Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Moore Physical Therapy

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
180 reviews
|Physical Therapy|Mesa, AZ 85209 United States

2500 S Power Rd #123, # 123, Mesa, AZ 85209 United States

(480) 218-1344

https://moorephysicaltherapy.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(4) · Wellness

1600 W Camelback Rd

(602) 277-6859
5.0
(118) · Physical Therapy

4440 N 36th St

(602) 956-4040
5.0
(62) · Physical Therapy

9364 E Raintree Dr #103

(480) 661-1124
5.0
(1) · Physical Therapy

10250 N 92nd St #112

(480) 661-7779
5.0
(21) · Wellness

6245 N 24th Pkwy #105

(602) 997-7844
5.0
(1) · Physical Therapy

4135 S Power Rd

(626) 419-2919
About

Located in Mesa AZ, Moore Physical Therapy has been serving as Physical Therapists since 2002. Functional Improvement, Pain Treatment, Surgical Recovery, and Sports Injuries are some of the various services we provide. We help individuals regain control of their lives and well-being by guiding their recovery.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
180 reviews
5172
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Mari Ann Thorley review for Moore Physical Therapy
Mari Ann Thorley on Facebook

2 years ago

06/18/2020, 12:55 PM
I have been to Moore Physical Therapy in Mesa twice now, and I must say the team there is just awesome. They care , they help, they laugh, and they treat you like family. I would not go any where else for any therapy I might need I the future. You guys ROCK!!! Thanks.
Business Response:

Thanks Mari Ann! We love having you be part of the MPT family! 💕

Deb Babakhanian Lee review for Moore Physical Therapy
Deb Babakhanian Lee on Facebook

3 years ago

10/24/2019, 16:03 PM
Nothing like trust.....who do YOU trust? It is a scary thing to trust and is usually reserved for family. These guys ARE my family.....And I completely trust Them with my neck and shoulder. Austin has a whole pocket full of magic! (But warning, he’s gotta know what everyone’s talkin’ about, just in case it’s about him.😂😂😂😂) #weluvuaustin #didsomeonesaymyname?
Paula Union review for Moore Physical Therapy
Paula Union on Facebook

3 years ago

06/07/2019, 19:42 PM
Over the years, I have seen several physical therapists. The therapists and the staff are simply the best. They are knowledgeable, professional, caring and great people. They regularly evaluate your issues; suggest exercises; employ massage; and recommend home exercises. I have come a long way since my initial consultation for knee arthritis. I am back playing tennis and pickleball. Thank you therapists and staff. I highly recommend Moore Physical Therapy.
Featured content
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
Bill Mustard review for Moore Physical Therapy
Bill Mustard on Facebook

3 years ago

05/30/2019, 07:19 AM
With two artificial hips, hand and shoulder surgeries, I have gone to Physical Therapists for years. And literally all over the Valley of the Sun. I am so pleased with Moore Physical Therapy. The staff is pleasant, professional and proficient. I really enjoy their comradery. They enjoy working here and it shows in every detail I HIGHLY recommend them.
Felice Prager review for Moore Physical Therapy
Felice Prager on Facebook

3 years ago

03/16/2019, 19:21 PM
Moore Physical Therapy came with high recommendations from my surgeon and his staff. Skeptical me said, "No place can be that good." Well - it was. I started therapy two weeks after knee replacement surgery. The entire staff at Moore Physical Therapy worked with me to help me feel better and start using my new titanium knee. There truly is no weak link at this office. No matter who I was scheduled to see, I felt confident that I was getting great care and great advice. Highly recommended. 😍
David Gellis review for Moore Physical Therapy
David Gellis on Facebook

3 years ago

01/19/2019, 06:48 AM
I like the attitude and attention to detail
Kermit Fry review for Moore Physical Therapy
Kermit Fry on Facebook

4 years ago

08/21/2018, 14:00 PM
The wonderful people at Moore were kind, attentative and personal with helping in getting you back to where you need to be. kinda wish I'd get hurt again just to go back lol. But seriously, great staff and very accommodating. thanks guys! the foot is doing well!
Joyce Biscoe review for Moore Physical Therapy
Joyce Biscoe on Facebook

4 years ago

01/20/2018, 10:01 AM
This truly is the very best place ever for physical therapy. Everyone here from the front desk to the therapist and assistants are fantastic. They are all like a huge family, they are compassionate, caring and a fun group to be around. I highly recommend anyone looking for a good physical therapy place to go here. I have recommended several people already to come here. Love this place.
Judy Nickell Coghill review for Moore Physical Therapy
Judy Nickell Coghill on Facebook

5 years ago

11/13/2017, 16:00 PM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.