Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Montgomery Auto Care

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
12 reviews
|Auto Repair|Clarksville, TN 37040

901 S Riverside Dr, Clarksville, TN 37040

(931) 919-5116

https://www.integrityautoclarksville.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(31) · Automotive

1741 W Main St

(615) 591-4178
5.0
(33) · Auto Repair

325 Rockland Rd

(615) 264-1650

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(68) · Auto Repair

1321 Murfreesboro Pike #500

(615) 678-4695

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Auto Repair

2610 Highway 46 S

(615) 740-0500

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Automotive

513 Kraft St

(931) 802-6133

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Used Car Dealers

1435 Nashville Pike

(615) 230-9000

4 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
12 reviews
511
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lois Trotter review for Montgomery Auto Care
Lois Trotter on Facebook

3 years ago

03/17/2019, 01:35 AM
i like the way they treat me the service was very good thank you Stephan
Brandi Bowe review for Montgomery Auto Care
Brandi Bowe on Facebook

4 years ago

09/20/2017, 04:25 AM
Carter Witt review for Montgomery Auto Care
Carter Witt on Facebook

4 years ago

09/13/2017, 03:22 AM
Featured content
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Jontez Thorpe review for Montgomery Auto Care
Jontez Thorpe on Facebook

4 years ago

08/25/2017, 01:19 AM
Had brakes and calipers put on my car and I can't complain at all. Didn't have my car long and the price came out cheaper than they originally said. Will definitely be back if need be.
Dennis Albea review for Montgomery Auto Care
Dennis Albea on Facebook

5 years ago

06/30/2017, 03:54 AM
Very professional people that hold customer satisfaction to its highest regard. I would recommend these guys to anyone. If you want great and honest service go see these guys on Riverside Drive. You will not be disappointed.
Business Response:

Thank you!

John Calhoun review for Montgomery Auto Care
John Calhoun on Facebook

5 years ago

04/07/2017, 02:50 AM
My dad was traveling from Florida to Oregon when he started having transmission issues. They quickly resolved the issue by resetting the transmission computer codes. It takes integrity not to take advantage of someone in that position. Great people, great service!
Business Response:

Thanks! We were glad to help.

Anisha Lorena Felice review for Montgomery Auto Care
Anisha Lorena Felice on Facebook

5 years ago

03/29/2017, 01:05 AM
Exceptional service! The only place I take my car to for repairs/work and trust. They always schedule me in fast, do great work, and I always leave happy! Thanks again �
Business Response:

Thank you for your business!

Judy Wiggins review for Montgomery Auto Care
Judy Wiggins on Facebook

5 years ago

11/16/2016, 01:00 AM
Great people fast work and very fair they don't add more work own your that not need please go their one time you will love their work
Samantha James review for Montgomery Auto Care
Samantha James on Facebook

5 years ago

11/14/2016, 01:04 AM
100% honest with me. Very convenient for my crazy schedule with school. If there was a problem with my car they fixed it!!
Business Response:

Thank you for your support and business!

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.