Logo White
Watch Demo

Modified Ways

Own this business?
5.0
181 reviews
|Beauty|Blue Springs, MO 64015

776 SW U.S. 40 Highway, Blue Springs, MO 64015

(816) 988-8330

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Beauty in your area

Adam Hernandez Tattoo Artist
5.0
(13) · Beauty

1016 E Santa Fe St

(913) 839-3130

2 people are looking at this business

About

Custom tattoo studio specializing in realistic black and grey. Serving the Kansas City area.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
181 reviews
5161
  
44
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
15 reviews have no rating
  • 154 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 27 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tiffany Christiansen on Facebook

3 months ago

09/06/2019, 03:37 AM
He puts so much thought into making sure the tattoo and all the elements are exactly what you want! Very clean shop!!
Melissa Potter Weber on Facebook

3 months ago

09/06/2019, 01:13 AM
Excellent work, Kimo and Logan are good guys. Highly recommended!
Kris MacGregor Levi on Facebook

5 months ago

07/11/2019, 07:20 AM
Kimo is AMAZING! I have had people stop me literally all over the world and ask about my art. His is unequivocally the BEST!! The hat and T-shirt are pretty awesome too 😜
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Bjourne Van Tiekerhook on Facebook

5 months ago

07/11/2019, 04:47 AM
Kimo is AMAZING! I have had people stop me literally all over the world and ask about my art. His is unequivocally the BEST!! The hat and T-shirt are pretty awesome too 😜
Shari Jester on Facebook

5 months ago

07/03/2019, 10:02 AM
Kimo does amazing work. Love my tattoo.
Amy R Butler on Facebook

7 months ago

05/09/2019, 01:17 AM
They do absolutely world-class work some of the best tattoo artists in the US work right here at modified ways.
Dana Chaffin on Facebook

9 months ago

03/15/2019, 04:19 AM
Kimo did an awesome job on my first tattoo! Very professional and talented, and a great guy! Such a pleasant experience. I'll be back. Thanks, Kimo!
Angela Thomas on Facebook

9 months ago

03/14/2019, 02:39 AM
Logan is amazing and I would recommend him to anyone
Andres P-h on Facebook

9 months ago

02/28/2019, 05:55 AM
Always a great experience!
I love your technique and most definitely appreciate your artistic eye ! You rock Kimo ❤️🥰😎 💯/ 💯
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.