Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Monique ShaRae Brady, MD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
15 reviews
|General Dentistry|Pickerington, OH 43147

1010 Refugee Rd Ste 200, Ste 200, Pickerington, OH 43147

(614) 788-4222

https://www.ohiohealth.com/find-a-doctor/profile/832/monique-brady

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(164) · Dental

5175 Morse Rd #200

(614) 855-2322

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(343) · General Dentistry

1225 Dublin Rd #040

(614) 488-9050

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(393) · Dental

255 Lincoln Cir suite b

(614) 475-1874

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(837) · Pediatric Dentists

6655 Post Rd

(614) 336-7643

11 people are looking at this business

5.0
(259) · General Dentistry

6025 S Sunbury Rd

(614) 891-6767

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(147) · Dentists

127 S Prospect St

(740) 281-2414
About

Monique Brady practices as a General Practitioner in Pickerington, OH. Services: Monique Brady offers the services of a General Practitioner in Pickerington, OH. A General Practitioner offers physical examinations, cholesterol testing, wound care, pap smears, immunizations, skin biopsies, fitness programs, stress reduction plans, ongoing evaluations, bone density testing and menopause treatment among other services. Please call MAX Sports Medicine at (614) 788-4222 to schedule an appointment in Pickerington, OH or to get more information.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
15 reviews
514
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous review for Monique ShaRae Brady, MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

5 months ago

08/30/2021, 07:54 AM
Dr Brady listens and responds to concerns. Highly recommend.
Keybra Dunlap review for Monique ShaRae Brady, MD
Keybra Dunlap on Healthgrades

a year ago

12/18/2020, 09:44 AM
Dr. Brady is a caring and concerned physician. When my family and I relocated to the east side we had concerns about finding a knowledgeable, personable family physician. I honestly cannot recall how Dr. Brady was recommended or if she was recommended but we are glad that she cares for our family.
Anonymous review for Monique ShaRae Brady, MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

07/03/2019, 08:03 AM
Dr. Brady has always been wonderful. I switched to her after my MD moved to Dublin. I have always had wonderful experiences with her and her assistant Leoniece.
Featured content
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
Retired husband and wife review for Monique ShaRae Brady, MD
Retired husband and wife on CareDash

3 years ago

06/06/2019, 14:21 PM
Caring Doctor My husband and I are new patients to Dr Monique Brady. The entire office and staff were kind and helpful. Dr. Brady spent time with us and made sure our questions were all answered. Dr. Brady is personable and approachable. She engaged in conversation to get to know us and asked questions. We are very pleased with Dr, Brady and her staff. The office was very clean and well taken care of throughout the facility.
Princessa22 review for Monique ShaRae Brady, MD
Princessa22 on CareDash

3 years ago

05/18/2019, 15:50 PM
Great Doctor I've seen Dr. Brady for about 3 years now, and she is very practical and listens to her patients. I would recommend her. Her staff is great, especially her PA. Scheduling and followup are always quick and easy.
Rebecca review for Monique ShaRae Brady, MD
Rebecca on Healthgrades

3 years ago

01/08/2019, 00:42 AM
Dr. Brady and assistant Leonice were fantastic. Very welcome change from previous doctor.
Boymom review for Monique ShaRae Brady, MD
Boymom on CareDash

3 years ago

07/30/2018, 03:12 AM
Love Dr Brady and her staff!!! I have been seeing Dr. Brady for 8years. She is fantastic and always able to diagnose my problems. She’s also help me with my weight loss struggle. Her staff is very positive and upbeat especially Laniece. Sorry if I mispelled it. If there is an emergency she always is able to squeeze me in.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.