Logo White
Watch Demo

Moonlite Lighting Designs

Own this business?
5.0
22 reviews
|Contractors|Corpus Christi, TX 78413

3630 Wow Rd, Corpus Christi, TX 78413

(361) 854-4002

Closed now
Suggest edits

Top Contractors in your area

Aguilar R Electric Inc
5.0
(1) · Contractors

7856 Leopard St

(361) 883-1989

About

Moonlite Lighting Designs is located at 3630 Wow Rd, Corpus Christi, TX. This location is in the South Side neighborhood. This business specializes in Electricians.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
22 reviews
517
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 17 Reviews5.0JudysBook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
pompoptgerd50 on Citysearch

9 years ago

01/14/2011, 21:48 PM
Nice – It is so nice to be able to have this done while we're away. It is great to have a trustworthy company!
dalcidcarlosss77 on Citysearch

9 years ago

01/14/2011, 13:13 PM
NIce – Always happy with the results of your service and the professional manner in which you do your work!
dodilangann77 on Citysearch

9 years ago

01/14/2011, 13:13 PM
Nice – I was so impressed with the professional manner and concern for a job well done!
Featured content
Social Media Marketing Strategies for Plumbing Business

Social Media Marketing Strategies for Plumbing Business

Social Media Marketing Strategies for Plumbing Business
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
aideiskambyphone on Citysearch

9 years ago

01/14/2011, 05:45 AM
Nice – The service was excellent. I was very pleased with the results.
dannybusnardoo000 on Citysearch

9 years ago

01/14/2011, 00:22 AM
Just the best – This is the second time I've used your services, and I was very pleased both times.'d highly recommend you guys!
Rodney J. on JudysBook

9 years ago

12/28/2010, 17:54 PM
Nice
This is just to let you know how much I appreciate the great service you provided me recently.
Rodney J. on JudysBook

9 years ago

12/28/2010, 17:43 PM
Amazing
This is the second time I've used your services, and I was very pleased both times.'d highly recommend you guys!
Rodney J. on JudysBook

9 years ago

12/28/2010, 16:56 PM
The best
I will recommend your service to all my friends. (My entire family is already using you.) You did it again!
Rodney J. on JudysBook

9 years ago

12/28/2010, 16:51 PM
Amazing
The service was excellent. I was very pleased with the results.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.