Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Mitch's Brake & Muffler

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
12 reviews
|Auto Repair|Norfolk, VA 23509 United States

2801 Lafayette Blvd, Norfolk, VA 23509 United States

(757) 857-5738

http://mitchsarvisracingproducts.com

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Automotive

376 N Witchduck Rd

(757) 552-6589
5.0
(61) · Automotive

507 N Witchduck Rd

(757) 552-0321
5.0
(29) · Auto Repair

200 Tintern Ct Ste 104

(757) 549-8899
5.0
(4) · Auto Repair

928 Business Park Dr

(757) 424-2014
5.0
(10) · Oil Change Stations

5288 Princess Anne Rd

(757) 671-1676
5.0
(2) · Automotive

2428 Virginia Beach Blvd

(757) 340-0877
About

specializing in brake and custom exhaust work

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
12 reviews
510
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Jeffrey Moen review for Mitch's Brake & Muffler
Jeffrey Moen on Facebook

2 years ago

05/21/2020, 10:44 AM
I took my 2001 Ford F-150 to Mitch's for a dual exhaust set up and I'm totally impressed with their work and professionalism. The truck sounds amazing and I've received many compliments on how good it looks and sounds. I would recommend Mitch and his guys for any of your brake and muffler needs. Jeff from Norfolk
Jeffrey M. review for Mitch's Brake & Muffler
Jeffrey M. on BirdEye

2 years ago

05/21/2020, 10:27 AM
I took my 2001 Ford F-150 to Mitch's for a dual exhaust set up and I'm totally impressed with their work and professionalism. The truck sounds amazing and I've received many compliments on how good it looks and sounds. I would recommend Mitch and his guys for any of your brake and muffler needs. Jeff from Norfolk
Kory Keller review for Mitch's Brake & Muffler
Kory Keller on Facebook

3 years ago

12/12/2019, 07:26 AM
I’ve known Mitch for a whiles since my grandparents had a shop he’s a great guy and does amazing work I’ve had custom exhaust work from him he superseded my expectations -Kory Keller
Featured content
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
Ogre Hill review for Mitch's Brake & Muffler
Ogre Hill on Facebook

4 years ago

02/08/2018, 02:30 AM
best shop and best price for exhaust work would definitely recommend them to anybody and everybody friendly employees they will take care of you 130% they did great work on my truck
Rachel H. review for Mitch's Brake & Muffler
Rachel H. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

06/16/2017, 02:24 AM
Nissan wanted to charge me $7,000 to get my breaks up to VA safety standards. Mitch did it for $1,400 and threw in a few freebees, like fixing some break lines and installing a battery holder. My truck passed inspection thanks to Mitch.
Rachel Handley review for Mitch's Brake & Muffler
Rachel Handley on Facebook

5 years ago

06/16/2017, 01:04 AM
Nissan wanted to charge me $7,000 to fix breaks in order to pass inspection. Mitch did it for $1,400 and threw in a few freebees, like putting in the battery hold that I purchased. Thanks to Mitch, it passed.
Gerry Massie review for Mitch's Brake & Muffler
Gerry Massie on Facebook

6 years ago

07/14/2016, 03:01 AM
Mitch is honest and straight forward with EVERY repair. Trust him to fix all your brake and exhaust issues... you will NEVER have to venture anywhere else. I work on all my own vehicles and pretty much Mitch is one person I trust explicitly.
Thomas M. review for Mitch's Brake & Muffler
Thomas M. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

08/20/2015, 02:53 AM
Great Muffler & Auto Repair shop - had a leaky exhaust & wouldn't pass inspection - no appointment, stopped in & left within an hour with new muffler & tailpipe - had time to still get inspection, but it failed for upper control arm bushings - went back the afternoon & got the repair done right away - no waiting - done in time to get reinspection - time well spent for someone who has to take off work for these things - VERY timely service - VERY reasonable prices - AWESOME PLACE
Tom Musser review for Mitch's Brake & Muffler
Tom Musser on Facebook

7 years ago

08/20/2015, 02:00 AM
Great Muffler & Auto Repair shop - had a leaky exhaust & wouldn't pass inspection - no appointment, stopped in & left within an hour with new muffler & tailpipe - had time to still get inspection, but it failed for upper control arm bushings - went back the afternoon & got the repair done right away - no waiting - done in time to get reinspection - time well spent for someone who has to take off work for these things - VERY timely service - VERY reasonable prices - AWESOME PLACE
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.