Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Monster Vac

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
1498 reviews
|Air Duct Cleaning|Englewood, CO 80110

3970 S Decatur St, Ste F, Englewood, CO 80110

(303) 277-0140

https://monstervac.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(2) · Carpet Cleaning

7350 E Progress Pl #100

(720) 256-2932
5.0
(23) · Home Services

6834 S Emporia St

(303) 974-7858
5.0
(7) · Air Duct Cleaning

6465 S Swadley Way

(303) 847-6213
5.0
(9) · Air Duct Cleaning

7126 Hooker St

(303) 974-7844
5.0
(1) · Home Services

4240 Purple Plum Way

(719) 244-1998

1 person is looking at this business

About

Monster Vac specializes in thoroughly cleaning air ducts in homes as well as HVAC systems in commercial buildings, hospitals and schools. We are the most trusted in the industry and we have thousands of repeat customers and testimonials. ALL of our technicians are NADCA certified, not just the owner as is the case at most other duct cleaners. We engineer our own equipment to provide the most powerful cleaning system available. Finally, we clean all heating and cooling components which is absolutely critical to maintaining cleaner indoor air and saving money on energy bills.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
1,498 reviews
51,466
  
49
  
32
  
24
  
111
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kerry G. on BirdEye

4 months ago

05/13/2021, 13:44 PM
We are so happy we chose Monster Vac. This is the first time we have had the air ducts in our house cleaned. Tim & Bryan were right on time. It took exactly as long as was estimated. They were very professional and efficient. We are so happy with their work and they left no mess at all. We highly recommend Monster Vac.
Roger K. on BirdEye

6 months ago

04/07/2021, 14:05 PM
Roger Kelly Our initial contact with MonsterVac was with Steve via the phone. He was vey helpful, considerate, and professional. The 2 techs who came and performed the duct cleaning were Tim and David. Much like Steve they were very considerate, plus were on time and were highly competent. I was greatly impressed by the quality of these 3 MonsterVac staffers. All of which was reflected in the outstanding job they did in my home. I highly recommend them for anyone who wants the job done right, by the right company/people
steven f. on BirdEye

9 months ago

01/06/2021, 18:21 PM
Favian and Sal did a great job for us. The company are a class act.
Featured content
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
Chris Majors on Facebook

9 months ago

12/29/2020, 03:42 AM
Justin and Luca did an excellent job and were very professional. They made sure everything was working right before they left and kept everything clean and picked up. Thank you monster vac especially Justin and Luca
Bob Handwerk on Facebook

a year ago

04/26/2020, 01:19 AM
Justin S. was on time, friendly and very helpful! He explained everything in detail and performed the work exactly as described. Justin went over above and did more than required. Our furnace was short cycling before monster Vac came and now it’s fixed! He also cleaned our dryer vent at no extra charge. Couldn’t be more pleased with the results and service!
Don H. on BirdEye

2 years ago

11/28/2019, 05:48 AM
Calan was excellent. He was very detailed oriented, did a great job and very thorough to explain everything. We really needed your service. The ticket number was 61,580 and date of service was 11-27-2019. I am sure my neighbors will ask and I will recommend Calan to everyone. Don and Juliann Hansen
Carol Halliday Scarpitti on Facebook

2 years ago

07/02/2019, 14:55 PM
Excellent service today. Highly recommend
Lori F. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

03/22/2018, 01:37 AM
Our service technician, Daniel, was very professional. He took time to explain the process and show us before and after pictures. He took care not to damage our newly remodeled home with his equipment. Very satisfied. Lori F.
Kevin Medina on Facebook

4 years ago

11/09/2017, 00:32 AM
Excellent service. I was surprised how thorough they were and also the results. My home's system was much dirtier than I thought and now furnace seems to be working much better.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.