Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

MNM Unlimited

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
244 reviews
|Plumbing|Idaho Falls, ID 83402

3076 W 33rd N, Idaho Falls, ID 83402

(208) 241-3425

https://mnm-unlimited.business.site/

Open now:8:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(3) · Contractors

3838 S 35th W

(208) 524-0143
5.0
(12) · Plumbing
5.0
(17) · Plumbing

4115 S 15th E

(208) 529-5161
5.0
(16) · Cabinetry

12221 Drew Way

(208) 237-9226
About

With over 30 years experience in the industry, winterize, d/winterize, leak repair, collision damage, plumbing, appliances, roof repairs,Cabinetry, flooring, maintenance, fiberglass, gel coat, painting, solar, electrical, satellite and so much more!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
244 reviews
5152
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
92 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lyle Paul on Facebook

7 months ago

01/05/2021, 05:01 AM
I just want to give a shout out to Mike at MNM unlimited this man knows his stuff. His work ethics and morals are above all. The man made sure my wife and I were taking care of and is helpful when others who shall remain nameless took advantage of us. Would recommend him too anyone needing anything.
Gail Birdsong on Facebook

8 months ago

11/30/2020, 03:19 AM
Mike just came out to Swan Valley to work on our Montana 5th Wheel. He is amazing and fair. He told us ways we can avoid the issues we were having. He gave us his card and told us to call him any time. We felt an instant connection to Mike. We feel like we have someone we can trust and also a new friend. I would highly recommend him.
Business Response:

Awwwww!! You guys are great!! The pleasure was all mine. Glad I could help and I’ll always be there for you. Keep in touch!

Lori Jenkins on Facebook

9 months ago

11/12/2020, 19:04 PM
Where do I start? Mike always returns your phone calls, even if he doesn't know who you are. He set up an appointment for us. He went over our list of repairs and then called us with estimates for each line item. We could make an informed decision before he started the work. There were no surprises. He updated us with pictures of repairs. He let us know when it would be completed (we live in Twin Falls), so we could arrange to come back and pick it up. When you drop off your RV, he only works on yours until it is completed. Ours was done in four days. He didn't keep it for weeks on end, like Bish's! When we arrived, he went over each repair to make sure we were happy with his work. He is honest, hardworking, reliable and extremely organized. We would highly recommend him to anyone needing RV repairs. And to top it all off, he is the nicest guy you will ever meet!
Business Response:

Aww! You two are so kind. It truly was our pleasure to take care of your requests. I made a promise and it is upheld. Winter well. Stay in touch and we will see you in the spring.

Featured content
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Janet Brad Rodgers on Facebook

9 months ago

10/30/2020, 11:35 AM
Mike Baker thank you for taking the time to call Grand Design and getting my recall figured out on my 5th wheel trailer, with in 2 days job was completed, Mike always goes above and beyond not like most RV dealers, they will sell you the trailer but not the service,mike will give you all he has Thank you Mike Happy R V 😃
Business Response:

Thank you Janet!!! Its always a pleasure to help and be there for you both. Winter well!! Keep in touch!!

Shana Bennett Coeto on Facebook

9 months ago

10/27/2020, 09:06 AM
mike is such an awesome guy. We waited untill ast minute to winterize thinking we had more time but that was not the case. We already had some issues. mike came over and walked us through everything and really helped us out. We are new Camper owners and he really explained and took the time to answer all of our questions. If your looking for good honest work.. mike is your man. Very professional and very good at what he does. Thanks Mike see ya in the Spring!
Business Response:

Thanks Shana!! You all are so fun! Let me know if you need anything at all. HAPPY TRAILS!!

Kristi Lee on Facebook

9 months ago

10/27/2020, 02:46 AM
thank you! came right out to my house and got my camper fixed before winter, highly recommend!
Business Response:

Thanks Kristi!! Thanks for reaching out to me and allowing me to get you taken care of. Holler if you need anything at all. Winter well, see you in the spring!

Renae Landon on Facebook

a year ago

09/13/2020, 02:13 AM
Mike is awesome. He really cares about people. I had a broken grey tank arm and he showed me how to fix it. Along with that Mike helped me to winterize my 5th wheel as my husband was injured. He really takes the time with you and makes sure you understand how and what he is doing. He made time to help me when I was in a bind. Mike is a great guy and very willing to help make sure everything is right. I will definitely be using his service again and recommending him to my friends and family.
Anna Scott on Facebook

a year ago

08/13/2020, 09:10 AM
Mike was great. I had to book an appt several weeks out but it was worth the wait. I will not hesitate to call him again.
Business Response:

Thank you Anna!! Happy Trails!!!

LeeAnn Phillips McAraw on Facebook

a year ago

08/11/2020, 02:37 AM
MNM was recommended to me by multiple people. I was able to call and set up an appointment for them to come to my house. This was very much appreciated so we wouldn’t have to tow our camper to another location. Upon inspection, Mike was able to successfully locate, diagnose and fix our problem-saving us money on a replacement. I would most definitely recommend MNM Unlimited and will 100% be using them again. Prompt, friendly, reliable and honest.
Business Response:

Thank you so much!! Always here when in need.

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.