Logo White
Watch Demo

Mitzi Groves, MD

Own this business?
5.0
41 reviews
|Healthcare|Overland Park, KS 66223

15101 Glenwood, Overland Park, KS 66223

(913) 681-8866

https://mymidwestphysician.com/physicians/profile/mitzi-groves-do

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

4440 Broadway Blvd

(816) 561-9200

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Healthcare

1150 N 75th Pl Ste 200

(913) 299-2100

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Doctors

1236 N Jesse James Rd

(816) 637-3165
5.0
(1) · Anesthesiologists

2401 Gillham Rd

(816) 234-3000
5.0
(5) · Surgeons

1004 Carondelet Dr # 407

(816) 942-3060

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Surgeons

2401 Gillham Rd

(816) 234-3265

1 person is looking at this business

About

I am a member of HCA Midwest Health Physicians, an integrated group of primary care and specialty practices. We provide high quality, compassionate healthcare in a caring, affordable, timely and accessible manner. Our doctors collaborate with patients, their physician colleagues and other healthcare professionals to help ensure each patient's individual healthcare needs are met and their patient experience is outstanding.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
41 reviews
540
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 38 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
  • 3 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ann Mullin on Healthgrades

15 days ago

05/10/2020, 02:23 AM
Dr. Groves is one of the best doctors I have ever had. She listens and asks all the right questions. She is patient and has helped me through some tough times over the years with my depression. She is always helpful with all of my preventive care needs and keeps me on track to be sure I am doing all that I can do to be healthy and stay healthy. I always recommend her to anyone that me about ask about finding a good doctor.
Frank Carter on Healthgrades

21 days ago

05/04/2020, 01:19 AM
Very successful visit with Dr. Groves to resolve two issues that have been troubling me. Thank you very much for your care for me during and after my injury.
Business Response:

This is great to hear! Thank you for sharing.

Lisa Cleveland on Healthgrades

a month ago

04/13/2020, 16:33 PM
Excellent as always. She has been my doctor for more than a decade and I will never change doctors. She is kind and she listens to everything you tell her. I got in to see her with 4 hours notice. She, Stacey and Robin took care of me quickly.
Business Response:

This is wonderful to hear! Thank you for sharing. We have passed on your comments to Dr. Groves and her team.

Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Kelly Pollard on Healthgrades

2 months ago

04/08/2020, 10:08 AM
Visit was on time and very easy! No wait at all, which is important to me with my schedule. Everyone is friendly and professional.
Business Response:

Thank you for the high rating and feedback! This is wonderful to hear.

A trustful, caring physician; I'd recommend her to on Healthgrades

2 months ago

03/19/2020, 04:09 AM
I have seen Dr. Mitzi Groves for over 10 years now. She is very friendly and polite. She carefully listens and provides appropriate suggestions, instructions, prescription, or when necessary referral. Visiting her is like visiting a trusted family member. I have recommended her to our son, to colleagues, and would be happy to recommend her to family members. While all my physicians (except a dentist) have been caring professionals and respectful, Dr. Groves is above and beyond because I feel comfortable to discuss delicate matters with her. Dr. Groves (and her staff, and in particular Ms. Stacey) respond to email inquiries very promptly. HS
Business Response:

This is wonderful to hear! I have shared your kind words with Dr. Groves and Stacey.

patricia kalcic on Healthgrades

2 months ago

03/18/2020, 03:53 AM
Dr. Groves seemed to care about how I was feeling. This is the first time that I saw Dr. Groves and I would go back to her.
Business Response:

This is great to hear. Thank you for sharing!

Cyndi Kuhn on Healthgrades

2 months ago

03/13/2020, 07:51 AM
A friend recommended and I was more than pleased, everyone very nice, they have some testing right there in the office when is so nice. Extremely efficient. Dr. Grove was personable, listened, answered my questions. I was looking for a primary care doctor and have found one in Dr. grove.
Sharon Huelsman on Healthgrades

3 months ago

03/09/2020, 09:40 AM
She is great, and always makes me feel good about myself.
Business Response:

Thank you for the high rating and feedback!

Dian on Healthgrades

3 months ago

03/08/2020, 12:47 PM
Dr. Groves is attentive, compassionate and gentle. She inspires confidence,, is never rushed and is friendly while maintaining professionalism.
Business Response:

This is wonderful to hear. Thank you for sharing!

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.