Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Modern Market Realtors

Claimed
4.9
77 reviews
|Real Estate Agents|Moorhead, MN 56560

1306 24th Ave S, Moorhead, MN 56560

(701) 205-5517

https://fargohomesearch.com/

Open now:7:00 am - 10:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(9) · Real Estate

3301 13th Ave S #102

(701) 297-2976

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Real Estate Agents

3218 20th St S

(701) 298-0000
5.0
(3) · Real Estate Agents

407 6th St

(218) 303-5757
About

Working with home buyers and home sellers since 2010. We have never charged a administration fee and never will. Modern Market Realtors works with home buyers and home sellers in the Fargo,Moorhead, and West Fargo area. Voted Best Realtors in Fargo with google awards.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
4.9
77 reviews
571
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 60 Reviews4.9Google
  • 9 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 4 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mac C. on BirdEye

7 months ago

04/02/2020, 15:59 PM
Talk to Jim Christl or Shannon Barnum Best new realtor in Fargo! Just like talking to your best friend. Very professional and gets answers to all your questions. Shannon was able to turn a very poor situation into a positive experience for us, sold our house in 4 days! And found us the home of our dreams! MMR are all like family to work with.
Mac C. on Yellow Pages

7 months ago

04/02/2020, 07:55 AM
Talk to Jim Christl or Shannon Barnum Best new realtor in Fargo! Just like talking to your best friend. Very professional and gets answers to all your questions. Shannon was able to turn a very poor situation into a positive experience for us, sold our house in 4 days! And found us the home of our dreams! MMR are all like family to work with.
Jack C. on Yellow Pages

10 months ago

01/09/2020, 01:12 AM
Working with Shannon and Jim at Modern Market Realtors exceeded my expectations. They are knowledgeable, personable, generous with their time, and very supportive. At all times they were highly professional and I consider them experts in their field. A huge thank you to Shannon and Jim...I am so very grateful. They are the best. Thanks
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
Mac Christl on Facebook

a year ago

11/08/2019, 00:21 AM
They are the best realtors in the FM area!
Mae Poffenberger Miller on Facebook

a year ago

09/16/2019, 12:20 PM
Shannon and Jim were awesome throughout our entire home-buying process. As first-time homebuyers, we were a bit overwhelmed with the process, but Shannon and Jim walked us through the entire thing step by step. It was obvious that they had our best interests in mind and really cared about helping us find the right house. Both were quick to respond to questions and calls and made every effort to be available when we needed.
Scott Miller on Facebook

a year ago

09/16/2019, 03:31 AM
Working with Jim and Shannon has been simply fantastic! Very nice couple that really want you to find the perfect home and make sure that you are well taken care of. They were always on top of things and I was blown away on how smooth the process was. I highly recommend them as result of how happy my fiancé and I were with working with them.
Tara N. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

03/07/2019, 06:50 AM
Modern Market Realtors was awesome to work with. Everything they did was fast and efficient and professional. Our home had multiple offers in just a week and more showings than we ever expected! We received the exact amount we wanted for our home and Shannon supported us the whole way! Selling a home can be stressful, but we found Shannon to be soooo encouraging!
Tara Nelson on Foursquare

2 years ago

03/07/2019, 00:23 AM
Best realtors in fargo ND! So easy to work with compared to the large brokerage. Thank You Modern Market Realtors for helping us find our dream home and providing such caring service.
Tim A. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

03/05/2019, 00:05 AM
Best realtors in Fargo! So easy to work with compared to a large brokerage. Thank you Jim and Shannon for helping us find a nice home and providing such caring service.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.