Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Momentum Physical Therapy

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
13 reviews
|Physical Therapy|Haymarket, VA 20155

7915 Lake Manassas Dr, Ste 305, Haymarket, VA 20155

(571) 248-0248

http://momentumphysicaltherapyva.com/installation/index.php

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(3) · Wellness

4400 East West Highway #32

(301) 951-0303
5.0
(30) · Wellness

22 Fairfax St SE

(703) 669-6100

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Physical Therapy

9625 Surveyor Ct

(703) 335-8275
5.0
(14) · Wellness

2445 Centreville Road

(703) 793-4851
5.0
(17) · Wellness

3915 Old Lee Hwy # 22C

(703) 385-7007
5.0
(49) · Physical Therapy

3901 National Dr Suite #100

(301) 960-5699
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
13 reviews
59
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 11 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Paul Crouch on Facebook

8 months ago

07/08/2020, 02:40 AM
the therapist there were great. recovery from my shoulder surgery was awesome. now the real problem. my surgery was over 3 years ago. I have sinced switched insurance and can't go back to old charges. their billing department made mistakes. instead of calling and being honest they called and lied saying" there was an overpayment and needed to know where to send the check." they sent me a bill for over thousand dollars. I hope the therapist find work elsewhere but I will never recommend a company that straight out lies!
Jamie Morris on Facebook

a year ago

12/09/2019, 06:01 AM
Due to chronic health issues, I've been a patient at the Manassas office for years and have seen several different PTS/PTAS. Everyone I have dealt with including the receptionists has been friendly, professional, and extremely helpful in my ongoing quest to keep moving! I currently see Jenny and she's gone over and above to keep my pain level manageable.
Matuca Y Jorge on Facebook

2 years ago

11/06/2018, 19:03 PM
Hola mi querida Michelle eres una triunfadora como tu mama. Te felicito por esa clinica de terapia que da un servicio completo. Matuca
Featured content
Reputation marketing: 5 pillars to success

Reputation marketing: 5 pillars to success

Reputation marketing: 5 pillars to success
Bad TripAdvisor reviews - How to respond

Bad TripAdvisor reviews - How to respond

Bad TripAdvisor reviews - How to respond
Norma Sellers on Facebook

2 years ago

11/06/2018, 07:06 AM
Excellent treatment and friendly atmosphere 😍
Peter Grassa on Facebook

3 years ago

03/26/2018, 15:02 PM
Perfect place to go nice people good atmosphere I would go there again if something happens to me thank you
Lori Sellers Sterne on Facebook

3 years ago

01/28/2018, 05:45 AM
I’ve worked with both PT’s, and they listen, ask questions and are extremely knowledgeable on how to help you reach your goals.
Mike Monster Burke on Facebook

3 years ago

01/20/2018, 09:14 AM
I am extremely pleased with the level of professionalism and personal care I have received at Momentum PT. The folks that have tended to my recovery, Michelle, Alex, and Jessica have brought me along very nicely. The Gainesville Team has been a pleasure to work with. Thank you for my care!
Becki Tucker on Facebook

3 years ago

01/19/2018, 15:00 PM
Jessica Ball on Facebook

3 years ago

01/19/2018, 08:52 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.