Logo White
Watch Demo
4.9
685 reviews
|Home Services|Englewood, CO 80110

3970 S Decatur St, Ste F, Englewood, CO 80110

(303) 277-0140

http://monstervac.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Home Services in your area

A-1 Red Carpet - Carpet Cleaners Air Duct Cleaning
5.0
(23) · Home Services

6834 S Emporia St

(303) 974-7858
EcoClean Mechanical
4.3
(6) · Home Services

2611 S Irving St

(720) 299-7782

About

Monster Vac specializes in thoroughly cleaning air ducts in homes as well as HVAC systems in commercial buildings, hospitals and schools. We are the most trusted in the industry and we have thousands of repeat customers and testimonials. ALL of our technicians are NADCA certified, not just the owner as is the case at most other duct cleaners. We engineer our own equipment to provide the most powerful cleaning system available. Finally, we clean all heating and cooling components which is absolutely critical to maintaining cleaner indoor air and saving money on energy bills.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
685 reviews
5668
  
45
  
31
  
22
  
16
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 674 Reviews5.0Google
  • 3 Reviews3.3Facebook
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lori F. on Yellow Pages

a year ago

03/22/2018, 01:37 AM
Our service technician, Daniel, was very professional. He took time to explain the process and show us before and after pictures. He took care not to damage our newly remodeled home with his equipment. Very satisfied. Lori F.
John Owen on Facebook

2 years ago

05/26/2017, 08:49 AM
I was looking forward to this duct cleaning more than you could ever imagine and once again, I used Monster VAC. It was an absolute pleasure to start the process again with Steve at their office. Tim and Mike came to my house RIGHT ON TIME today and these two were two of the most professional and nicest all-around gentlemen that I've ever had the opportunity to meet. Tim explained the process to me which took about 15-20 minutes and what they will be doing and then it was literally non-stop work with Tim and Mike. I couldn't be more happy with the wonderful job that Monster vac did at my house and couldn't have asked for anyone better than Tim and Mike being here doing the incredible and ama...  more>>
Summer Rachel Lee on Facebook

7 years ago

12/09/2012, 03:28 AM
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Deanna Galyean on Facebook

7 years ago

11/15/2012, 06:05 AM
Libbye M. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

03/30/2012, 06:19 AM
Highly recommended
I would highly recommend Monster Vac. I recently had them come out to my house to provide their services and was very pleased! I felt like they went above and beyond on the phone as well while they were at my home. The technician was wonderful! He worked so hard while he was here and was also great with my pets! I will recommend them to family and friends every chance I get! Thank you Monster Vac!
Libbye M. on Citysearch

7 years ago

03/30/2012, 05:22 AM
I would highly recommend monster vac. I recently had them come out to my house to provide their services and was very pleased! I felt like they went above and beyond on the phone as well while they were at my home. The technician was wonderful! He worked so hard while he was here and was also great with my pets! I will recommend them to family and friends every chance I get! Thank you Monster Vac!
Jim G. on Citysearch

7 years ago

03/07/2012, 07:19 AM
So let me first start by admitting this is a schizophrenic review. :) It's got the good and the ugly.
First the good. Monster Vac did a great job cleaning my ducts. The technician Phil was pleasant, cheerful, didn't smell of cigarette smoke, and took great pains to do a thorough and complete job.
Now the ugly... If your "sales" person on the phone is named "STEVE" **HANG UP*
He is DISHONEST, MISLEADING, and will attempt to BAIT & SWITCH you. Making a long story very short, I specifically asked Steve if the service included removing and cleaning the furnace blower fan. He clearly said "YES" (in fact, he said yes several times). When the technician arrived at my house I was informed that if I
...  more>>
Chris and Mary Ann W on Citysearch

9 years ago

04/02/2010, 03:00 AM
WHAT A BREATH OF FRESH AIR! – We live in a 60 year old home and just knew there had to be dust, dirt, pet hair, dander and who knows what else that may have been lurking in our heating system. So I decided to give a couple of companies a call. The first one I called didn't want to answer my questions and directed me to their website. They hurried me right off the phone. Then I called Monster Vac! Steve was more than happy to answer my questions and I had a lot of them. It was his great Customer Service that let me know that I had finally called the right company. Our Service Tech Mike T arrived on time and he was a pleasure to have in our home. He treated us and our home with respect. He exp...  more>>
restaurantsrus on Yellow Pages

11 years ago

11/24/2008, 00:22 AM
Monster Vac has been to my home on multiple occasions to work on everything from my fridge, ice maker, dishwasher washer and dryer. Everytime I call them they respond quickly. They price the job before they start and they stick to their estimate. They always get the repair right the first time! I love that. My time is valuable and they respect that. These guys do a great job and I highly recommend them.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.