Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Mon Chien Grooming

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
28 reviews
|Pet Groomers|Mason, OH 45040

1119 Reading Rd, Ste 2, Mason, OH 45040

(513) 398-7729

http://masonwestchestergrooming.com

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(4) · Pet Groomers

990 Kemper Meadow Dr

(513) 405-7263
5.0
(80) · Consumer Services

4720 State Rte 41

(937) 339-4363
5.0
(30) · Pet Groomers

5340 Diamond Mill Rd

(937) 837-3631
5.0
(3) · Pet Groomers

1936 Honeysuckle Ln

(513) 231-5617
About

Welcome to Mon Chien Grooming! With over 35 years combined experience you can be confident that your dog will recieve the very best in care and special attention from our groomers. Our boutique uses all natural products and have excellent references available.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
28 reviews
521
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Holly Arnold review for Mon Chien Grooming
Holly Arnold on Facebook

2 years ago

12/22/2019, 15:45 PM
Kerry is great with our boy. He always comes back looking gorgeous!
Lori Eitel- Howard review for Mon Chien Grooming
Lori Eitel- Howard on Facebook

3 years ago

08/24/2019, 03:13 AM
Excellent care, and wonderful service.
Hope Fidder review for Mon Chien Grooming
Hope Fidder on Facebook

4 years ago

10/22/2018, 08:42 AM
Kerry is amazing! She does our adult Standard Poodles as will as the puppy's when we have a litter and we have never had a complaint! So glad we found her
Featured content
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Taylor Kiss review for Mon Chien Grooming
Taylor Kiss on Facebook

4 years ago

09/16/2018, 13:26 PM
Been going for 9 years and wouldn't go anywhere else.
Amelia Ramona review for Mon Chien Grooming
Amelia Ramona on Facebook

4 years ago

08/18/2018, 16:00 PM
took my pooch here for the first time. done in 40 mins. he looked adorable.
Ash Bratton review for Mon Chien Grooming
Ash Bratton on Facebook

5 years ago

04/13/2017, 02:07 AM
Love Mon Chien! Always treats my family and I's dog babies like their own! I trust her 100% and will go to her as long as i can!
Melissa Mann review for Mon Chien Grooming
Melissa Mann on Facebook

7 years ago

09/03/2015, 15:51 PM
Liz Wharton review for Mon Chien Grooming
Liz Wharton on Facebook

7 years ago

07/11/2015, 16:12 PM
Mon Chien is the only place we take our boy. They are friendly, fast and accommodating. Highly recommended!!! Lauren and Kerry are the best in the city!
Jillian Estep review for Mon Chien Grooming
Jillian Estep on Facebook

7 years ago

06/21/2015, 02:51 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.