Logo White
Watch Demo

Monteith Tire-elkhart

Own this business?
5.0
14 reviews
|Automotive|Elkhart, Indiana 46514

2503 Cassopolis St, Elkhart, Indiana 46514

(574) 970-6145

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Automotive in your area

Chunk's Automotive Service
5.0
(3) · Automotive

2220 Daniels St

(952) 473-4848

2 people are looking at this business

Choice Offroad
5.0
(7) · Automotive

1606 W Hill Ave

(229) 469-4379
Auto Integration LLC
5.0
(5) · Automotive

3475 W Mill Rd

(414) 797-0428

3 people are looking at this business

Custom Powder Coating By FNO
5.0
(10) · Automotive

1026 Central Dr NW

(704) 793-1811

2 people are looking at this business

B Truck & Trailer Parts
5.0
(15) · Automotive

3811 S Lake Dr

(903) 832-5595

2 people are looking at this business

Casters Garage
5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

2235 E Mulberry St #2

(970) 416-6464

1 person is looking at this business

About

Specialties For more than 50 years Monteith's Best-One has led the automotive repair industry in tire replacement, oil changes, brakes, alignments, fluid flushes, shocks, struts, diagnostics and much more. History Established in 1966. Originally opened in 1966 by Ray Monteith, Monteith's Best-One Tire & Auto Care has grown into 8 locations in Elkhart and Kosciusko counties. Meet the Manager Andy P. Manager Andy has been a part of the Monteith family for nearly 8 years. When he is not at work Andy loves to spend time in his garden or camping with his wife and two children.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
14 reviews
510
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Gail Thornton on Facebook

    3 months ago

    08/28/2019, 06:02 AM
    I will not pay41 for an oil change again or 370 for an exhaust system that could have been repaired for less! I will go elsewhere from now on. I will definitely not recommend you anymore to family and friends.
    Mary Gingerich Rink on Facebook

    6 months ago

    06/11/2019, 06:46 AM
    they are fair give you all your options then you decide. no pressure. they are friendly and fast service
    Brock Herman on Facebook

    6 months ago

    06/05/2019, 08:08 AM
    By far the best service I have had did a great job on getting me some new tires and rims for the first gen. Huge shoutout to Travis for going out of his way to hook me up and doing a great job, I owe you one man! Would highly recommend them over anyone else and there prices are fair and they take care of you. Am extremely happy with there service!
    Featured content
    Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

    Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

    Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
    Matthew Johnson on Facebook

    10 months ago

    02/21/2019, 09:07 AM
    My wife’s Jeep blew her motor when we got those -30 plus days and not only did monteith change the motor and make sure everything was taken care of, they did it Fast! Like having a brand new ride! Thanks so much we really appreciate all your hard work!
    Angela Fann on Facebook

    2 years ago

    08/31/2017, 03:09 AM
    George Rink on Facebook

    2 years ago

    07/28/2017, 07:48 AM
    Their the best.. treated this Navy Veteran with respect. Found the problem quickly and was on my way.
    Laura Unsicker on Facebook

    3 years ago

    05/25/2017, 01:14 AM
    Instead of using the space to rip Belle tire apart like I would like to,let me just say that Monteith has exceeded my expectations and fixed every mistake that the "other guys" make with integrity and caring. I will not waste my time looking elsewhere ever again!
    Cindy A Bryan on Facebook

    3 years ago

    03/24/2017, 06:02 AM
    I would like to thank the guys at Monteith Tire for fixing my tire and put it back on my car. Best of all they didn't even charge me. What awesome place. I highly recommend Monteith Tire to everyone!
    Nichole 'Siomos' Carithers on Facebook

    3 years ago

    02/19/2017, 06:18 AM
    Went there yesterday to get a tire fixed. The guys were very nice and made the whole process very easy! Highly recommend them!!
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.