Logo White
Watch Demo

Montgomery Electrolysis & Body Sugaring

Own this business?
4.7
37 reviews
|Beauty|Montgomery, AL 36117

6777 Taylor Cir, Montgomery, AL 36117

(334) 399-9310

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Montgomery Electrolysis & Body Sugaring, owned by Ellen Dutton, specializes in temporary and permanent hair removal services for both men and women. We are located in Montgomery, Alabama. Hair Removal Options For permanent hair removal, we utilize the most advanced electrolysis hair removal techniques and devices on the market. For temporary hair removal, Ellen & Lauren Dutton offer a technique called sugaring hair removal, or "sugaring" for short. Our hair removal facility is not a day spa. We focus on one thing only -- the professional and hygienic removal of your embarrassing, unwanted hair. We understand that everyone's reasons for hair removal are different and every client is unique. W

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
37 reviews
531
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
12
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 22 Reviews4.5Google
  • 15 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Latoya Bell on Facebook

9 months ago

01/30/2019, 00:16 AM
Lauren is the absolute best!!!! You will not be disappointed!!!!
Business Response:

Thank you so much for the great review!! We have such wonderful clients!!😍😍

Alexis Benton on Facebook

a year ago

11/30/2018, 07:43 AM
Wonderful experience! Ellen is so sweet and makes you feel very comfortable! I will definitely be coming back!
Kristen Pedrick on Facebook

2 years ago

04/16/2018, 11:36 AM
My very first experience with body sugaring was a great one! Lauren made me feel at ease and comfortable with the process!
Business Response:

Hi Kristen! Thank you so much for your great review! Montgomery Electrolysis & Body Sugaring really appreciates you taking the time out to share your experience with us—and we agree, Lauren is truly a gem to have on our team!

Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Scott Jimmerson on Facebook

2 years ago

04/14/2018, 12:13 PM
Leah Barreuther on Facebook

2 years ago

09/28/2017, 05:31 AM
Ellie and Lauren are AMAZING!! Ellie made me feel very comfortable and this was the BEST experience for my first time ever doing this. My skin feels so SMOOTH Love these ladies very much���
Business Response:

Thanks so much, Leah! You know we love you too!

Shawnda Lowe on Facebook

2 years ago

09/23/2017, 09:37 AM
Business Response:

Thanks so much for the 5-star rating, Shawnda! We so appreciate you!

Wendy Harper on Facebook

2 years ago

05/04/2017, 01:01 AM
I visited the USA in December/January to visit my daughter. She introduced me to Sugaring hair removal! Wow, I love it! Ellen was wonderful; she made me feel SO at ease. We had a nice chat and she explained how sugaring doesn't remove live skin cells - only dead skin (I wish I had sugared earlier, as my years of waxing has thinned my skin on my upper lip 😕). Before I knew it, the service was over. I didn't feel anything (waxing is more painful). I wish Ellen could clone herself and come to South Africa! :-) Thanks Ellen!
Business Response:

Thanks so much, Wendy! We look forward to you visiting Alabama again, and are so glad you had a great experience here to take home :)

Jessica Lynch on Facebook

3 years ago

04/28/2016, 06:57 AM
I LOVE this place and the owner!! Ellen Dutton is so sweet and professional. And will have you so smmooottthhh. come here she's the best!
Business Response:

Thank you Jessica, I have such awesome clients!

Cindy Knox Nicholas on Facebook

4 years ago

10/13/2015, 06:16 AM
Ellen is awesome and makes you feel completely comfortable. Quick and easy!
Business Response:

Thanks for your review, Cindy! We appreciate that you took the time. See you soon!

Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.