Logo White
Watch Demo

Molinares Medical

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
141 reviews
|Family Practice|Wesley Chapel, FL 33544

2312 Crestover Lane, Ste 101, Wesley Chapel, FL 33544

(813) 994-5039

https://molinaresmedical.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

7814 N Dale Mabry Hwy

(813) 405-3939
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

15320 Amberly Dr

(813) 977-0733
5.0
(27) · Internal Medicine

403 W Highland Blvd

(352) 726-3646
5.0
(1) · Family Practice

216 S Apopka Ave

(352) 726-1770
5.0
(1) · Family Practice

22137 River Rock Dr

(813) 996-4476

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Internal Medicine

1600 Lakeland Hills Blvd

(863) 680-7190
About

Specialties Molinares Medical Center, LLC is a new upscale destination in Wesley Chapel, FL offering Family Medicine services as well as a complete spa experience, nutrition and alternative medical services. We offer ultra-chic, ultra-comfortable treatment rooms with the finest spa linens and equipment. We offer massage in a variety of styles. We also offer facial and body treatments. Molinares Medical Center, LLC has the latest in anti-aging products and techniques. Meet the Business Owner Alexandra M Molinares-Sosa M. Business Owner Dr. Molinares is the owner of Molinares Medical Center, LLC a family medicine in Wesley Chapel. She is from Barranquilla, Colombia, where she completed her Med

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.5
141 reviews
5109
  
415
  
34
  
21
  
112
  
  • 106 Reviews4.7ZocDoc
  • 19 Reviews4.2Healthgrades
  • 14 Reviews3.4Google
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Felecia Clark on Healthgrades

2 months ago

07/09/2020, 09:00 AM
I drive 30mins just to see her she is the best
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 months ago

06/01/2020, 03:11 AM
Terrible. Dangerous Doctor needs better training or a complete self reflection she is putting peoples life on the line. I question her motives if she is really looking for the best interest in the patient or has her own agenda And now she is breaking Patient/Doctor confidentiality. She has done so in the past and continues to do so . I advice everyone until Molinares can have a self reflection and realize her wrongs and correct them that anybody and everybody associated with the practice find a new doctor
Business Response:

Thanks for bringing this to our attention. We strive to offer exceptional care to our patients and their loved ones, and welcome every opportunity to improve. If you could, please reference this review in an email to us at WeCare@adventhealth.com with some more information.

Respond to negative reviews
BL on Healthgrades

5 months ago

04/12/2020, 12:30 PM
Iv’e been going to Dr. Molinares for a few years now. One of the best doctors I’ve ever seen. So much so that I started with her in Tampa and am willing to drive the 30 plus minute drive to see her. She’s very thorough and when she’s in with you, she’s 100% focused on your needs.
Business Response:

Thank you for sharing this with us! We appreciate your loyalty to Dr. Molinares. Stay well!

Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
Bertha DellaSala on Healthgrades

a year ago

11/04/2019, 06:03 AM
Our family has been patients of Dr. Moliares for the past 6 years. We've followed her around before opening her own practice. She has amazing bedside manners, takes her diligent time and actually listens to you, as well as following up when needed. Her staff is amazing and make you feel at home. Hard to find doctors that want to take the time to help you and make you feel.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

10/25/2019, 04:19 AM
Most disappointing experience with doctors office. Timings are awful, very poor service from staff. Recently visited doctors office and had a concern to discuss with doctor within a week, front office took my message and said doctor will not be able to call back but she will after discussing with doctor before they close that evening but never got a call back. After waiting for few days called back the lady who I discussed with is not available and this time a man picks up the phone and says he doesn't have any messages on my name and I need to take a appointment since doctor and them are too busy to call back. The doctors office normal business hours are awful and call for appointment in their normal business hours automated message says office is currently closed. Overall it is the worst experience I will not recommend to any one.
Respond to negative reviews
Anonymous on ZocDoc

a year ago

05/17/2019, 10:34 AM
Anonymous on ZocDoc

a year ago

05/17/2019, 08:39 AM
Anonymous on ZocDoc

a year ago

05/17/2019, 07:59 AM
Anonymous on ZocDoc

a year ago

05/17/2019, 07:26 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.