Logo White
Watch Demo

Mohamad Zeineddin, MD, FACP, FCCP, FACC

Own this business?
4.7
15 reviews
|Healthcare|Austin, TX 78745

4207 James Casey Street, Austin, TX 78745

(512) 324-3447

https://healthcare.ascension.org/Specialty-Care/Cardiology

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(707) · Cardiologists

2410 Round Rock Ave Suite 110

(512) 341-0889
5.0
(121) · Cardiologists

1900 Scenic Dr

(512) 869-2566
4.9
(212) · Healthcare

4316 James Casey St

(512) 623-5300
About

Dr. Zeineddin is a Fellow of several medical organizations including the American College of Physicians, American College of Cardiology, American College of Chest Physicians and the International Association of Cardiologists.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
15 reviews
514
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
  • 9 Reviews4.6Google
  • 6 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
David M. on Healthgrades

3 months ago

02/29/2020, 04:15 AM
I have had lower Back pain four more than six years. In that time, I have had approximately 15 or 16 shots in my back trying to discover the area that’s causing the pain. About 2 1/2 months ago we moved from Florida to Texas to be closer to her one-year-old and three-year-old grandbabies. I feel so fortunate that, through my primary care physician, Dr. Enloe, to have found Dr. Zeineddin. Of all physicians I’ve seen in Florida, none have ever suggested that the arteries going down my legs could be the cause of my pain. After having a four hour sonogram performed by Dr. Zeineddin‘s staff (a very, very persistent technician named Joyce), there was an area in my lower chest that could not be seen. So, after having a CAT scan, Dr. Zeineddin think one or possibly both arteries going down my legs could be the cause of my pain. Hallelujah!!! I will certainly let you know how this procedure goes!!! But, for the first time in six years I have hope!!! Thank you, Dr. Zeineddin!!!
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 months ago

02/28/2020, 00:35 AM
I have had severe back pain since September 2014. I have had numerous MRIs, shots in different areas to discover which area would be the cause of the pain. I was denied ambulation by my insurance company and have just taking painkillers since that in 2016. After telling my story to Dr. Z, he suggested that possibly my pain could be happening from a blocked artery or arteries going down my legs. I am so elated by this prognosis and so hopeful. What can I say about a Doctor Who has given me hope to put me out of pain!!!. I cannot say enough about Dr. Z. I have had over 16 shots in my back, four or five MRIs and no results to relieve the pain. So, here’s to Dr. Z and his diagnosis and, hopefully a couple, or even one, stent placement to relieve my back pain. Here’s to my new Dr. Cardiologist, Dr. Z!!!
FMDAustin on Healthgrades

a year ago

12/19/2018, 00:07 AM
Dr. Zeineddin and his staff are amazing. Everyone who works for him is so nice, thorough, and comforting. Dr. Z has a wonderful bedside manner and is extremely thorough. I can’t say enough good things about this doctor!
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Michael Duggan on Healthgrades

2 years ago

09/20/2018, 12:16 PM
He was my cardiologist for 9 years. Unfortunately, I moved several hundred miles away and I miss him. He was a very good, caring, physician. I trusted him completely.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

03/26/2017, 12:30 PM
Fantastic doctor. Very easy to communicate with and easy going. Felt as though he truly cared about my individual needs.
Mark Davidson on Healthgrades

4 years ago

06/25/2016, 09:57 AM
Dr, Zeineddin is a very professional doctor. He is easy to talk to, and tell you straight what is going on. I would recommend him.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.