Logo White
Watch Demo

Moni's Bridal & Fashion

Own this business?
3.1
70 reviews
|Consumer Goods|Farmington Hills, MI 48336

32742 Grand River Ave, Farmington Hills, MI 48336

(248) 442-1399

http://www.monisbridal.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Goods in your area
5.0
(4) · Bridal

22175 Coolidge Hwy

(248) 399-8887

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Bridal
5.0
(2) · Bridal

704 N Old Woodward Ave

(248) 723-3697
4.9
(74) · Bridal

29260 Franklin Rd #124

(248) 351-9741

3 people are looking at this business

4.8
(392) · Consumer Goods

209 W Main St #101

(810) 588-6147

2 people are looking at this business

4.8
(697) · Bridal

27887 Harper Ave

(586) 294-7280

3 people are looking at this business

About

We carry a huge selection of formal and informal bridal gowns, bridesmaid dresses by 15 different designers, mother's dresses, flower girl dresses, and formal/evening styles for homecoming and prom. We also rent tuxedos. Alterations are our specialty!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
3.1
70 reviews
523
  
42
  
31
  
24
  
120
  
20 reviews have no rating
  • 50 Reviews3.1Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Leah S. on Citysearch

6 years ago

02/18/2014, 11:31 AM
I just wanted to thank you all for your help and care in choosing my bridal gown. Your attentive staff should be commended--I felt very welcomed the first time I stepped into the salon. I went to others and they are definitely not like Moni's.
traveler74 K. on Citysearch

6 years ago

02/14/2014, 11:52 AM
Thank you so much for all your work. My dress was absolutely beautiful. You went above and beyond in making this process a pleasure. I truly appreciate everything you guys have done
Bara C. on Citysearch

6 years ago

02/12/2014, 07:55 AM
I found my dress here, and it was the second one I tried on. I was a little worried it might not fit me right when it was ordered, because I wanted it REALLY fit in the middle so that I felt like I had a waist (since I'm very straight up and down). They assured me that it would be perfect. When it came in I was really worried because I had lost some weight and I was swimming in it, but Moni altered it perfectly. I was still worried it might be a little big by the time the wedding rolled around, because I was going to Korea for a month before the wedding, and was planning on working out there too. So she took it in half an inch on either side for me, and by the wedding day it fit like a dream! I felt beautiful on my wedding day. Thank you!
Featured content
Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Cassey M. on Citysearch

6 years ago

01/29/2014, 14:03 PM
Moni’s bridal boutique was an absolute dream experience. I was feeling completely overwhelmed after visiting another bridal store. When I walked into Moni’s I was treated not as just some customer, but as a bride and someone they cared about. I was asked what my fiancé’s name was and asked to see my ring. Gjina was my sales associate. She was absolutely phenomenal despite being super busy that night! The selection of bridal gowns is overwhelming, but after clipping a few, I felt like Gjina knew what I was looking for. She did an awesome job weeding thru the dresses I picked out and she picked gowns that were just my taste. Gjina was also sensitive to my budget, which was extremely helpful. I found I dress I really liked but hadn’t quite felt ready to settle. Despite it being after hours, Gjina was literally running around the store to try and find me more dresses to try. And sure enough, I fell in love with one of them. Gjina did not care about working after the store closed and I never felt rushed out of the store. I would recommend asking for Gjina (Gina) when you go to Moni’s. I plan on going back with my bridesmaids to purchase their dress there as well.
B D. on Citysearch

6 years ago

01/15/2014, 12:54 PM
I went to 3 different locations to select my wedding dress, but Moni's Bridal was the best choice for me. It's a friendly neighborhood boutique with so many dresses to choose from! They encourage you to try on as many dresses as you would like (this is a BONUS because the other places I visited, I could only try on a few....) The ladies helped me find the exact dress I was looking for and specifically for my body type. Fore me, it was truly a one-stop shop! I ordered my bridal gown and bridesmaids dresses, veil, jewelry, crinoline and they even did my alterations! Honestly, I didn't have to go anywhere else for my wedding! It's not super busy like other shops, especially during the week, which is good because they can give you one-on-one attention =) They go the extra mile for you and they WANT you to have YOUR special day!! Here's a quick story: During my final fitting, I got lipstick on my dress :( Not to worry though because Moni came to the rescue and within a few minutes, the lipstick disappeared!!! What a sigh of relief!
W A. on Citysearch

6 years ago

01/06/2014, 03:20 AM
Moni and her staff (Gina and Tiffany) are exceptional to work with!! I get goosebumps taking a bride in to select her dress and having her treated like family!!!!
Melanie Z. on Citysearch

6 years ago

12/27/2013, 13:07 PM
Moni’s bridal boutique was an absolute dream experience. I was feeling completely overwhelmed after visiting another bridal store. When I walked into Moni’s I was treated not as just some customer, but as a bride and someone they cared about. I was asked what my fiancé’s name was and asked to see my ring. Gjina was my sales associate. She was absolutely phenomenal despite being super busy that night! The selection of bridal gowns is overwhelming, but after clipping a few, I felt like Gjina knew what I was looking for. She did an awesome job weeding thru the dresses I picked out and she picked gowns that were just my taste. Gjina was also sensitive to my budget, which was extremely helpful. I found I dress I really liked but hadn’t quite felt ready to settle. Despite it being after hours, Gjina was literally running around the store to try and find me more dresses to try. And sure enough, I fell in love with one of them. Gjina did not care about working after the store closed and I never felt rushed out of the store. I would recommend asking for Gjina (Gina) when you go to Moni’s. I plan on going back with my bridesmaids to purchase their dress there as well.
YourFairy S. on Citysearch

6 years ago

12/09/2013, 07:54 AM
We would like to thank you for all of the beautiful dresses you provided for my sister's "Winter Wonderland Wedding" in December. Everybody looked amazing--and my daughter looked adorable in the matching blue dress you altered (on the spot!) and sold to us for such a great price! We really appreciate your service to us in the wedding planning process and for being so helpful to make that dress perfect for my daughter! Thanks so much!
ArchAngel C. on Citysearch

6 years ago

12/03/2013, 09:10 AM
Thank you for all of your help with my daughters wedding. You were a pleasure to work with.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.