Logo White
Watch Demo

Molinares-Sosa Alexandra MD

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
155 reviews
|Doctors|Wesley Chapel, FL 33544

2312 Crestover Lane, Ste 101, Wesley Chapel, FL 33544

(813) 994-5039

https://molinaresmedical.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Doctors

1230 S Myrtle Ave #205

(727) 447-6458

8 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Psychiatrists

2329 Sunset Point Rd

(727) 669-3911
5.0
(1) · Doctors

40100 US-27

(863) 422-4971

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Healthcare

2376 Chesterfield Cir

(863) 646-3377
5.0
(3) · Surgeons

20615 Amberfield Dr Ste 102

(813) 949-2950

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Internal Medicine

1600 Lakeland Hills Blvd

(863) 680-7190
About

As a Family Medicine physician, I provide with a comprehensive medical care, and full health assessment as well as be part of your family dynamics as your primary care physician to best serve you. I love to dedicate the time the patient needs to address all concerns, and help to bring your health to a better status. I have a special interest in skin care, and I will provide you with a variety of treatments to have a healthy skin.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.5
155 reviews
5122
  
414
  
33
  
22
  
114
  
  • 107 Reviews4.7ZocDoc
  • 29 Reviews3.9Google
  • 19 Reviews4.2Healthgrades
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Felecia Clark on Healthgrades

3 months ago

07/09/2020, 07:50 AM
I drive 30mins just to see her she is the best
Business Response:

Thank you for sharing, Felecia! We're glad you've had a great experience with Dr. Molinares.

Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 months ago

06/01/2020, 13:35 PM
Terrible. Dangerous Doctor needs better training or a complete self reflection she is putting peoples life on the line. I question her motives if she is really looking for the best interest in the patient or has her own agenda And now she is breaking Patient/Doctor confidentiality. She has done so in the past and continues to do so . I advice everyone until Molinares can have a self reflection and realize her wrongs and correct them that anybody and everybody associated with the practice find a new doctor
Respond to negative reviews
BL on Healthgrades

5 months ago

04/12/2020, 04:23 AM
Iv’e been going to Dr. Molinares for a few years now. One of the best doctors I’ve ever seen. So much so that I started with her in Tampa and am willing to drive the 30 plus minute drive to see her. She’s very thorough and when she’s in with you, she’s 100% focused on your needs.
Featured content
Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Bertha DellaSala on Healthgrades

a year ago

11/04/2019, 02:36 AM
Our family has been patients of Dr. Moliares for the past 6 years. We've followed her around before opening her own practice. She has amazing bedside manners, takes her diligent time and actually listens to you, as well as following up when needed. Her staff is amazing and make you feel at home. Hard to find doctors that want to take the time to help you and make you feel.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

10/25/2019, 01:16 AM
Most disappointing experience with doctors office. Timings are awful, very poor service from staff. Recently visited doctors office and had a concern to discuss with doctor within a week, front office took my message and said doctor will not be able to call back but she will after discussing with doctor before they close that evening but never got a call back. After waiting for few days called back the lady who I discussed with is not available and this time a man picks up the phone and says he doesn't have any messages on my name and I need to take a appointment since doctor and them are too busy to call back. The doctors office normal business hours are awful and call for appointment in their normal business hours automated message says office is currently closed. Overall it is the worst experience I will not recommend to any one.
Respond to negative reviews
Anonymous on ZocDoc

a year ago

05/17/2019, 11:17 AM
Anonymous on ZocDoc

a year ago

05/17/2019, 11:14 AM
Anonymous on ZocDoc

a year ago

05/17/2019, 10:37 AM
Anonymous on ZocDoc

a year ago

05/17/2019, 09:12 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.