Logo White
Watch Demo

Mitch's Brake & Muffler

Own this business?
5.0
12 reviews
|Auto Repair|Norfolk, VA 23509

2801 Lafayette Blvd, Norfolk, VA 23509

(757) 857-5738

http://mitchsarvisracingproducts.com

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Automotive

376 N Witchduck Rd

(757) 552-6589

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Automotive

4914 Bainbridge Blvd

(757) 543-0690

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Automotive

119 Tilden Ave # F

(757) 621-1423

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(10) · Oil Change Stations

5288 Princess Anne Rd

(757) 671-1676

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Automotive

2428 Virginia Beach Blvd

(757) 340-0877

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Auto Repair

928 Business Park Dr

(757) 424-2014
About

specializing in brake and custom exhaust work

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
12 reviews
510
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 8 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • 1 Review5.0BirdEye
  • 1 Review5.0YellowBot
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jeffrey Moen on Facebook

3 months ago

05/21/2020, 10:44 AM
I took my 2001 Ford F-150 to Mitch's for a dual exhaust set up and I'm totally impressed with their work and professionalism. The truck sounds amazing and I've received many compliments on how good it looks and sounds. I would recommend Mitch and his guys for any of your brake and muffler needs. Jeff from Norfolk
Jeffrey M. on BirdEye

3 months ago

05/21/2020, 10:27 AM
I took my 2001 Ford F-150 to Mitch's for a dual exhaust set up and I'm totally impressed with their work and professionalism. The truck sounds amazing and I've received many compliments on how good it looks and sounds. I would recommend Mitch and his guys for any of your brake and muffler needs. Jeff from Norfolk
Kory Keller on Facebook

8 months ago

12/12/2019, 07:26 AM
I’ve known Mitch for a whiles since my grandparents had a shop he’s a great guy and does amazing work I’ve had custom exhaust work from him he superseded my expectations -Kory Keller
Featured content
"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
Ogre Hill on Facebook

3 years ago

02/08/2018, 02:30 AM
best shop and best price for exhaust work would definitely recommend them to anybody and everybody friendly employees they will take care of you 130% they did great work on my truck
Rachel H. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

06/16/2017, 02:24 AM
Nissan wanted to charge me $7,000 to get my breaks up to VA safety standards. Mitch did it for $1,400 and threw in a few freebees, like fixing some break lines and installing a battery holder. My truck passed inspection thanks to Mitch.
Rachel Handley on Facebook

3 years ago

06/16/2017, 01:04 AM
Nissan wanted to charge me $7,000 to fix breaks in order to pass inspection. Mitch did it for $1,400 and threw in a few freebees, like putting in the battery hold that I purchased. Thanks to Mitch, it passed.
Gerry Massie on Facebook

4 years ago

07/14/2016, 03:01 AM
Mitch is honest and straight forward with EVERY repair. Trust him to fix all your brake and exhaust issues... you will NEVER have to venture anywhere else. I work on all my own vehicles and pretty much Mitch is one person I trust explicitly.
Thomas M. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

08/20/2015, 02:53 AM
Great Muffler & Auto Repair shop - had a leaky exhaust & wouldn't pass inspection - no appointment, stopped in & left within an hour with new muffler & tailpipe - had time to still get inspection, but it failed for upper control arm bushings - went back the afternoon & got the repair done right away - no waiting - done in time to get reinspection - time well spent for someone who has to take off work for these things - VERY timely service - VERY reasonable prices - AWESOME PLACE
Tom Musser on Facebook

5 years ago

08/20/2015, 02:00 AM
Great Muffler & Auto Repair shop - had a leaky exhaust & wouldn't pass inspection - no appointment, stopped in & left within an hour with new muffler & tailpipe - had time to still get inspection, but it failed for upper control arm bushings - went back the afternoon & got the repair done right away - no waiting - done in time to get reinspection - time well spent for someone who has to take off work for these things - VERY timely service - VERY reasonable prices - AWESOME PLACE
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.