Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Modern Market Realtors

Claimed
4.9
77 reviews
|Real Estate Agents|Moorhead, MN 56560

1306 24th Ave S, Moorhead, MN 56560

(701) 205-5517

https://fargohomesearch.com/

Open now:7:00 am - 10:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(9) · Real Estate

3301 13th Ave S #102

(701) 297-2976
5.0
(2) · Real Estate Agents

3218 20th St S

(701) 298-0000
5.0
(3) · Real Estate Agents

407 6th St

(218) 303-5757
About

Working with home buyers and home sellers since 2010. We have never charged a administration fee and never will. Modern Market Realtors works with home buyers and home sellers in the Fargo,Moorhead, and West Fargo area. Voted Best Realtors in Fargo with google awards.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
4.9
77 reviews
571
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 60 Reviews4.9Google
  • 9 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 4 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jim C. on Showmelocal

2 years ago

02/09/2019, 00:37 AM
Modern Market Realtors has never charged an administrative fee.
Jim Christl on Foursquare

2 years ago

06/10/2018, 01:59 AM
If your thinking about selling your home give us a call. Modern Market Realtors Moorhead MN 56560. We have never charged a administrative fee to a buyer or home seller. 701-205-5517
JoAnne Halvorson Doran on Facebook

3 years ago

07/25/2017, 04:03 AM
Shannon is top notch! She was there for me from start to finish. She truly made it a pleasant experience! She is very knowledgeable and hard working. I told her what I was looking for and what our price range was and she went to work! She found us the perfect home in the price range we wanted. I highly recommend Shannon!
Featured content
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Jeannie Christl Kathrein on Facebook

6 years ago

04/26/2015, 06:06 AM
Trisha Crandall on Facebook

6 years ago

07/17/2014, 05:49 AM
Shannon and Jim were awesome realtors to work with. Everything they did was fast and efficient and professional. Our home had multiple offers in just a week and more showings than we ever expected! We received the exact amount we wanted for our home and Shannon supported us the whole way! Selling a home can be stressful, but we found Shannon to be soooo encouraging! She followed up on each person who saw our home. It was because of that follow up that a person who had thought about buying a different home- changed their mind and bought ours. I referred Shannon to two other friends and both homes were sold- !!!!!! One of them in FOUR days! Shannon and Jim- thank you for everything you did to sell our home!!!!!!!!!!! Modern Market Realtors - awesome!
Scot Hagen on Facebook

7 years ago

12/27/2013, 07:57 AM
Shelly Brown on Facebook

7 years ago

10/03/2013, 08:35 AM
Cory Resler on Facebook

7 years ago

07/12/2013, 08:05 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.