Logo White
Watch Demo

Modern Market Realtors

Claimed
5.0
58 reviews
|Real Estate|Moorhead, MN 56560

1306 24th Ave S, Moorhead, MN 56560

(701) 205-5517

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Real Estate in your area

Green Team Realty
5.0
(7) · Real Estate

3301 13th Ave S #102

(701) 297-2976

1 person is looking at this business

Re/Max Realty 2000
5.0
(2) · Real Estate Agents

3218 20th St S

(701) 298-0000

About

Working with home buyers and home sellers since 2010. We have never charged a administration fee and never will. Modern Market Realtors works with home buyers and home sellers in the Fargo,Moorhead, and West Fargo area. Voted Best Realtors in Fargo with google awards.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
58 reviews
553
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 45 Reviews5.0Google
  • 9 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mac Christl on Facebook

4 months ago

11/08/2019, 00:21 AM
They are the best realtors in the FM area!
Scott Miller on Facebook

5 months ago

09/16/2019, 03:31 AM
Working with Jim and Shannon has been simply fantastic! Very nice couple that really want you to find the perfect home and make sure that you are well taken care of. They were always on top of things and I was blown away on how smooth the process was. I highly recommend them as result of how happy my fiancé and I were with working with them.
Mae Poffenberger on Facebook

5 months ago

09/16/2019, 01:35 AM
Shannon and Jim were awesome throughout our entire home-buying process. As first-time homebuyers, we were a bit overwhelmed with the process, but Shannon and Jim walked us through the entire thing step by step. It was obvious that they had our best interests in mind and really cared about helping us find the right house. Both were quick to respond to questions and calls and made every effort to be available when we needed.
Featured content
Top 4 Real Estate Social Media Marketing Musts

Top 4 Real Estate Social Media Marketing Musts

Top 4 Real Estate Social Media Marketing Musts
4 Instagram Marketing Tips for Realtors

4 Instagram Marketing Tips for Realtors

4 Instagram Marketing Tips for Realtors
Tara N. on Yellow Pages

a year ago

03/07/2019, 06:50 AM
Modern Market Realtors was awesome to work with. Everything they did was fast and efficient and professional. Our home had multiple offers in just a week and more showings than we ever expected! We received the exact amount we wanted for our home and Shannon supported us the whole way! Selling a home can be stressful, but we found Shannon to be soooo encouraging!
Tara Nelson on Foursquare

a year ago

03/07/2019, 00:23 AM
Best realtors in fargo ND! So easy to work with compared to the large brokerage. Thank You Modern Market Realtors for helping us find our dream home and providing such caring service.
Tim A. on Yellow Pages

a year ago

03/05/2019, 00:05 AM
Best realtors in Fargo! So easy to work with compared to a large brokerage. Thank you Jim and Shannon for helping us find a nice home and providing such caring service.
Jim Christl on Foursquare

2 years ago

06/10/2018, 01:59 AM
If your thinking about selling your home give us a call. Modern Market Realtors Moorhead MN 56560. We have never charged a administrative fee to a buyer or home seller. 701-205-5517
JoAnne Halvorson Doran on Facebook

3 years ago

07/25/2017, 04:03 AM
Shannon is top notch! She was there for me from start to finish. She truly made it a pleasant experience! She is very knowledgeable and hard working. I told her what I was looking for and what our price range was and she went to work! She found us the perfect home in the price range we wanted. I highly recommend Shannon!
Jeannie Christl Kathrein on Facebook

5 years ago

04/26/2015, 06:06 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.