Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Molitor Financial Group LLC

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
169 reviews
|Mortgage Lenders|Chicago, IL 60640

5412 N Clark St # 223, Ste 223, Chicago, IL 60640

(773) 275-3100

https://www.molitorfinancialgroup.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Finance in your area
5.0
(2) · Mortgage Lenders

736 Florsheim Dr # 10

(847) 816-0066
5.0
(8) · Mortgage Lenders

2625 Butterfield Road

(844) 953-0100

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Mortgage Lenders

324 N Leavitt St # 300

(773) 313-3266

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(28) · Finance

5150 W Belmont Ave # 1

(773) 202-8311

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Finance

6518 Lincoln Ave

(847) 674-0011

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Finance

5757 S Cass Ave

(630) 663-1788

3 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
169 reviews
5151
  
44
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
11 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mark Seconsky on Facebook

a year ago

11/04/2020, 01:48 AM
We’ve worked with Molitor three times in the past 14 years, twice with Brett Scheland, and it’s been a wonderful experience every time. We’re always excited to share this with friends and look forward to the next time around.
Becks Zirlin on Facebook

a year ago

07/16/2020, 08:06 AM
I worked with Ben on the mortgage for my first home and would highly recommend him and the Molitor team. Ben was kind and patient throughout the whole process, explained all of the financial terms/aspects, answered all of my questions quickly, and took extra care to make sure I was getting the best rates! He even switched my lender right before signing the paperwork because he found something better for me. If you want someone who is committed to getting you the best mortgage and to hold your hand throughout the whole process, go with Molitor! Thank you guys!
Beth Frazier on Facebook

a year ago

07/09/2020, 06:27 AM
Craig was great at making sure I got the best rate for my refinance. While others tried to quickly get me to lock in higher rates, Craig made sure to wait it out to lock me when the time was right. I would definitely recommend him!
Business Response:

Thanks for trusting Craig and MFG!

Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
Ma S on BBB

a year ago

04/28/2020, 06:36 AM
The owner and his staff treat customers poorly! Period. Their true colors show up after the fact. I highly don’t recommend people working with them! Plus never heard of them! Real great mortgage lenders have experience - they have a rude staff! Transactional and below standard and don’t care to work with you or if you don’t follow your process when that’s not even what you need at this time! They completely are terrible
Respond to negative reviews
Mary S on BBB

a year ago

04/28/2020, 02:14 AM
The owner and his staff treat customers poorly! Period. Their true colors show up after the fact. I highly don’t recommend people working with them! Plus never heard of them! Real great mortgage lenders have experience - they have a rude staff! Transactional and below standard and don’t care to work with you or if you don’t follow your process when that’s not even what you need at this time! They completely are terrible
Respond to negative reviews
Cory Leman on Facebook

a year ago

04/26/2020, 01:04 AM
The best! Excellent customer service. This team works around the clock and always has your best interest in mind. Lightning fast response times and superior expertise
Taylor Ryen Conrad on Facebook

2 years ago

10/08/2019, 02:21 AM
Working with Ben was one of the best decisions we made when we decided to buy a home! He took us step-by-step through the entire home buying process and explained everything from how to get pre-approved to how to fill out a mortgage application. When we had a question Ben was always available and happy to help. As first-time home buyers the thought of navigating a mortgage sounded impossible but Ben truly made it easy. We could not recommend him enough to anyone looking to buy a home.
Briana Feldt on Facebook

3 years ago

01/19/2019, 05:38 AM
I should have written this ages ago, but a new home sure takes a while to set up! Everyone that was involved with the purchase of our new place were beyond words fantastic. From our conversations pre-meeting, to the closing of our condo, every step of the way I felt incredibly comfortable and confidant in them. Every question I had was promptly answered in a satisfying manner, and the way they were in constant communication through the entire process really led to a fantastic rapport. I would HIGHLY recommend them to anyone that was looking to finance a new home, 100%. Wonderful group!
Peter Moore on Facebook

3 years ago

11/20/2018, 17:32 PM
As a realtor who has work with them for years I can tell you that they work so hard to make your process smooth! The best in the business!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.