Logo White
Watch Demo

Modern Kids Dentistry

Own this business?
5.0
202 reviews
|Pediatric Dentists|Lexington, KY 40515

4384 Clearwater Way Suite 150, Ste 150, Lexington, KY 40515

(859) 317-6810

https://modernkidsdentistry.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(25) · Endodontists

1636 Nicholasville Rd # 7

(859) 278-0576
5.0
(10) · Dental

311 Radio Park Dr

(859) 623-3818

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dental

2353 Alexandria Dr #300

(859) 296-9711
About

Modern Kids Dentistry is located at 4384 Clearwater Way, Lexington, KY. This business specializes in Dentistry.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
202 reviews
5182
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
17 reviews have no rating
  • 113 Reviews5.0Smilereminder
  • 52 Reviews4.9Google
  • 36 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Samantha Norman on Facebook

5 months ago

03/17/2020, 13:32 PM
This is the best dentist office. My kids were traumatized at their previous dentist and were scared of going to the dentist’s office. Modern Kids Dentistry has given my kids the feeling of safety and joy to see the dentist again. Thank you Modern Kids Dentistry!!!
Hayden C. on Smilereminder

5 months ago

03/07/2020, 11:25 AM
We have been to a lot of childrens’ dentists and been through quite a bit with my child when it comes to his teeth. Dr Raybould was absolutely amazing and made us feel right at home! We won’t be going anywhere else.
Aria M. on Smilereminder

6 months ago

02/14/2020, 14:06 PM
Very polite and professional. My daughter loves coming to the dentist thanks to all the great staff here. Dr Raybould was excellent with my daughters care and showing her all the tools and what they do and letting her feel them herself. I will continue to bring her here!
Featured content
Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Hunter W. on Smilereminder

6 months ago

02/14/2020, 06:32 AM
Absolutely amazing experience! Very kid friendly. Entire visit based on the comfort of my child!
Ashley Locker on Facebook

7 months ago

01/22/2020, 03:44 AM
Best dental experience. Everyone great with kids there
Christian G. on Smilereminder

7 months ago

01/15/2020, 17:06 PM
Great kid-friendly, professional dental service! My kids actually look forward to seeing the dentist!
Gwenever M. on Smilereminder

7 months ago

01/11/2020, 14:42 PM
They did Awesome! Dr and Nurses were all great with both my kids including the one having having anxiety issues!
Orreon W. on Smilereminder

7 months ago

01/11/2020, 12:41 PM
Great dentistry, wish I could be seen there!
Riley H. on Smilereminder

7 months ago

01/11/2020, 07:07 AM
You all where wonderful with Riley. His experience was great he said. Thank you !!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.