Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Moontower Tacos

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.2
54 reviews
|Mexican|Denver, CO 80203 United States

609 Grant St, Denver, CO 80203 United States

(303) 832-1107

https://www.hugedomains.com/domain_profile.cfm?d=moontowertacos&e=com

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(5) · Restaurants

352 Havana St

(303) 343-2099
4.7
(2457) · Restaurants

17025 S Golden Rd

(720) 556-6269
4.6
(941) · Restaurants

5307 Leetsdale Dr

(720) 379-7269
4.6
(1736) · Mexican

1294 S Broadway

(303) 778-1294
4.5
(1479) · Restaurants

270 S Broadway

(720) 287-5233
4.5
(725) · Restaurants

280 Union Blvd

(303) 202-9978
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.2
54 reviews
531
  
411
  
38
  
22
  
12
  
Sort By:
Featured
ryanm321 review for Moontower Tacos
ryanm321 on Trip Advisor

7 years ago

09/15/2015, 06:55 AM
great tacos great tacos tried several kinds. they delivered to our hotel room during major snow when we weren't wanting to go out.
fedancefun review for Moontower Tacos
fedancefun on Trip Advisor

7 years ago

09/09/2015, 10:40 AM
Amazing, tasty tacos! If you are looking for a low-key, casual, quick bite of Mexican flare, give Moontower Tacos a try! I loved the interesting recipes and variety of concoctions offered here! It is a very casual environment, order at the counter, and sit back and feast on yummy tacos! My first trip to Denver my son introduced me to this yummy place! We had the cheese dip (a lot of yellow queso in Denver as opposed to white queso) but it was delicious and had jalapeños, dallop of guac in the middle and some white crumbled cheese on top with seasonings, the carnitas taco with slaw and picked onions and jalapeños, the Doggfather with fried chicken, waffle, bacon and syrup, and the buffalo chicken tacos. All were delicious! Prices were also good! Would definitely go again! They also have breakfast tacos and quesadillas - which we did not have room to try!
Mis1214 review for Moontower Tacos
Mis1214 on Trip Advisor

7 years ago

07/20/2015, 06:28 AM
Pretty good Better than average street style tacos. They have many types and even a couple of veggies options. The corn tortilla was ok, not the best I've ever had. The guacamole could have used a little lime and salt as it was a tad bland, but overall a good place to stop for a quick bite.
Featured content
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Rma1006 review for Moontower Tacos
Rma1006 on Trip Advisor

7 years ago

07/01/2015, 04:08 AM
Breakfast Tacos We are from Texas so we always like to try breakfast tacos wherever we go. We read rave reviews about Moontower and decided to try it. Their migas and suicide tacos were very good. Their bacon, egg and cheese were not. Bacon was undercooked and the tacos had very little cheese. Overall we would try again but maybe for lunch.
cubanoca review for Moontower Tacos
cubanoca on Trip Advisor

7 years ago

06/13/2015, 01:49 AM
Creative tacos Went here for lunch on recommendation of hotel. They were not wrong. Creative, tasty tacos in a fast food atmosphere. Two of their tacos left us quite full and fortified for our next adventure. They do both breakfast and lunch / dinner tacos. So bring your appetite and enjoy. They offer both corn and flour tortillas that appear to be fresh made. Attached a copy of the menu you can find a better one on the website. One of the interesting things is they have a couple of tacos that are "experimental". We tried one and it was great.
AWBrady review for Moontower Tacos
AWBrady on Trip Advisor

7 years ago

04/12/2015, 06:21 AM
More or less what you expect The atmosphere is slightly better than similar fastfood joins and in my experience they were very understaffed and one of my party received their meal (admittedly chips) almost a half hour before the rest of our party. The food was quite good but the service could have been better.
SarahJean22 review for Moontower Tacos
SarahJean22 on Trip Advisor

8 years ago

03/03/2015, 03:52 AM
Super Tasty Tacos, Anytime of Day! This is a great place for breakfast, lunch, dinner, or drinks. Their breakfast tacos are super tasty, lunch/dinner tacos are savory, and their margaritas are strong! There are very interesting menu options, and sometimes even specials and deals. Their queso is AMAZING, and should be tried by all who visit. They have TV's and a good amount of seating, so you could watch a game there. It's all counter ordering, but a great place overall.
clensheri review for Moontower Tacos
clensheri on Trip Advisor

8 years ago

02/26/2015, 07:48 AM
Not the greatest Visitjng in Denver and hungry for delivery tacos. These are definitely over priced and the quality and taste are very poor. Ordered two chips and Queso to go with our other items and the chips weren't delivered. Won't waste time and money on this place again.
Tbpenn review for Moontower Tacos
Tbpenn on Trip Advisor

8 years ago

02/01/2015, 09:14 AM
YUM! Really tasty tacos and the breakfast burritos are out of this world!! Usually a short wait but it's a testament to their food and it's quality and freshness!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.