Logo White
Watch Demo
4.6
211 reviews
|Wellness|Bethlehem, PA 18017

2432 Easton Ave, Bethlehem, PA 18017

(610) 419-1514

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Wellness in your area

Beauty By Tifini
5.0
(23) · Wellness

16111 Bolsa Chica Street Suite A1

(714) 244-6160

4 people are looking at this business

Avalon Salon
5.0
(13) · Wellness

23300 2 Rivers Rd #31

(970) 927-2600

7 people are looking at this business

Dockside Elizabeth City Spa
5.0
(62) · Wellness

115 S Water St

(252) 331-2329

7 people are looking at this business

Almond Tree Spa
5.0
(37) · Wellness

2040 Winter Springs Blvd

(407) 341-7922

3 people are looking at this business

Downtown Salon & Spa
5.0
(3) · Wellness

115 W Collin St

(903) 641-0500

1 person is looking at this business

Mitchell's Salon & Day Spa
5.0
(10) · Wellness

9676 Colerain Ave

(513) 793-0900

3 people are looking at this business

About

Hair care, Nail services, Pedicures, Massage Therapy, Facials, and waxing

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
211 reviews
5156
  
416
  
32
  
23
  
113
  
21 reviews have no rating
  • 116 Reviews4.4Google
  • 92 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 2 Reviews3.0Yellow Pages
  • 1 Review5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Deborah Hill on Facebook

14 days ago

01/10/2020, 07:36 AM
What a fantastic experience!
My husband and I had mani-pedis. I chose the regular, he had some add-on. both were quite an indulgence! They took their time, the tools were clean, and they chatted with us as we had our service. Very pleasant, calm and relaxing.
Then, got my hair done while my husband had a massage. We were heading out for the evening so I got an updo. Joey did an amazing job, as I wanted a 1920’s look, and he even researched and discussed with me what he planned to do. Omg who does this?! So wonderful! My style was gorgeous and lasted two days. It would have lasted longer but I needed to take it out for some other events. He was so very sweet and quite an expert in hair.
My hu
...  more>>
Sherry P. on Yellow Pages

2 months ago

11/29/2019, 03:12 AM
Mod Day Spa in general is all around the best in service and customer service.My new hairdresser Kay is personable and makes my day brighter when we meet.Her service is top notch!The owner Ken runs a great shop and I'd 5 Mod Day Spa to anyone who's looking for good service. 👍
Tanya Serrapica on Facebook

2 months ago

11/20/2019, 01:07 AM
I recommend Kay at Mod Salon she covered my gray and highlighted my hair in one process! I have not looked or felt this good in years!! I highly recommend Kay😊
Featured content
Spa Services - 8 Tips from your Competitors' Online Reputation

Spa Services - 8 Tips from your Competitors' Online Reputation

Spa Services - 8 Tips from your Competitors' Online Reputation
6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios
Barbara Martin Fiedler on Facebook

4 months ago

09/20/2019, 04:17 AM
Fabulous job on a set of eyelashes by Kay! A+ ‼️ A 100% happy😊
Stacey Commodore on Facebook

4 months ago

09/13/2019, 01:29 AM
I have very thin hair and hair loss, Kay made my hair look fuller and the highlights are beautiful.
Jessica Sanchez on Facebook

4 months ago

09/11/2019, 01:56 AM
Kay was God sent.. Made me extremely happy with my 1st haircut in 15 years by someone else... highly recommend Kay 💖
Mel Flo on Facebook

5 months ago

09/08/2019, 10:20 AM
Kay did a amazing job on my daughters hair. Everyone there is so nice
Theresa Babio-Hosking on Facebook

5 months ago

08/29/2019, 02:47 AM
Before and after pics of my hair today. Thank you Kay. I love it. Best stylist ever!!!!! 5 stars ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️
Evelyn Melendez on Facebook

6 months ago

07/19/2019, 20:27 PM
I will NEVER come here again. She messed up my eyebrows & burned me. I had wax all over and she tried to take it off with alcohol which ended up burning my eyes. I even had to remind her that I just told her alcohol burns me because she tried to use it AGAIN. Finally she got something else that’s used to take off wax so why didn’t she do that in the first place?
I also have breathing issues and came in with oxygen and before I could get to the back room she asked me “what’s wrong with you?” Excuse you? What’s wrong with you? Never again. So very rude, doesn’t listen to how you want your eyebrows, she was squinting to see my eyebrows and finally decided to put her glasses on. You better hope
...  more>>
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.