Claim this profile

This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Claim this business to update business information, get appointment requests, engage visitors with web chat, and more!

Monkey Business Tattoo

4.8

About this business

Location details

3375 E Silver Springs Blvd #102, Ste 102, Ocala, FL, 34470, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.8169 reviews
Select a rating
Charlie Zimmerman's profile image
Charlie Zimmerman 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

Totally a five star! CJ was incredibly friendly, helpful and did amazing work on my arm. I will recommend this tattoo parlor and definitely be returning. 

Thomas Brown's profile image
Thomas Brown 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

went there yesterday for a simple tat. CJ took what I wanted to a whole new level. I want to go back for a cover as soon as I can probably soon. Great place nice people loved the whole experience. 

Jinx Reed's profile image
Jinx Reed 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

Cj is the the best ever, and "Sir Talks A Lot" (Alan) is pretty Chill too 

Samantha Bender's profile image
Samantha Bender 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

I have many absolutley amazing pieces of art work thanks to CJ ! best place for ink !⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ 

Brad Heilman's profile image
Brad Heilman 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

A before and after love it nobody In Ocala or anywhere really can come close to rick and cj love you guys thanks for another amazing tat 

Ky Esposito's profile image
Ky Esposito 
4 years ago
Kas Marie's profile image
Kas Marie 
4 years ago
CeCe Fitmess's profile image
CeCe Fitmess 
4 years ago

Really clean and relaxed environment, best artist's around! We will definitely be back soon! 

Zoey Ward's profile image
Zoey Ward 
4 years ago

Awesome shop! Not a single line blown on my tatto. Great quality tattoos for the price! 

Frequently asked questions about Monkey Business Tattoo

How is Monkey Business Tattoo rated?

Monkey Business Tattoo has a 4.8 star rating with 169 reviews. 

When is Monkey Business Tattoo open?

Monkey Business Tattoo is closed now. It will open at 9:00 a.m. 

Need help? Contact us.

Speak with a specialist to learn how you can grow with Birdeye. We are reachable at profiles@birdeye.com