Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Mitten Automotive

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
120 reviews
|Auto Repair|Livonia, MI 48150

12331 Stark Rd, Livonia, MI 48150

(734) 855-4244

http://www.mittenautomotive.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(11) · Auto Repair

8080 Kensington Ct

(800) 622-4224
5.0
(2) · Automotive

2600 Auburn Rd

(248) 299-5010
5.0
(1) · Automotive

11500 Joseph Campau Ave

(313) 893-8300
5.0
(7) · Auto Repair

31746 W 8 Mile Rd

(248) 474-0910
5.0
(1) · Automotive

102 E Michigan Ave

(517) 456-4288
5.0
(1) · Automotive

3600 W Grand River Ave

(517) 545-4000
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
120 reviews
5103
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
15 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Patricia S. review for Mitten Automotive
Patricia S. on BirdEye

2 years ago

09/19/2020, 06:15 AM
Had a great experience at Mitten Automotive. They set me up with a great set of tires. In and out in no time. Nice people fair prices...Thanks Stan
J Eric Zarwell review for Mitten Automotive
J Eric Zarwell on Facebook

2 years ago

07/22/2020, 04:17 AM
Was referred to these guys by a couple of coworkers and have had them work on 2 of my vehicles so far with extreme satisfaction. The most recent work was on my suburban a/c system and they got the repair done in a day and under the price of the original quote. Great guys and great work!!
Melinda Doan Bryce review for Mitten Automotive
Melinda Doan Bryce on Facebook

2 years ago

12/17/2019, 00:04 AM
Mitten Automotive has always been a great experience. They have the best prices I’ve ever seen with friendly and professional service! I am now a lifetime customer for my family’s four cars!
Featured content
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
Rick Sanford review for Mitten Automotive
Rick Sanford on Facebook

3 years ago

10/25/2019, 03:39 AM
My car recently broke down. I was in a rush to get it taken care of. The people over at Mitten Automotive we’re good enough to squeeze me in to their busy schedule and take care of it for me. The repairs were very affordable and done correct the first time. I am driving my car with no worries right now. And grateful for the assistance That I received from that establishment. Every time I’ve had to have my car worked on never a problem never an issue always done right the first time. Can’t put a price tag on that. And their prices are more than affordable. In a world where people are only as good as their last day. You can always count on these people to make sure it’s done right thank you again for me and my family the sanford’s.
Patty Organ Widmer review for Mitten Automotive
Patty Organ Widmer on Facebook

3 years ago

10/25/2019, 03:05 AM
Thank you Stan. You were a saving grace!
Jim Pearen review for Mitten Automotive
Jim Pearen on Facebook

3 years ago

08/10/2019, 01:18 AM
Mitten knows how to take care of their customers. Fast, friendly and reliable and most of all fair.
Al Larese review for Mitten Automotive
Al Larese on Facebook

3 years ago

07/21/2019, 08:22 AM
I'm so pleased that a neighbor recommended this business. My '69 GTX had been sitting for a while, and they got it running like a champ again! Honest, fair prices, and friendly people. So glad I found my new mechanics!
Diamond Dytko review for Mitten Automotive
Diamond Dytko on Facebook

3 years ago

07/16/2019, 01:18 AM
I would like to thank Stan & his team, for the great work & fast turn around on my wife's car. Thank you! 5 STAR service at its BEST!
Doug M. review for Mitten Automotive
Doug M. on BirdEye

3 years ago

04/02/2019, 06:38 AM
What are you looking for in an auto repair facility? Honesty? Quality work? Fair pricing? Respect no matter your gender or age? This is your place for ALL of the above. I have been going here for about a year now and have NEVER been dissatisfied. I have been told things about my car that I didn't want to hear but everything I was told was true. They never held anything back or sugar coated the bad news. When I am handed the bill, I am always thinking how much more this would be at another place. I trust Mitten with both our car and truck. Give them a try, you won't be disappointed!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.