Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Monheiser D Mark DDS

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
321 reviews
|Dentists|Independence, MO 64015

1100 Northwest Jefferson Court, Independence, MO 64015

(816) 229-3828

https://www.bsmodental.com/

Open now:7:00 am - 7:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(8) · Dentists

647 Country Club Terrace

(785) 841-8210

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(53) · Dental

11237 Nall Ave #140

(913) 912-7341

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Dental

4437 S River Blvd # 110

(816) 350-0400

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dentists

4635 Wyandotte St # 200

(816) 753-2664
5.0
(5) · Dentists

6301 N Oak Trafficway #102

(816) 453-2323

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

2401 Gillham Rd

(816) 234-3000
About

Dr. D M Monheiser, DDS is a Dentist primarily located in Blue Springs, MO. His specialties include General Dentistry. He speaks English.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
321 reviews
5299
  
414
  
32
  
21
  
15
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous review for Monheiser D Mark DDS
Anonymous on CareDash

3 years ago

02/26/2019, 18:14 PM
Never a long wait Professional staff, office staff are pleasant. Dental hygienist are thorough. Dr. Monheiser seldom keeps you waiting and he is very professional.
A Yahoo Local User review for Monheiser D Mark DDS
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

9 years ago

12/01/2012, 16:01 PM
I LOVE Dr. Monheiser, his nurses, and his office staff. Ive been going to him for almost 20 years now, and I have always been treated great. I love this place and I always recommend him to anyone looking for a dentist (even to those who arent looking!) ;)
A Yahoo Local User review for Monheiser D Mark DDS
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

9 years ago

12/01/2012, 13:32 PM
I would NOT recommend Dr. Monheiser. My husband went to him off a recommendation and he was extremely arrogant and told him he had to get a lot of work done that wasn t needed as my husband went and got another opinion. Do not trust him!
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
A Yahoo Local User review for Monheiser D Mark DDS
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

9 years ago

12/01/2012, 12:07 PM
I would not recommend Dr. Monheiser or his office to anyone. Dr. Monheiser is extremely rude, arrogant and unprofessional. I especially would not recommend him for the care of children.
Respond to negative reviews
A Yahoo Local User review for Monheiser D Mark DDS
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

9 years ago

12/01/2012, 03:10 AM
Dr. Monheiser is an extremely competent dentist as well as a friendly person. His staff have always treated me well, and hes always taken the time to make sure I understand the procedures and given me the information to make my own decisions about treatment. The building and equipment are clean and new. Ive been going for about 6 or 7 years, and it is the best dental experience Ive had, from top to bottom. I would recommend him to anyone in the area.
A Yahoo Local User review for Monheiser D Mark DDS
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

11 years ago

07/17/2011, 03:10 AM
I found Dr. Monheiser to be rather abrupt in his chairside manner. If you have any reservations about being in the dentist chair, I would NOT recommend this dentist. There was difficulty in achieving anesthesia of the tooth, and he definately came across as aggravated with myself, the patient, and seemed to take it as a personal affront to his skills. I would not return to this practice.
A Yahoo Local User review for Monheiser D Mark DDS
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

12 years ago

07/13/2010, 06:37 AM
My family and I love Dr. Monheisers office. My wife has been seeing him for the last 15 years, her parents and grandparents see him, and now we take our young children there as well. The hygenists are wonderful-particularly Theresa and take great care of kids. Dr. Monheiser is very skilled and friendly. He often sings or hums along with the music playing in the office. My family would not go anywhere else.
A Yahoo Local User review for Monheiser D Mark DDS
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

12 years ago

05/17/2010, 05:13 AM
I visited a dentist, twice, in a small market city. She could not numb a broken tooth in order to prepare it for a crown. I visited Dr. Monheisers office in hopes of reparing the tooth. He found that the pathway of nerves to my tooth ran differently. He was successful in numbing it for which I has grateful.Fun staff, great dentist.
A Yahoo Local User review for Monheiser D Mark DDS
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

12 years ago

05/03/2010, 09:03 AM
I would definitely recommend Dr. Monheiser to anyone. Hes been my dentist since I was a little kid (around 30 years +/-). Theyve always treated me well. I always like to tell the story of when I had an unbearable tooth ache when I was about 18 years old. It was about 1:00 AM and I was in the worst pain I have ever been in. After unsuccessfully trying several home remedies, my mom looked up Doctor Monheisers home number and called to see what he recommended that we do. He offered to meet us at his office right away. We got there, he numbed up my tooth to get me through the night, and then I went in first thing in the morning for him to finish up a root canal. Ill continue to go to Dr. Monheiser as long as I live in the KC area.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.