Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Moore Funeral Home

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
33 reviews
|Funeral Services & Cemeteries|Brazil, IN 47834

142 N Washington St, Brazil, IN 47834

(812) 448-8396

https://www.moorefuneralhomes.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(9) · Funeral Services & Cemeteries

5463 Kentucky Ave

(317) 856-2627
5.0
(10) · Funeral Services & Cemeteries

421 E National Ave

(812) 446-2206
5.0
(2) · Consumer Services

112 W Howard St

(765) 569-0040
4.9
(15) · Funeral Services & Cemeteries

2005 N 13th St

(812) 234-8200

2 people are looking at this business

4.9
(22) · Consumer Services

4165 E Allison Rd

(317) 831-0200
4.8
(8) · Consumer Services

690 E 56th St

(317) 852-4296
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
33 reviews
525
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Cindy Brannan review for Moore Funeral Home
Cindy Brannan on Facebook

a year ago

12/05/2020, 01:18 AM
Tyler and Kennedy are amazing. So kind, thorough and patient. We are grateful.
Patti Daviau review for Moore Funeral Home
Patti Daviau on Facebook

2 years ago

03/18/2020, 10:51 AM
Had the pleasure of seeing Tyler at work. My friend had to make arrangements for her husband, who passed rather unexpectedly & I accompanied her. I was so impressed by Tyler's personal care & attention to assure that everything that could be done to make the service unique & personal for them was done. His compassion & professionalism was a true blessing at such a difficult time.
Kimberly Shay review for Moore Funeral Home
Kimberly Shay on Facebook

2 years ago

12/11/2019, 00:36 AM
A truly compassionate, family owned business. Would recommend to anyone! The best of the best.
Featured content
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
Brian Pierce review for Moore Funeral Home
Brian Pierce on Facebook

2 years ago

09/14/2019, 09:48 AM
Treats everyone like family. Great care and concern.
Ashlee Perkins review for Moore Funeral Home
Ashlee Perkins on Facebook

2 years ago

08/31/2019, 15:05 PM
Amazing customer service, they went way above and beyond. Thank You!
Marty Harris review for Moore Funeral Home
Marty Harris on Facebook

3 years ago

02/20/2019, 00:14 AM
I want to thank Tyler Tutterow and Jeremy Bault and Drake Tutterow of Moore funeral home for their kindness that they have shown to my famuly during this time of the loss of our mother....y'all did such a wonderful job it was a beautiful service....words cannot express our feeling and our appreciation for all y'all have done....thank you again
Connie Adams Rodenbeck review for Moore Funeral Home
Connie Adams Rodenbeck on Facebook

3 years ago

01/30/2019, 10:54 AM
They are kind and professional. They do an excellent job and can be counted on through difficult times.
Tyler Webster review for Moore Funeral Home
Tyler Webster on Facebook

3 years ago

09/24/2018, 01:51 AM
Nan Dodson review for Moore Funeral Home
Nan Dodson on Facebook

4 years ago

03/07/2018, 08:17 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.