Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Moogerfeld & Moogerfeld

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
71 reviews
|Doctors|Statesboro, GA 30458

1088 Bermuda Run # A, Statesboro, GA 30458

(912) 681-7111

https://www.drmoogerfeld.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

455 S Main St #102

(912) 876-5505
5.0
(4) · Healthcare

4750 Waters Ave # 307

(912) 350-7914
5.0
(1) · Oncologist

4700 Waters Ave

(912) 350-8180
5.0
(2) · Emergency Medicine

143 Canal St

(912) 748-4527
5.0
(1) · Cosmetic Surgeons

7208 Hodgson Memorial Dr

(912) 351-5050
5.0
(2) · Nephrologists

500 E 66th St

(912) 356-5643
About

Specialties Your local health and wellness expert! Whether you know something's wrong with your health or you just want a routine check-up, it's important to be able to see a physician who already knows you and your medical history. That's exactly what you'll get at Moogerfeld Internal Medicine. You can always count on us to provide superior medical services when you need them most.You can trust the talented services of Dr. Brian A Moogerfeld and Dr. Maria Moogerfeld and his team to provide you with the quality health services you deserve. From Diabetic and Hypertension care to EKGs and Holter Monitoring, we'll take care of your needs. We offer Internal Medicine, Physicals, Preventative Care

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
71 reviews
561
  
45
  
30
  
20
  
15
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous review for Moogerfeld & Moogerfeld
Anonymous on Healthgrades

6 months ago

05/20/2021, 01:17 AM
Great
Anonymous review for Moogerfeld & Moogerfeld
Anonymous on Healthgrades

7 months ago

04/25/2021, 01:58 AM
Great doctor
Anonymous review for Moogerfeld & Moogerfeld
Anonymous on Healthgrades

7 months ago

04/23/2021, 08:37 AM
Very little wait time, all the staff on top of everything, he is caring, listens well and keeps up to date. We’ve been we him sixteen years.
Featured content
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
Dan. Mullen review for Moogerfeld & Moogerfeld
Dan. Mullen on Healthgrades

8 months ago

04/15/2021, 12:47 PM
Very professional doctor. He actually cares about your well being Very lucky to have him as our family doctor
Earl and Patricia Woods review for Moogerfeld & Moogerfeld
Earl and Patricia Woods on Healthgrades

a year ago

11/24/2020, 01:23 AM
Outstanding, compassionate, and always available.
Paul Hindman review for Moogerfeld & Moogerfeld
Paul Hindman on Healthgrades

4 years ago

06/01/2018, 01:06 AM
Dr. Brian is easy to talk with, always listens, and as I have read some of his reviews I have never experienced any problems. Office staff is always friendly and I have called numerous times and they have always returned my calls. He is very thorough each visit and at the end of the visit he dictates his notes with a nurse present and you can hear your visit in summary and his recommendations. His primary emphasis is seniors and he has that way that makes you feel comfortable talking.
Wendy Jo Haught review for Moogerfeld & Moogerfeld
Wendy Jo Haught on Facebook

4 years ago

02/22/2018, 03:08 AM
I have gone there for years. Yes sometimes it’s a long wait but she always Takes care of our family. She is very warm and caring. She is an honest upfront Dr. we love u Dr Maria.
Roger S. review for Moogerfeld & Moogerfeld
Roger S. on Healthgrades

4 years ago

09/19/2017, 04:55 AM
Dr. Brian is always willing to listen. If I need an appointment for an illness he sees me that day.
Cynthia H. Waters review for Moogerfeld & Moogerfeld
Cynthia H. Waters on Facebook

5 years ago

05/10/2017, 06:20 AM
Dr. Maria Moogerfeld is wonderful! She's always prompt and cares about her patients.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.