Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

MJHS Health System

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.2
100 reviews
|Home Health Care|New York, NY 11220

6323 7th Ave, New York, NY 11220

(855) 692-5058

https://www.mjhs.org/

Open now:12:00 am - 11:59 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(4) · Home Health Care

32 Maple Ave

(229) 454-8346
5.0
(1) · Home Health Care

99 Tulip Ave

(718) 343-3663

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Home Health Care

55 E Main St

(631) 328-4795
5.0
(1) · Home Health Care

225 N Wood Ave Ste 9

(866) 709-8908
5.0
(13) · Home Health Care

831 Burke Ave

(347) 449-5983

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Healthcare

109 Main St #3

(973) 970-9250
About

As one of the largest and most respected not-for-profit hospice and palliative care programs in the region, we are committed to offering patients and families with chronic or advanced illness compassionate, expert care, along with peace of mind and comfort. It is our deep commitment, years of experience, special care programs and dedicated and professional care teams that set us apart. Whether you are with us to receive hospice or palliative care, you and your family can expect an extraordinary level of attention and support.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.2
100 reviews
561
  
414
  
31
  
22
  
112
  
10 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Dorota S. review for MJHS Health System
Dorota S. on BirdEye

4 months ago

08/07/2021, 16:56 PM
Thank you MJHS for the outstanding care, excellent services and your support. Thank you from the bottom of my heart Thank you !!!
Shelly Thunder review for MJHS Health System
Shelly Thunder on Facebook

2 years ago

04/23/2020, 01:49 AM
Menorah is my first job in the nursing field am proud to say I work here I love my job taking care of my patients. Menorah is one of the best nursing home 🏡
Angie Pie review for MJHS Health System
Angie Pie on Facebook

2 years ago

03/29/2020, 03:14 AM
Featured content
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Vladimir Kharlamov review for MJHS Health System
Vladimir Kharlamov on Facebook

2 years ago

03/26/2020, 08:40 AM
Я уже не один год пользуюсь услугами компании MJHS. Могу отметить внимательность персонала и большое старание помочь мне в моём трудном положении.
Martha Mendoza review for MJHS Health System
Martha Mendoza on Facebook

2 years ago

08/20/2019, 04:31 AM
Es el mejor, tiene. Muy buena atención a las personas mayores, los locales son extraordinarios y lo principal el equipo de trabajo es excelente. Felicidades 🎈 amo MJHS
Yana Ayzina review for MJHS Health System
Yana Ayzina on Facebook

2 years ago

07/30/2019, 10:17 AM
My mother is in this facility right now and she requires some extra attention . I hope none of your parents ever need to be there . Horrible staff ... no respect for patients or their families .
Theresa Slaughter review for MJHS Health System
Theresa Slaughter on Facebook

2 years ago

07/03/2019, 04:55 AM
MJHS is most professional and caring. I’ve had an opportunity to be a patient twice and am so grateful to all who contributed to my continued recovery. I highly recommend them. Thank you and God bless all my colleagues; an amazing TEAM!
Cherry Lane review for MJHS Health System
Cherry Lane on Facebook

3 years ago

05/18/2019, 01:51 AM
My grandma was in hospice care at menorah ipu last year and the staff was super nice . Took care of my grandmother and my family .. was always Hands on with her ... took they time with her .. it was such a pleasure.. they staff treated us like family always smiling and helpful my grandmother went peaceful.. I really want to thank the hospice team ... will never forget the 4th floor hospice . They was a nursing assistant name dawn that was so nice ... god bless them ...
Cynthia Heinze review for MJHS Health System
Cynthia Heinze on Facebook

3 years ago

03/04/2019, 15:15 PM
I can't imagine how someone without a full time advocate could manage using MJHS. They are idiots!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.