Logo White
Watch Demo

Mom & Pop's Bakery

Own this business?
5.0
63 reviews
|Restaurants|Kimberly, WI 54136

710 W Kimberly Ave, Kimberly, WI 54136

(920) 380-0800

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
63 reviews
558
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 38 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 24 Reviews5.0Google
  • 1 Review4.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tascia Bernard on Facebook

2 years ago

08/15/2017, 17:57 PM
Amazing fresh donuts every Morning! Get there early though they sell out fast!
Amanda Davis on Facebook

2 years ago

07/07/2017, 16:25 PM
Andy Monday on Facebook

3 years ago

03/08/2017, 19:13 PM
Featured content
Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform
Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth
Michael Wolf Grey on Facebook

3 years ago

01/26/2017, 15:11 PM
They always have exactly what I want, no matter the day! Great selection, great price, great taste! Nothing beats Mom and Pop's bakery! Sorry Simple Simons!
Kyle Smith on Facebook

3 years ago

12/19/2016, 05:00 AM
Heidi Frederickson on Facebook

3 years ago

12/08/2016, 01:49 AM
Mom & Pop's have Amazing bakery items and are a VERY charitable company they give to the community, please patronize them they are well deserving of your business!
Mike Wheeler on Facebook

3 years ago

08/07/2016, 07:42 AM
Maxwel Stiltjes on Facebook

3 years ago

07/18/2016, 10:55 AM
Best donuts on the planet. I go there 5 or 6 days a week and get 4 donuts every time because I need them to live!! My cat likes them too! ❤
Kari Ash on Facebook

3 years ago

07/05/2016, 17:36 PM
We had one of your donut cakes, it was the hit of the party!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.