 425-8613

1 person is looking at this business

Mietzel & Mietzel
5.0
(2) · Divorce & Family Law

2392 Tampa Ave

(619) 464-1645
Law Office of Matthew S. Koken
5.0
(8) · Personal Injury Law

424 F St

(619) 228-4578

1 person is looking at this business

About

Moore, Schulman & Moore, APC is San Diego's trusted source of divorce and family law representation. In fact, we're known as San Diego's Family Law Experts. With more than 200 years of family law experience and three Board Certified Family Law Specialists on staff, we have the knowledge and skill to handle even the most complex cases. We handle everything from pre and postnuptial agreements to modifications of existing court orders. If you're looking for a seasoned attorney you can trust, get in touch with our firm today to schedule a consultation. Our goal is to help you find an efficient and cost-effective solution to your legal matter!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.0
42 reviews
525
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
18
  
9 reviews have no rating
  • 27 Reviews4.1Google
  • 7 Reviews3.7Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Josh Usry on Facebook

a year ago

12/26/2018, 08:32 AM
Ann V. Myron on Facebook

2 years ago

04/02/2018, 06:53 AM
Stephanie A. on Citysearch

2 years ago

02/01/2018, 02:28 AM
Dave Schulman (and Team) with Moore, Schulman & Moore did an outstanding job handling a difficult family law case on my behalf. After nearly three long years of dealing with a non-compliant spouse, they were able to negotiate a settlement. Without their expertise in the field of family law, this divorce may never have been resolved to my satisfaction. At every twist and turn from opposing counsel's attempt to derail the proceedings, Mr. Schulman, along with his staff of amazing professionals, effectively thwarted their endeavors. To anyone, who is truly seeking a reputable firm, I highly recommend Dave Schulman. My situation seemed dire when I entered his office for the first time, yet every time my case hit some kind of roadblock, Mr. Schulman counseled me and gave me the piece of mind that all was "fine". He was right ! I now have my divorce and name back, thanks to the fantastic services and personal care of Dave, Sarah, Linda and all that worked on my behalf. Best to All!
Featured content
5 Benefits of Blogging for Attorneys

5 Benefits of Blogging for Attorneys

5 Benefits of Blogging for Attorneys
How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?
Ken S. on Citysearch

4 years ago

06/27/2016, 06:15 AM
I recently went through what should have been an amicable but ended up being quite contentious divorce. In the best of circumstances, these proceedings are painful and gut-wrenching, and mine was no different. To say that this experience was pleasant would be an overstatement. However, I am grateful to the Law Firm of Moore, Shulman & Moore for their professionalism, support, guidance and sage advice in helping me with this life-changing event. Julie Westerman and her team (Rita Wagner, Theresa Duginski and Kristin Carbone) were my champions throughout this process. If were not for their help, I do not know how I would have managed. My “Dream Team” walked me through every step, handling my questions and concerns with both great detail and extreme care. All of the “Legalese”, to me seemed like a foreign language, my team explained everything to me in great detail as gently but as forthright as possible. I can honestly say that there were times when the opposing counsel would respond with something and I became quite heated and emotional. But, my concerns were always addressed in an understanding and compassionate manner. While this is not a process I hope to ever repeat, I am glad that I had Ms. Westerman and team as my legal defense and would highly recommend them to anyone who is going through this difficult but important transition.
Ken Smith on Facebook

4 years ago

06/26/2016, 17:00 PM
Toni Baldwin- Wilson on Facebook

4 years ago

02/09/2016, 04:32 AM
Dave Schulman was the first attorney I ever worked with who truly listened to my custody concerns and actually heard the outcome that I wanted. My ex was considering moving out of state and wanted to take our son with him. Dave gave me the best legal options while helping me keep the costs down.
Yodita Yacob on Facebook

4 years ago

09/12/2015, 01:52 AM
I hired Peggy Moore on my divorce case. The judge ruled my ex-husband did't have to pay me the $35,000 owed to me because MSM filed paperwork late and did not follow through. Don't hire her!!!
Respond to negative reviews
Melissa Artobello on Facebook

5 years ago

10/02/2014, 01:00 AM
MSM Attorneys are truly dedicated to helping those who need it. Each of their attorneys are highly professional and trusting, making the divorce process easy and comforting. You will get the best representation with MSM Attorneys.
Jim Xu on Facebook

6 years ago

08/29/2013, 04:58 AM
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.