Logo White
Watch Demo

Moore Physical Therapy

Own this business?
5.0
52 reviews
|Wellness|Mesa, AZ 85209

2500 S Power Rd #123, # 123, Mesa, AZ 85209

(480) 218-1344

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Wellness in your area

360 Physical Therapy and Aquatic Centers
5.0
(3) · Wellness

25229 S Sun Lakes Blvd #119

(480) 883-6734

3 people are looking at this business

Contact Physical Therapy
5.0
(11) · Wellness

4850 E Baseline Rd #114

(480) 396-2781

2 people are looking at this business

Spooner Physical Therapy
5.0
(279) · Wellness

16611 S 40th St Suite #130

(480) 706-1199

7 people are looking at this business

Desert Hand Therapy
5.0
(1) · Physical Therapy

10250 N 92nd St #112

(480) 661-7779
Arizona Physical Therapy Specialists
5.0
(15) · Wellness

6245 N 24th Pkwy #105

(602) 997-7844

3 people are looking at this business

One Accord Pain Centers
5.0
(1) · Physical Therapy

4135 S Power Rd

(626) 419-2919

About

Located in Mesa AZ, Moore Physical Therapy has been serving as Physical Therapists since 2002. Functional Improvement, Pain Treatment, Surgical Recovery, and Sports Injuries are some of the various services we provide. We help individuals regain control of their lives and well-being by guiding their recovery.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
52 reviews
549
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 40 Reviews5.0Google
  • 12 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Felice Prager on Facebook

a year ago

02/01/2019, 01:41 AM
Moore Physical Therapy came with high recommendations from my surgeon and his staff. Skeptical me said, "No place can be that good." Well - it was. I started therapy two weeks after knee replacement surgery. The entire staff at Moore Physical Therapy worked with me to help me feel better and start using my knee titanium knee. There truly is no weak link at this office. No matter who I was scheduled to see, I felt confident that I was getting great care and great advice. Highly recommended.
David Gellis on Facebook

a year ago

01/19/2019, 06:48 AM
I like the attitude and attention to detail
Kermit Fry on Facebook

a year ago

08/21/2018, 14:00 PM
The wonderful people at Moore were kind, attentative and personal with helping in getting you back to where you need to be. kinda wish I'd get hurt again just to go back lol. But seriously, great staff and very accommodating. thanks guys! the foot is doing well!
Featured content
Spa Services - 8 Tips from your Competitors' Online Reputation

Spa Services - 8 Tips from your Competitors' Online Reputation

Spa Services - 8 Tips from your Competitors' Online Reputation
6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios
Joyce Biscoe on Facebook

2 years ago

01/20/2018, 10:01 AM
This truly is the very best place ever for physical therapy. Everyone here from the front desk to the therapist and assistants are fantastic. They are all like a huge family, they are compassionate, caring and a fun group to be around. I highly recommend anyone looking for a good physical therapy place to go here. I have recommended several people already to come here. Love this place.
Judy Coghill on Facebook

2 years ago

11/14/2017, 04:06 AM
Inge Mckeever on Facebook

3 years ago

04/12/2017, 07:10 AM
Love this people ��� I meet Mark Moore many years ago when my late husband was on need for physical Therapy . they are so kind and compassionate but make you work to achieve your goal, few of you know I can take pain pills, 2015 I got a knee replacement one of the Therapist name Brad was an amazing support hold me when I cry and pushed me with love and kindness Anyone on Moore Therapy Will make you feel like family when they work on you . If you need help don't hesitated to call, you don't only have a wonderful professional helping you, but a great friends I believe their policy is "you are a person not just a number ....so we treat you with respect "�
Jerris Jones on Facebook

3 years ago

12/29/2016, 03:34 AM
These folks are awesome. They're doing great wok on me while providing an extremely friendly atmosphere.
Business Response:

Thanks Jarris. It is great working with you!

Brad Hekekia on Facebook

3 years ago

10/19/2016, 07:50 AM
I had a reunion trip planned over this past weekend that I almost cancelled due to gout in my right toe. It was very inflamed and I struggled to walk. I couldn't get into a doctor to get a cortisone shot. So I made a last-ditch effort and had Brad Hall give me some therapy. After 15 minutes with Brad I was able to walk virtually without a limp and without the toe inflaming during the trip. I just followed his prescribed regimen...stretching, ice, and ibuprofen and I was good throughout my trip. During the therapy, Brad was very aware of my pain level/tolerance and gave therapy that didn't induce unreasonable or shocking pain. This is an impressive skill/gift. I'm amazed and grateful.
Jennifer Fagan Harrison on Facebook

3 years ago

09/20/2016, 02:14 AM
I have been coming here for 2 years now. I can not imagine going anywhere else for physical therapy. The staff here is so knowledgeable and caring, they make you feel like part of the family. I highly recommend them for any of your therapy needs.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.