Logo White
Watch Demo

Model Electronics, Inc.

Own this business?
4.6
12 reviews
|Automotive|Ramsey, NJ 07446

526 State RT 17, Ramsey, NJ 07446

(201) 961-1717

https://www.modelelectronicsaes.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 7:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Automotive in your area

Dr Sofa
5.0
(7) · Auto Repair

897 East 134th Street

(718) 292-6300
Cars Auto Body
5.0
(14) · Body Shops

2003 NJ-31

(908) 638-4802
D and F Service Incorporation
5.0
(3) · Auto Repair

110 N Pearl St

(914) 939-1190
Huntington Car Care Ctr Inc
5.0
(3) · Used Car Dealers

1925 New York Ave

(631) 385-9449
T & T Repairs Inc
5.0
(27) · Auto Repair

1366 US-22

(908) 236-6480
Laurab Inc
5.0
(1) · Automotive

157 Broad St

(732) 530-1808

About

You don't have to own a brand-new car to enjoy the latest automotive electronics and amenities. Serving Ramsey, New Jersey, Model Electronics will enhance your car with cutting-edge features offeringthe latest tech in convenience and entertainment. This top retail and installation facility provides auto accessories for all vehicles, makes and models. Turn to these experts for the finest choices in car audio and video, whether you're looking for radio, amplifiers, speakers, headrest monitors, or overhead screens. You can also use these specialists to upgrade your vehicle withpremium radar detectors that are both inconspicuous and effective, offering features such as GPS technology that allows

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
12 reviews
59
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
2 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Patrick Donahue on Facebook

    7 months ago

    09/05/2019, 19:07 PM
    Shout out to Model Electronics for replacing the faulty radio module on our 2012 Ford Focus for half the price that the Ford dealership up the road wanted. The Model Electronics staff was upfront and clear about everything. Totally satisfied customer!!
    Don Slevin on Facebook

    a year ago

    02/08/2019, 04:09 AM
    I had my 2016 Mustang in for a new radio which required a new HVAC module as well. When the weather got cold the battery would drain in a matter of days and had to keep jump starting the car. They replaced the module but the weather became warm and didn't have the problem until the following YEAR and the problem showed up again. They replaced it again at no charge and now everything is fine. You CANNOT ASK for better service then this. HIGHLY recommended!!! Anyone can sell you a product, it's how they respond when there is an issue
    Matthew Piller on Facebook

    2 years ago

    07/09/2018, 04:20 AM
    I replaced the radio in my 2014 Toyota Camry with a pioneer radio that includes xm radio with Apple car play. The sales staff was upfront and honest with me from the start. I thought I would like navigation added as well but they talked me out out of it b/c I have google maps and waze and it would jack up the price as well. The techs did a great job on the installation and gave me a tutorial on how to use the radio before I left. I highly recommend them to everyone and if the need arises again I will definitely be back.
    Featured content
    Demystifying Google Business Reviews

    Demystifying Google Business Reviews

    Demystifying Google Business Reviews
    Realtor ratings - The most important sites

    Realtor ratings - The most important sites

    Realtor ratings - The most important sites
    Joe Zuccaro on Facebook

    2 years ago

    02/17/2018, 02:29 AM
    Professional,creative,affordable and meticulous! Been in the game for 25 years and these guys are who every other installer shp uld strive to replicate!!!
    Mike Lapadula on Facebook

    3 years ago

    04/14/2017, 05:00 AM
    Anthony Perone on Facebook

    3 years ago

    03/01/2017, 04:27 AM
    I have had several vehicles worked on here, everything has been great and the pricing is always fair. I had to return for some minor adjustments, and never a charge. Great customer service.
    PJ Ponders on Facebook

    3 years ago

    02/15/2017, 04:18 AM
    Love it. I needed a few things done on my vehicle. Got my new struts installed here without any problems. While my vehicle was there, they also took care of my headlights, as well as new very much needed belt replacements. All was professionally handled with great care and fair pricing. I would definitely recommend this place to all my family and friends for all their vehicle needs.
    Pete Bonilla on Facebook

    3 years ago

    01/26/2017, 16:00 PM
    Angelica Maria on Facebook

    3 years ago

    01/23/2017, 03:45 AM
    I would personally never go here again for any services.
    Respond to negative reviews
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.