Logo White
Watch Demo

Modern Market Realtors

Claimed
5.0
48 reviews
|Real Estate|Moorhead, MN 56560

1306 24th Ave S, Moorhead, MN 56560

(701) 205-5517

http://fargohomesearch.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Real Estate in your area

Green Team Realty
5.0
(11) · Real Estate

3301 13th Ave S #102

(701) 297-2976

2 people are looking at this business

Bhhs Premier Properties
5.0
(4) · Commercial Real Estate

1815 38th St S

(701) 866-5607

About

Working with home buyers and home sellers since 2010. We have never charged a administration fee and never will. Modern Market Realtors works with home buyers and home sellers in the Fargo,Moorhead, and West Fargo area. Voted Best Realtors in Fargo with google awards.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
48 reviews
548
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 40 Reviews5.0Google
  • 6 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tara N. on Yellow Pages

4 months ago

03/07/2019, 06:50 AM
Modern Market Realtors was awesome to work with. Everything they did was fast and efficient and professional. Our home had multiple offers in just a week and more showings than we ever expected! We received the exact amount we wanted for our home and Shannon supported us the whole way! Selling a home can be stressful, but we found Shannon to be soooo encouraging!
Tim A. on Yellow Pages

4 months ago

03/05/2019, 00:05 AM
Best realtors in Fargo! So easy to work with compared to a large brokerage. Thank you Jim and Shannon for helping us find a nice home and providing such caring service.
JoAnne Halvorson Doran on Facebook

2 years ago

07/25/2017, 04:03 AM
Shannon is top notch! She was there for me from start to finish. She truly made it a pleasant experience! She is very knowledgeable and hard working. I told her what I was looking for and what our price range was and she went to work! She found us the perfect home in the price range we wanted. I highly recommend Shannon!
Featured content
Top real estate social media marketing musts

Top real estate social media marketing musts

Top real estate social media marketing musts
Decoding blogging – a popular real estate marketing idea

Decoding blogging – a popular real estate marketing idea

Decoding blogging – a popular real estate marketing idea
Jeannie Christl Kathrein on Facebook

4 years ago

04/26/2015, 06:06 AM
Trisha Crandall on Facebook

5 years ago

07/17/2014, 05:49 AM
Shannon and Jim were awesome realtors to work with. Everything they did was fast and efficient and professional. Our home had multiple offers in just a week and more showings than we ever expected! We received the exact amount we wanted for our home and Shannon supported us the whole way! Selling a home can be stressful, but we found Shannon to be soooo encouraging! She followed up on each person who saw our home. It was because of that follow up that a person who had thought about buying a different home- changed their mind and bought ours.
I referred Shannon to two other friends and both homes were sold- !!!!!! One of them in FOUR days!
Shannon and Jim- thank you for everything you did to
...  more>>
Scot Hagen on Facebook

5 years ago

12/27/2013, 07:57 AM
Shelly Brown on Facebook

6 years ago

10/03/2013, 08:35 AM
Cory Resler on Facebook

6 years ago

07/12/2013, 08:05 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.