Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Moliver Chiropractic

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
83 reviews
|Chiropractors|Davidson, NC 28036 United States

560 Davidson Gateway Dr # 201, Suite 260, Davidson, NC 28036 United States

(704) 896-3435

https://www.moliverchiro.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(475) · Chiropractors

16419 Northcross Dr C

(704) 895-7227
5.0
(26) · Healthcare

21031 Catawba Ave

(704) 896-8112
5.0
(548) · Chiropractors

4016 Triangle Dr

(704) 392-3000
5.0
(13) · Healthcare

622 E Liberty St

(803) 818-5522
5.0
(3) · Chiropractors

701 U.S. Hwy 70 SW

(828) 397-5498
5.0
(44) · Chiropractors

11301 Golf Links Drive North #105

(704) 498-4140
About

Dr. Seth Moliver serves the Lake Norman area, including Davidson, Cornelius, Huntersville and Mooresville. Dr. Seth and the rest of the friendly team at Moliver Chiropractic are dedicated to chiropractic solutions to target your unique needs, whether you are suffering from back pain, neck pain, headaches, or even just plain old muscular tightness and tension. You may need pain relief after suffering an accident, experiencing an injury, or if you have a specific condition such as chronic back pain or a spinal condition; even if you just want to improve your overall health, our chiropractor can help you achieve your wellness goals!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
83 reviews
574
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
9 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Nancey Cooney review for Moliver Chiropractic
Nancey Cooney on Facebook

3 years ago

01/06/2020, 06:46 AM
Great staff, professional, relaxing atmosphere and a top notch Chiropractor who listens to your needs! Highly recommend.
April Matthews Peck review for Moliver Chiropractic
April Matthews Peck on Facebook

3 years ago

12/20/2019, 07:41 AM
Dr. Seth and his team are amazing!! After suffering for years with severe hip/back pain, and trying different treatments, I finally found Moliver Chiropractic! Life changer! Dr. Seth did a comprehensive exam, xrays, and developed a personalized treatment plan. Fast forward 6 weeks- zero pain, increased energy, no more plantar fasciitis, and able to resume life pain-free and healthy!! It’s an amazing feeling! No drugs or chemicals- a true healing. I am a patient for life!
Cynthia Sam Mejalli review for Moliver Chiropractic
Cynthia Sam Mejalli on Facebook

3 years ago

12/15/2019, 03:33 AM
Love the atmosphere and care ❤️! Very professional! Great chiropractor!
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
Andrew Watkins review for Moliver Chiropractic
Andrew Watkins on Facebook

3 years ago

11/23/2019, 04:02 AM
Dr. Seth is absolutely amazing. I have a very active lifestyle and demanding work schedule and he has always been there when I needed him. My first visit, I literally crawled in with pain and he spent a lot of time making sure I got fixed and also educated on how to keep my issue from returning. Unfortunately I am a very stubborn person, and he is also willing to tell me to quit being a dummy (my words, not his) and quit doing certain things so I can heal. I look for people to hold me accountable when I’m too stubborn to do so. Thanks for always being there sir! @moliverchiropractic
Veronica Brigantty Garcia review for Moliver Chiropractic
Veronica Brigantty Garcia on Facebook

3 years ago

11/21/2019, 11:21 AM
My first visit I went in an extreme amount of pain and with limited motion because of it. After my first 2 visits I already felt a decrease in the amount of pain and had more mobility. Dr. Moliver and his team are super friendly, welcoming, and accommodating. I would recommend Chiropractic and more-so Dr. Moliver’s practice to any and everyone!
James Gordon review for Moliver Chiropractic
James Gordon on Facebook

3 years ago

09/10/2019, 01:52 AM
My first experience seeking chiropractic treatment and it couldn't have been a better experience. Dr. Seth and his staff were extremely friendly, genuinely caring, and professional. I felt completely at ease as I learned the physical (and mental) benefits of chiropractic care. Dr. Seth is exceedingly patient and sincere and I felt very comfortable as he guided me through a consultation, exam, and first adjustment! Already feel positive improvement in my flexibility and look forward to further long-term therapy. I would highly recommend the Moliver Chiropractic team!
Michael Perusich review for Moliver Chiropractic
Michael Perusich on Facebook

3 years ago

05/15/2019, 01:41 AM
Amazing doctor and staff...I highly recommend!
Mallory Elenowitz review for Moliver Chiropractic
Mallory Elenowitz on Facebook

3 years ago

04/26/2019, 02:03 AM
I have been bringing my 2 month old daughter to Dr. Seth for a few weeks now for colic & reflux. I definitely see a difference since starting treatment sessions. Dr. Seth has a great personality and is great with infants. My daughter never cries when she sees him! I think she loves it 😊 Once she is done with her sessions, I will definitely be getting an adjustment myself. Susan & Amy who work in the front office are so friendly as well!
Buck Hagen review for Moliver Chiropractic
Buck Hagen on Facebook

3 years ago

01/09/2019, 03:11 AM
Thank you Dr Seth and Amy for straightening me out and keeping me that way. I couldn’t have done any of the things I’ve done without you!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.