Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

MOBILEX AUTO SALON

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
110 reviews
|Auto Repair|Irvine, CA 92606 United States

16372 Construction Cir E suite 4, Ste d, Irvine, CA 92606 United States

(949) 392-5100

https://www.mobilexautosalon.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(24) · Automotive

41419 Pear St #8

(951) 696-7707
5.0
(8) · Automotive

5406 Washington Blvd

(323) 934-4567
5.0
(6) · Oil Change Stations

1547 E Walnut St

(626) 449-4064
5.0
(6) · Transmission Repair

23121 Orange Ave

(949) 452-0333
5.0
(14) · Automotive

1124 Santa Monica Blvd

(310) 451-0077
5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

230 E La Habra

(562) 691-0122
About

MOBILEX AUTO SALON is run by a team of young automotive Experts. We are offering Maintenance and Repairs for European, Japanese, and some American cars. Your car is an important investment, and we are here to make sure it will run smoothly throughout its life!! It is not easy to find a trusted auto repair shop, you want Professionals who will treat your car with Care & Value! Our mechanics do More than just a standard job, we believe in High-quality repairs & Reasonable prices to help our customers with their Budget. We are your dealer's Alternative auto repair shop & dictated to Exceed customer satisfaction!! We are taking precautions to protect our staff and the customers from the COVID-19

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
110 reviews
584
  
410
  
32
  
20
  
111
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
藤田夏生 review for MOBILEX AUTO SALON
藤田夏生 on Facebook

4 years ago

10/27/2018, 08:37 AM
Nice staff
Suhnyoung Yoon review for MOBILEX AUTO SALON
Suhnyoung Yoon on Facebook

5 years ago

02/26/2018, 17:29 PM
ByungHa Ahn review for MOBILEX AUTO SALON
ByungHa Ahn on Facebook

5 years ago

11/20/2017, 14:35 PM
Classic is Best..!!!!
Featured content
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
Raymond Bautista review for MOBILEX AUTO SALON
Raymond Bautista on Facebook

5 years ago

11/18/2017, 01:32 AM
Kihwan An review for MOBILEX AUTO SALON
Kihwan An on Facebook

5 years ago

11/17/2017, 18:34 PM
Annah Park review for MOBILEX AUTO SALON
Annah Park on Facebook

5 years ago

11/17/2017, 18:02 PM
Great place to be. The best independent dealer service.
DrASK review for MOBILEX AUTO SALON
DrASK on Citysearch

14 years ago

12/05/2008, 09:51 AM
Very honest and professional , reasonable fees - Highly recomend! – I am very glad I've found these guys. After several unsuccessful attempts to find the problem with the car and spending several hundred $ at two different places (including dealership) I brought my VW to the Auto Clinic ? thanks to my neighbor referral. They quickly diagnosed the problem and fixed it same day ? for the fraction of what I?ve spent elsewhere. This is the one and only place I?m taking my car to from now on! Thanks!
xtrovert review for MOBILEX AUTO SALON
xtrovert on Citysearch

15 years ago

02/14/2008, 21:40 PM
Suprisingly good service – I did some searching online for a place nearby to get my car checked out, but couldn't find a lot of information about The Auto Clinic. I took a chance on this place for several reasons. It was nearby, I couldn't find any negative reviews, and The Auto Clinic had several certifications listed. I found the service staff to be very friendly and capable. My repairs were performed quickly, the pricing was very reasonable, and my car is back on the road. I have nothing but praise for The Auto Clinic and would recommend their services to others.
xtro v. review for MOBILEX AUTO SALON
xtro v. on Insider Pages

15 years ago

02/14/2008, 18:35 PM
Suprisingly good service I did some searching online for a place nearby to get my car checked out, but couldn't find a lot of information about The Auto Clinic.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.