Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Momentum Physical Therapy

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
14 reviews
|Physical Therapy|Haymarket, VA 20155 United States

7915 Lake Manassas Dr, Ste 305, Haymarket, VA 20155 United States

(571) 248-0248

http://momentumphysicaltherapyva.com/installation/index.php

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(49) · Physical Therapy

3901 National Dr Suite #100

(301) 960-5699
5.0
(3) · Wellness

4400 East West Highway #32

(301) 951-0303
5.0
(13) · Wellness

6550 Rock Spring Dr #155

(301) 564-6022
5.0
(22) · Wellness

5001 Lee Hwy

(571) 970-6068
5.0
(17) · Wellness

3915 Old Lee Hwy # 22C

(703) 385-7007

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Physical Therapy

9625 Surveyor Ct

(703) 335-8275
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
14 reviews
510
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Paul Crouch review for Momentum Physical Therapy
Paul Crouch on Facebook

2 years ago

07/08/2020, 02:40 AM
the therapist there were great. recovery from my shoulder surgery was awesome. now the real problem. my surgery was over 3 years ago. I have sinced switched insurance and can't go back to old charges. their billing department made mistakes. instead of calling and being honest they called and lied saying" there was an overpayment and needed to know where to send the check." they sent me a bill for over thousand dollars. I hope the therapist find work elsewhere but I will never recommend a company that straight out lies!
Jamie Morris review for Momentum Physical Therapy
Jamie Morris on Facebook

3 years ago

12/09/2019, 06:01 AM
Due to chronic health issues, I've been a patient at the Manassas office for years and have seen several different PTS/PTAS. Everyone I have dealt with including the receptionists has been friendly, professional, and extremely helpful in my ongoing quest to keep moving! I currently see Jenny and she's gone over and above to keep my pain level manageable.
Matuca Y Jorge review for Momentum Physical Therapy
Matuca Y Jorge on Facebook

4 years ago

11/06/2018, 19:03 PM
Hola mi querida Michelle eres una triunfadora como tu mama. Te felicito por esa clinica de terapia que da un servicio completo. Matuca
Featured content
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Norma Sellers review for Momentum Physical Therapy
Norma Sellers on Facebook

4 years ago

11/06/2018, 07:06 AM
Excellent treatment and friendly atmosphere 😍
Peter Grassa review for Momentum Physical Therapy
Peter Grassa on Facebook

5 years ago

03/26/2018, 15:02 PM
Perfect place to go nice people good atmosphere I would go there again if something happens to me thank you
Lori Sellers Sterne review for Momentum Physical Therapy
Lori Sellers Sterne on Facebook

5 years ago

01/28/2018, 05:45 AM
I’ve worked with both PT’s, and they listen, ask questions and are extremely knowledgeable on how to help you reach your goals.
Mike Monster Burke review for Momentum Physical Therapy
Mike Monster Burke on Facebook

5 years ago

01/20/2018, 09:14 AM
I am extremely pleased with the level of professionalism and personal care I have received at Momentum PT. The folks that have tended to my recovery, Michelle, Alex, and Jessica have brought me along very nicely. The Gainesville Team has been a pleasure to work with. Thank you for my care!
Becki Tucker review for Momentum Physical Therapy
Becki Tucker on Facebook

5 years ago

01/19/2018, 15:00 PM
Jessica Ball review for Momentum Physical Therapy
Jessica Ball on Facebook

5 years ago

01/19/2018, 08:52 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.