Logo White
Watch Demo
5.0
104 reviews
|Retail|Lincoln, Nebraska 68506

5540 South St. Ste. 100, Lincoln, Nebraska 68506

(402) 483-4368

http://www.generationv.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Retail in your area

Absolute Vape
5.0
(8) · Retail

965 Main Street

(205) 476-8822
Vapor Palace
5.0
(4) · Retail

107 N Prospect St

(330) 839-8109
This Old Vape Shop
5.0
(1) · Retail

13063 N Cave Creek Rd

(602) 405-0101

2 people are looking at this business

Smokin' Vapor Birmingham
5.0
(2) · Retail

3133 Lorna Rd

(205) 637-0001
Smoke Shop
5.0
(12) · Retail

1440 E. Geneva St.

(262) 725-7200
Tobacco Variety
5.0
(6) · Tobacco Shops

3370 Leonardtown Rd

(301) 396-4500

1 person is looking at this business

About

Specialties Generation V E-Cigarettes and Vape Bar aims to serve the Lincoln, NE community by offering a healthier, more enjoyable alternative to smoking. We offer the largest selection of high quality starter kits, batteries, tanks, e-liquids, mods, and accessories in the state. Our knowledgeable staff is dedicated to making sure you have a safe and enjoyable experience and will educate you on the various e-cigarettes available as well as demonstrate how to use your vaporizer when you get home. Providing friendly, personalized customer service is our main goal. Whether you are hearing about electronic cigarettes for the first time or looking for a better performing device, we want your expe

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
104 reviews
5100
  
44
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Heath Henry Huenink on Facebook

    a year ago

    05/04/2018, 07:42 AM
    Seth Ellenwood on Facebook

    a year ago

    05/03/2018, 10:25 AM
    Lance Bauer on Facebook

    a year ago

    05/03/2018, 05:16 AM
    Easily the most knowledgeable and chill group of dudes around. I'm happy to call the guys there my friends, not just my vape suppliers. Keep it up, Gen V, and here's to many more stores to come!
    Featured content
    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
    Laura Nicole Kreger on Facebook

    a year ago

    04/02/2018, 07:40 AM
    Big shout out to Cane (sp?)! I've been trying to isolate causes for a potential allergy/ issue I've been having for the last three weeks, and recently figured out it was because of vaping but didn't (and still unsure of the exact cause) know what it could be. He researched common issues, got the opinions of his fellow associates to conclude what the potential issue could be, and helped direct me to a solution. I will be seeing my doctor soon to further investigate, and hopefully confirm the cause. Time and time again your staff continues to exceed my expectations. It's a level of service that I haven't gotten in or out of Lincoln, and none have come close. I am extremely grateful! Thank you!
    Scott Elley on Facebook

    2 years ago

    10/26/2017, 10:33 AM
    simply the best vape shop in the country, great people, great owner,
    Jacob Christian on Facebook

    2 years ago

    10/23/2017, 04:11 AM
    BEST STORE EVER.
    Reggie Lillie on Facebook

    2 years ago

    09/22/2017, 13:58 PM
    Good selection fantastic staff at a great price!!!
    Business Response:

    Thank you so much for the stellar review! Our customers are the best :) Look forward to seeing you again very soon!!

    Taylor Sullivan on Facebook

    2 years ago

    09/05/2017, 04:19 AM
    Can't say enough about the employees that run the juice bar here! As a sales professional, it is so refreshing to see all of these young people managing the sales that are so passionate about the business and making sure you get a solid experience. You can tell they really do care and want you to come back!
    Sunshine Valdez Butler on Facebook

    2 years ago

    04/04/2017, 11:02 AM
    I was in the store yesterday and they are amazing!!!! I'll am not from Lincoln and I love visiting new vape stores!!! I will definitely be back!!!
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.