Logo White
Watch Demo

Mobile Tv Repair

Own this business?
5.0
95 reviews
|Home Services|West Palm Beach, FL 33415

2090 Trinidad Ct, West Palm Beach, FL 33415

(561) 969-2636

Open now:12:00 am - Midnight

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Home Services in your area

Manny's Appliance Installation
5.0
(6) · Home Services

1449 SW California Blvd

(772) 446-2834

1 person is looking at this business

About

TV and Major Appliance repair.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
95 reviews
593
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 81 Reviews5.0Google
  • 12 Reviews4.8Yahoo! Local
  • 2 Reviews5.0Merchant Circle
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

4 years ago

11/18/2015, 11:31 AM
I love the repair guy here. I forgot his name but he is really good and skillful. I would highly recommend him to anyone.
Franklin on Yahoo! Local

4 years ago

11/18/2015, 00:21 AM
I love the repair guy here. I forgot his name but he is really good and skillful. I would highly recommend him to anyone.
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

4 years ago

09/14/2015, 07:37 AM
I love these guys. They are really concerned witht their customers. I can tell because I experienced their services myself.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Ronald on Yahoo! Local

4 years ago

09/14/2015, 04:00 AM
I love these guys. They are really concerned witht their customers. I can tell because I experienced their services myself.
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

8 years ago

01/29/2012, 06:47 AM
I have used these people several times, they have never been late, Steve repaired my 20 year old Sony TV years ago and it still works. Rick just repaired my Panasonic Plasma "3 years old" and he did it without having to take it. I saw the inside of his truck, It was unbelievable, it was a complete repair shop on wheels. His price was a little high but to have it done right there was well worth it!
John on Yahoo! Local

8 years ago

01/29/2012, 01:13 AM
I have used these people several times, they have never been late, Steve repaired my 20 year old Sony TV years ago and it still works. Rick just repaired my Panasonic Plasma "3 years old" and he did it without having to take it. I saw the inside of his truck, It was unbelievable, it was a complete repair shop on wheels. His price was a little high but to have it done right there was well worth it!
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

8 years ago

01/27/2012, 01:12 AM
Showed up on time fair price had the necessary parts in stock and fixed my set right away awesome!
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

8 years ago

01/26/2012, 01:25 AM
I have a custom wall unit with a TV built into it two other repair shops tried to fix it and couldnt do it Rick fixed it the same day on site and save me hundreds of dollars hes the man!
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

8 years ago

01/25/2012, 00:08 AM
Very knowledgeable and professional showed up on time and did what he said he was going to do made sure I understood what the costs were going to be and did a great job would highly recommend A++.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.