Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Montclair Orthodontics

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
58 reviews
|Orthodontists|Montclair, NJ 07043 United States

218 Lorraine Ave, Ste U, Montclair, NJ 07043 United States

(973) 744-1912

https://montclair-orthodontics.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(14) · Dental

1139 Benjamin Franklin Hwy

(610) 385-7374
5.0
(1) · Dental

6226 E Spring St #320

(562) 421-9491
5.0
(88) · Dental

3435 Lone Oak Rd

(270) 554-1993
5.0
(2) · Orthodontists

1995 Broadway suite 205-b

(212) 877-8382
5.0
(39) · Dental

16821 U.S. 441

(352) 383-6166
5.0
(39) · Orthodontists

2080 W County Line Rd

(732) 226-6800
About

Our doctors and staff love working with each patient and appreciate the diversity that each patient brings to our practice. We offer a comfortable, friendly, open environment where patients and their parents will feel at home. Our team is dedicated to helping our patients take care of their smiles by providing orthodontic treatment that promotes better oral health. Your smile has the power to change the way you look and feel, as well as the way others perceive you. At the orthodontic practice of Dr. Gold and Dr. Rubino our greatest goal is to help you achieve a smile that makes you feel comfortable with who you are. Dr. Rubino is the ONLY Board Certified Orthodontist practicing in Montclair,

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
58 reviews
548
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
9 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Cathy S review for Montclair Orthodontics
Cathy S on Healthgrades

a year ago

03/05/2022, 04:33 AM
Dr Gold, Dr Rubino, and the entire office staff make orthodontic treatment an absolute pleasure. Both of my kids and I have been patients and have had nothing but positive experiences. Highly recommend with no reservations.
Anonymous review for Montclair Orthodontics
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

08/04/2020, 02:35 AM
The entire team over at Montclair Orthodontics do a fantastic job. The doctors are accessible and great with the kids, the staff is friendly and helpful and the end result is fantastic.
Marty Baum review for Montclair Orthodontics
Marty Baum on Facebook

2 years ago

08/03/2020, 04:53 AM
The doctors and staff are professional, friendly and accessible. The end product has been fantastic. Now working on kids #3 and #4.
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
Valerie Hurling-Hall review for Montclair Orthodontics
Valerie Hurling-Hall on Facebook

3 years ago

06/10/2020, 11:36 AM
Excellent doctors and staff!!! They are caring, friendly, and on point!!!
Linda Gold review for Montclair Orthodontics
Linda Gold on Facebook

3 years ago

05/25/2020, 02:26 AM
I give Drs. Gold and Rubino 5 stars! My teeth look beautiful and I received the best treatment! Everyone on their staff couldn't have been nicer or more professional. This is the BEST place to go to if you want beautiful teeth!
Sheila review for Montclair Orthodontics
Sheila on Healthgrades

3 years ago

10/01/2019, 19:13 PM
My children (now teens!) have been patients of Dr. Gold and Dr. Rubino for years. The doctors and staff at Montclair Orthodontics make every person who walks in the door feel like family. There is never a wait, as patients are shuttled in right away. The Drs. are knowledgeable and well-versed in treating all types of dental irregularities. I highly recommend Montclair Orthodontics!
Ingalill Wilson review for Montclair Orthodontics
Ingalill Wilson on Facebook

4 years ago

02/06/2019, 01:10 AM
We’re very happy with the results of our two children’s orthodontic treatments at Montclair Orthodontics. We’ve always felt very welcomed by the office staff and we think that our children have received the best orthodontic treatment by Drs Gold and Rubino and their staff. We highly recommend this clinic.
Sara Murray Santora review for Montclair Orthodontics
Sara Murray Santora on Facebook

4 years ago

12/12/2018, 01:21 AM
My older daughter just finished treatment at Montclair Orthodontics and my younger daughter is still in braces. Dr. Gold and Dr. Rubino have done an excellent job. The treatment was well thought out. I never felt like we were rushing into anything. Highly recommended!
Amy Dix Rice review for Montclair Orthodontics
Amy Dix Rice on Facebook

4 years ago

11/16/2018, 01:37 AM
Love everything about Montclair Orthodontics! Everyone is pleasant, appointments are on time and of course they make beautiful smiles! Thanks Montclair Orthodontics!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.