Logo White
Watch Demo

Montalvo Tax

Own this business?
5.0
108 reviews
|Business Services|Massapequa Park, NY 11762

4722 Sunrise Highway, Ste e, Massapequa Park, NY 11762

(516) 590-3540

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Business Services in your area

The Cause Marketing Forum
5.0
(5) · Business Services

63 Overlook Pl

(914) 921-3914
Fabric To Finish
5.0
(6) · Product Design

265 W 37th St #904

(212) 967-9090
Itochu Chemicals America Inc.
5.0
(1) · Business Services

360 Hamilton Ave # 610

(914) 333-7800
Discovery Data
5.0
(1) · Business Services

12 Christopher Way #300

(732) 933-1899

3 people are looking at this business

Navidor
5.0
(1) · Business Services

135 W 29th St

(212) 239-1862

1 person is looking at this business

August Moon Designs
5.0
(7) · Business Services

25 North Rd

(631) 689-9637

About

We are a Year Round Full Service Tax & Financial Firm in business on Long Island for over 20 years and centrally located on Sunrise Highway in The Village of Massapequa Park.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
108 reviews
5105
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 98 Reviews5.0Google
  • 8 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ken Levy on Facebook

8 months ago

02/24/2019, 00:28 AM
Peter has done our taxes for the last couple of years and he has been very friendly and professional. We plan to go back to him year after year. We highly recommend him!
Karyn McNulty on Facebook

8 months ago

02/12/2019, 05:05 AM
I have been going to Peter for many years. He is knowledgeable, honest and willing to help any way he can with finances. He helps me prepare for estimated taxes each year and manages my portfolio. I would definitely recommend him!
David Finkelstein on Facebook

8 months ago

02/07/2019, 01:57 AM
Been using Peter for as long as i can remember. Very professional and personally cares about all his clients. My entire family uses his services and he goes above and beyond to assist. We utilize several of the services he offers.
Featured content
6 effective Facebook live real estate ideas

6 effective Facebook live real estate ideas

6 effective Facebook live real estate ideas
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Brian Blinn on Facebook

2 years ago

03/24/2018, 05:45 AM
Peter and Co. are amazing! Explained everything to us and was quick but we did not feel rushed at all.
Lisa Alexander on Facebook

2 years ago

03/12/2018, 04:02 AM
I've been relying on Peter for close to 20 years now to do mine and my husbands taxes. He is great to work with, very straightforward and helpful when it comes to tax season. We all know how stressful it can be and Peter puts you at ease the minute you walk in the door. Highly recommend!!!
Marilyn Montalvo on Facebook

2 years ago

02/23/2018, 02:44 AM
John M. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

01/17/2018, 03:01 AM
Peter is knowledgeable and a pleasure to deal with. We have been going to him for almost 20 yrs. I recommended him to my son, who also goes to him. He always takes the time to answer any questions you may have, whether in person or by phone. John and Ann Maria
Fran M. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

01/16/2018, 04:24 AM
Peter has been preparing our taxes for at least 17 years if not more. We always look forward to meeting with him and know that our business is in his capable hands. He is very knowledgeable in his field and will do his very best to answer all and any questions you have. He is like family and his staff is terrific too. We highly recommend him. John and Fran Martens
Laura Pedersen on Facebook

2 years ago

01/06/2018, 02:14 AM
Peter is a great guy. Always accessible and so knowledgeable. He advices me about my finances and prepares my taxes. He is the best. I highly recommend his services to everyone!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.