Logo White
Watch Demo

MNM Unlimited

Own this business?
5.0
145 reviews
|Contractors|Idaho Falls, ID 83402

3076 W 33rd N, Idaho Falls, ID 83402

(208) 241-3425

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

With over 30 years experience in the industry, winterize, d/winterize, leak repair, collision damage, plumbing, appliances, roof repairs,Cabinetry, flooring, maintenance, fiberglass, gel coat, painting, solar, electrical, satellite and so much more!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
145 reviews
593
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
52 reviews have no rating
  • 105 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 39 Reviews5.0Google
  • 1 Review5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
on BirdEye

2 months ago

10/18/2019, 08:31 AM
Did an excellent job for us very pleasant to work with.
Delaine Suitter Watson on Facebook

3 months ago

09/02/2019, 04:47 AM
Excellent work and customer service. Thanks, Mike.
Stephanie Hale Edwards on Facebook

3 months ago

08/30/2019, 15:09 PM
Mike was easy to contact and discuss what we thought were the issues with our Toy Hauler. I was unable to bring in on the day he was ready to look and access the problems, so he worked his schedule so we could bring the night before. (Note that I talked with him on Sunday and he fit me in on Tuesday evening). Mike called the next day and discussed what he had found and repairs were approved. Two day turn around he had our faucet repaired, and a leak from our water tank to the intake of the trailer (replaced the entire line) and our four brittle vents on the top.
While on top of our trailer he noticed some deterioration that needs to be resealed and gave us his recommendations on what needs t
...  more>>
Featured content
Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Crystal Pancheri on Facebook

4 months ago

08/21/2019, 03:54 AM
Mike is always professional and he communicates well with the customer. I will definitely recommend them to everyone!
Dennis Gray on Facebook

4 months ago

08/18/2019, 06:39 AM
Mike is the best. Found a way to fix my problem without breaking the bank. It's great to have someone you can trust take care of your RV. Thanks Mike, I'm sure I'll be back!
Thomas Hall on Facebook

5 months ago

07/17/2019, 05:52 AM
I had received an alarm on my CO sensor while running my generator and Mike was able to fit me in very quickly to take a look at it. Not only did he look at that but did a thorough look through the entire trailer and found a couple things that were not easy to see and could have cost me thousands if went untreated. It’s not often that I find top notch customer service combined with a fast response/turnaround and quality work but I’ve found that with MNM Unlimited. Mike was awesome to work with, extremely helpful, professional, and thorough. I can honestly say he cares about his customers, their experience with any issue, and takes pride in quality work. What’s even more impressive is Mike sp...  more>>
Penny Hagar on Facebook

5 months ago

07/17/2019, 01:50 AM
They were extremely accommodating with our schedule. Very professional, knowledgeable, and took the time to explain what they would do. Why. And suggested maintenance to prevent any further problems. They were friendly and had a sense of humor. They charged a fair price. And they got our Rv fixed very fast.
Jake Rice on Facebook

5 months ago

07/16/2019, 01:46 AM
excellent customer service and a great turn around time!
Tom Stott on Facebook

5 months ago

07/10/2019, 04:37 AM
Mike has done several repaors for me and today right before we leave for camping I found a huge problem and Mike came over at the last minute and save the day. Mike not only made sure his repair is done right but he checks out everything else to make sure you won’t have any problems on your trip. It’s safe to say ‘Mike probably saved us from major disaster because he knows what he’s doing. Thanks Mike, Really appreciate your professionalism and your friendship!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.