Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Monte Casino Cafe Grill

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
7 reviews
|Mexican|Villa Park, IL 60181

401 N Ardmore Ave, Villa Park, IL 60181

(630) 359-3525

http://www.montecasinocafe.ezlocal.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(2) · Restaurants

804 E Park Ave

(847) 281-9714
5.0
(4) · Restaurants

149 North Ave

(630) 765-7333
5.0
(8) · Mexican

8550 S Cicero Ave

(708) 857-9292
About

Come enjoy the great Latin food in Villa Park. We offer only the highest quality food from our enchiladas to our Cubano sandwich! You will enjoy it all! We have the friendliest staff and a family friendly atmosphere. Come by and you regret it!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
7 reviews
51
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Clare Bingham review for Monte Casino Cafe Grill
Clare Bingham on Foursquare

6 years ago

07/28/2015, 09:17 AM
I absolutely love this café! The Tinga tacos are absolutely amazing. The service there is always great and the owners are so incredibly friendly!
Srey Waghray review for Monte Casino Cafe Grill
Srey Waghray on Foursquare

7 years ago

08/06/2014, 13:06 PM
Great hole in the !
Troy I. review for Monte Casino Cafe Grill
Troy I. on Foursquare

8 years ago

04/25/2014, 11:11 AM
The nachos are my favorite dish! The guacamole and tortilla soup are also very fresh! I highly reccomend this restaurant!
Featured content
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
Steven K. review for Monte Casino Cafe Grill
Steven K. on Foursquare

8 years ago

09/21/2013, 06:42 AM
The wait was a little long but the food was totally worth it
Kate Dixon review for Monte Casino Cafe Grill
Kate Dixon on Foursquare

8 years ago

08/24/2013, 04:17 AM
Delicious!
Feliciti Marie review for Monte Casino Cafe Grill
Feliciti Marie on Foursquare

9 years ago

05/05/2013, 06:58 AM
Love this place! Great atmosphere! You can taste the freshness in every bite! Highly recommend the guacamole!
Indeed Ramz review for Monte Casino Cafe Grill
Indeed Ramz on YellowBot

9 years ago

01/03/2013, 10:51 AM
Delicious Mexican and American Food!!! My Husband and I went to visit some friends in Villa Park and before going back home we did not know where to eat! I felt like Mexican Food my husband did not! He wanted a hamburger with fries. We Google it this new restaurant come up. I convince my husband to give it a try. We were so happy we did!!! I order the Steak with rajas It was just delicious. Lucky enough my husband order the Beast Hamburger and he loved it!! He said the meat was fresh and juicy!! We were so glad we stop by! The prices are very reasonable! The lady who took care of us was very friendly and did not stop smiling! Definitely coming back.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.