Logo White
Watch Demo

Mitchell Electric

Own this business?
5.0
16 reviews
|Contractors|Wilmington, DE 19808

4409 Sharon Dr, Wilmington, DE 19808

(302) 994-3830

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Contractors in your area

Automation & Control
5.0
(5) · Contractors

08507

(856) 234-2300

1 person is looking at this business

Integrations Inc
5.0
(3) · Contractors

116 S Ship Rd

(610) 363-5420

3 people are looking at this business

Diamond Electric Inc
5.0
(5) · Contractors

3566 Peachtree Run # 1

(302) 697-3296

2 people are looking at this business

Cap Electrical Inc
5.0
(11) · Contractors

1750 Conowingo Rd

(410) 658-2002

3 people are looking at this business

Burkholder D S Inc
5.0
(7) · Contractors

1 Riverview Dr

(717) 484-0600
Martella Electric
5.0
(121) · Contractors

1101 Sussex Blvd #1

(484) 341-7113

2 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
16 reviews
58
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
8 reviews have no rating
  • 13 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 3 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
John Donofrio on Facebook

2 months ago

11/25/2019, 06:31 AM
Dan is my cousin and I have always trusted his work and would not use anyone else to do work on my house. The house I live was owned by my grandparents and I believe most of the work done on this house has been done by done. A lot of the work I had done his grandson D J worked with him.
Sarah Boyce on Facebook

8 months ago

05/31/2019, 02:45 AM
I've used Mitchell Electric on both commercial and residential properties. They are honest, reasonable and highly skilled electricians. Highly recommend!
Phil Weir on Facebook

8 months ago

05/26/2019, 03:31 AM
Had them do a lot of work for me always professional and awesome work.
Featured content
Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Colleen DeAndra on Facebook

9 months ago

04/14/2019, 06:15 AM
1 year later...still very happy with their work! We got our old fuse panel updated and we are so happy with it. Anytime someone needs help with electrical work, we recommend Mitchell Electric.
Joseph Anthony on Facebook

10 months ago

03/30/2019, 05:08 AM
The best electricians. 100 year old wiring, or new construction these guys have it figured out!
Jineen Flagg on Facebook

a year ago

11/26/2018, 00:12 AM
I needed an electrician and wasn’t really sure who to call. I’d always rather have a recommendation. Mitchell Electric was recommended and I gave them a call. The service I received from the moment they answered the phone to the moment they were walking out the door after completing the job was excellent. They were kind, friendly, professional and clearly had pride in their company. I love family businesses like this one because they truly care about the work they do and it shows! Highly recommend for any electric need!
Jillian McCann Fryling on Facebook

a year ago

10/23/2018, 06:09 AM
Great work in my basement and install of a Nest camera! Everything exceeded my expectations and would HIGHLY recommend. Truly an honest, reliable and hard working family which is hard to find these days! Look no further for all your electric needs.
Robert Blair on Facebook

a year ago

09/06/2018, 14:24 PM
A plus I just bought my first house had Mitchell electric do some work and was fast and great price if need any more work will call them first ty dan
John Bigham III on Facebook

a year ago

08/25/2018, 10:59 AM
Outstanding work! Fast and efficient.
Business Response:

Thanks John! Call us anytime!

Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.